Back

Lamoille Valley Ford Inc

Hardwick, VT

not yet
rated
349 Reviews

222 Vermont Route 15 W

Hardwick, VT

05843

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 349 reviews

December 05, 2020

I was impressed from the start with how helpful and pleasant your salesman Greg was to deal with. I also appreciated the quickness my questions about costs etc were answered by the front office. More

by Fowlerfarm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 03, 2020

I will only go back to this dealership. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff only worried about making their customers happy. Love my truck and the help from sales making it happen! More

by mark30rem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 02, 2020

Always fast, friendly and knowledgeable service. It is fantastic to have a local dealership that can serve my whole family's needs and treats us like we are part of the LVF family!! More

by T-Bone's Wife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Mercedes
November 30, 2020

Mike Tatro and everybody at Lamoille Valley Ford took care of me and my family during a hard time in our lives. I had a maple tree fall on my 2018 F150 and totaled it. Very sad day I loved that truck ve More

by haydend7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tatro
November 27, 2020

The salespeople of Lamoille Valley Ford are considerate, responsive, and fair. They explained the features of the car that I wanted in detail and didn’t waste any of my time with superfluous sales tactics. More

by elasticbali0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pinard, Chandler
November 26, 2020

Was nice getting my truck inspected, and oil change that I did not know I needed at the time, was nice accomplishing 2 things at the same time. Very friendly and Thanks for reminding me about the oil change More

by 1924Dbgt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Severance, ?
November 23, 2020

Leasing a Ford from Lamoille Valley is easy, efficient and fun! I would recommend LVF to anyone and ask for Greg - he is no pressue and they all will do whatever you need to get you into the vehicle you More

by purnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Young, Troy and Chandler
November 19, 2020

Buying my truck was made very easy and I will recommend Byron to my associates. The price was fair and the vehicle was available which also made it a great experience. More

by paulbrogna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Moore
November 09, 2020

We have just bought are 6th truck from Lamoille Valley Ford .They truly do what ever it takes for you to drive home in your dream vehicle. Mike and Joe thank You More

by mtnstryder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe,Mike
November 06, 2020

Mike was outstanding,Joe also was great they worked very hard for me finding what i needed and can away with a nice 250 transit Thanks again l More

by plumberbob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tatro,Joe White
2
...