Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lamborghini Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
121 Reviews
Lamborghini Palm Beach wants to make your vehicle a healthy and safe environment for you and your family. At Lamborghini Palm Beach we take great pride in helping customers from all over the Palm Beach, FL, area find the perfect exotic. We are a family-owned and operated and remain dedicated to providing world-class customer service and an incredible selection of exotic supercars. Expect nothing but the best from Lamborghini Palm Beach. At Lamborghini Palm Beach, we strive to make Lamborghini ownership as easy as possible with our wide variety of services. From our many financing options to our dedicated service department, you can count on the Lamborghini Palm Beach team. In fact, our service department provides genuine Lamborghini maintenance and repair. It’s also staffed by Lamborghini factory-trained and certified service technicians who use brand-specific software, industry-leading equipment and the finest OEM parts for every project.

2345 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Outstanding service department. Chris is true pro -..."

- OnlyBlackCars

Outstanding service department. Chris is true pro - extremely knowledgable, sincere, and thorough. Also wish to recognize Brian in service who knows the older cars great, and Kevin in parts who is super friendly while being extremely proficient and superb follow-through. Thanks so much, ~Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Meyers
July 13, 2021

"Excellent! The quickest most efficient car buying..."

- JohnP

Excellent! The quickest most efficient car buying experience ever. If you have the pleasure of doing business with Palm Beach Lamborghini, the salesman Wayne Saunders is a class act. I Will definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello John, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Wayne. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

July 06, 2021

"Excellent customer service, Isabella is very helpful and..."

- TOMMYHINK

Excellent customer service, Isabella is very helpful and amazing to deal with. I would highly recommend using LPB for anything you may need. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Tommy, We appreciate your kind review and are so glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

July 04, 2021

"Always great! Thanks Chris and team! Will always use..."

- jamescammilleri

Always great! Thanks Chris and team! Will always use them! Not many others provide this level of service and professionalism! Will not use any other company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Mr. Cammilleri, We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with our Service Team! We love having you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family and hope to see you soon!

July 01, 2021

"Chris was phenomenal. Excellent customer service and..."

- Dr4Paws

Chris was phenomenal. Excellent customer service and great communication. A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We are so pleased to hear about your experience with our Service Manager, Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

July 01, 2021

"Over the course of the last 30 years, I have purchased..."

- two1bar

Over the course of the last 30 years, I have purchased well over 30 vehicles from various dealerships across the country. My buying experience at LPB is by far one of the best experiences I have ever encountered and it is primarily due to the simplicity and efficiency of the entire process provided by Brent Ackerman from start to finish. He did not play games of any sort and was very honest and straightforward during the entire transaction beginning with my initial inquiry to following through with the loading of the vehicle on the transport truck. For this excellent experience, I would like to sincerely thank Brent and hope the dealership recognizes his dedication to the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Brent! He is a great asset to our team! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

June 29, 2021

"Excellent service. job handled fast and professionally...."

- CHOID01

Excellent service. job handled fast and professionally. Always a friendly experience dealing with the service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with our Service Team. We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2021

"I had a great experience servicing my Lamborghini..."

- GRANT23

I had a great experience servicing my Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder. Chris, the service manager, was very knowledgeable and professional and helped me make good decisions. It’s rare to see that kind of competence level in South Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We appreciate your kind review and are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our Service Manager Chris! We thank you for your business and hope to see you soon.

June 21, 2021

"Thank you very much. Very easy to deal with, excellent..."

- TOMMYHINK

Thank you very much. Very easy to deal with, excellent service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We appreciate your kind review & we appreciate your business!

June 09, 2021

"First class. Pleasure to do business with. Very few..."

- MICHAELCOSTELLOPGA

First class. Pleasure to do business with. Very few people do what they say they’ll do... these guys do it and do it well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We appreciate you business and thank you for the kind review Michael! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results