About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center

2.5

640 Lifetime Reviews

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (770) 968-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

640 Reviews of Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Rhonda

They have the worse Customer Service ever and their Service Managers are horrible Tim Henderson and Scott, they all have very smart mouths in that department. I will not recommend anybody to purchase a car from this dealership. My daughter purchase a 2018 Jeep Renegade and it is stalling and cutting off while driving it. We went to the Service Department and my daughter ask Gary Lewis was her car fix and he said something like that, I went to telling him something like that is not good because they pay a 600.00 car note. He then said we don’t make the car Chrysler do, we just rapair them. I felt he was getting smart and I then had conversation with Scott and he was no better. We had words and I said something he didn’t like as I walked out and he threaten to come to my job asking me where I work, he kept saying I will come to your job . I think that was very unprofessional being a manger wow. My daughter and her Boyfriend are 22 and 21 and this dealership has gotten over on them with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Tim Henderson, and Gary Lewis
Oct 25, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

I am deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. Our customers are our top priority, and I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your needs during your last visit with us. If you would like, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may further understand the situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com

September 30, 2018

"Issue resolved"

- Ameir

I had a problem with my jeep after having routine work done at Landmark. Tim looked into the matter and took care of it and kept me as a loyal customer. He listened to my concerns and was very helpful. His attentiveness is why I remain a loyal customer and will continue to bring my jeep to Landmark for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Henderson
Oct 01, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Ameir, it’s concerning to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and we want to hear more about this situation. Please contact me so that we can work towards a resolution together. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com

September 28, 2018

"Slow and unorganized. "

- longbow_srt

The service department is very unorganized, dropped my charger off for a warranty issue. Common simple fix and it took a week to get it back. Had an oil change performed while it was waiting for the warranty work and it was a quart low on oil when I got it back. I would not take my vehicle bacl or recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't look at their names.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

I'm sorry to hear that your last service took longer than expected. We try our hardest to get our customers in and out as quick as possible, but not at the expense of rushing through our service work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com

September 27, 2018

"Sherry Lewis /Service Department"

- DC

I visited the service center on September 24, 2018. I was a little discouraged because I thought my alternator was bad, but it turned out to be my battery. Sherry Lewis made my experience a GREAT experience because of her outstanding customer service. She assisted me with getting a rental and kept me in the loop regarding the progress of my vehicle. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Landmark Dodge (Morrow) and I am planning on a 4th one soon. Thank you Sherry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Lewis
Sep 27, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we always appreciate hearing customer feedback! We're very pleased to know that Sherry was able to make your experience with us a great one. If you have any automotive needs in the future, we’d be more than happy to be of service again. Thank you for your time and business. We hope to see you again soon!

August 06, 2018

"Great customer service! Nikesh Amin put me in a brand new ca"

- Kaydon18

Love the customer service! Nikesh Amin put me and my wife in a brand new Dodge Journey the same day. He took care of my family & we thank him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikesh Amin
Aug 07, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Hello Kaydon18, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and let us know your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was well. If you have any automotive needs in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again for the great shout out to team member Nikesh Amin. Come visit us anytime. Congratulations on your new Dodge Journey.

July 16, 2018

"Dealership Corrected and Explained Issue"

- GregRobinson

This review was updated as the dealership remedied the issue. Will contact site to have initial review removed. Thank you for working with your customers to fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Jul 16, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

We agreed to sell you the vehicle for the ad price which included the doc fee and was significantly below MSRP. We did not agree to absorb the cost to ship the vehicle to you for that price. The only person that was shady in this transaction was you and your review.

Jul 16, 2018 -

GregRobinson responded

No. Your salesman DID agree verbally. In fact, his words were 'If you pay full MSRP, we will ship the vehicle. We do it all the time for Florida customers.' I even made clear that he understood that the offer was for YOU to cover shipping. He stated that he agreed. I would have NEVER spent the next hour sending faxes and pdf's of my license, registration, Florida plate, insurance, mailing address, etc had he not told me that YES you would do that. For you to come on here and further lie about the situation, speaks to why there are so many reviews on here and many other sites calling your dealership out for being both fraudulent and corrupt.

Jul 16, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

$25,899 was Internet Ad Price. MSRP stands for Manufacturers Suggested Retail Price. Obviously, you don't understand the terminology. No one is lying to you. The salesperson is not authorized to accept a deal. All deals have to be accepted by management. When management reviewed the deal it was rejected as is our right. You can still buy the vehicle for $25,899 plus taxes and registration fees which is what the vehicle is advertised for. Whether you come pick it up or you pay someone to bring it to you that is up to you. You know it's a great price on the truck or else you wouldn't have inquired about it to begin with.

Jul 16, 2018 -

GregRobinson responded

I’m certain I wouldn’t buy a vehicle for you at any price after the shady morning I had with your dealership. I hope others will read this ‘back and forth’ and see precisely why.

May 28, 2018

"Very unprofessional crew"

- Juniorbraga

I'm really frustrated with this dealer. I went all the way to Morrow from Acworth to see a Ram 2500 that was in the website for sell, then they told me the manager was using the truck as a personal car. So they guarantee me that they would take the keys and have the truck ready for me next day, but guess what, not again. So I'm just giving up to buy any car from them and trying to find a dealer that is really professional and want to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I talked to 3 sales members, but just have 2 names, Willie Thompson, Chamas Plummer
Jun 04, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are discouraged to hear about your experience with us. We strongly believe in customer satisfaction and happiness. With the information you have provided us, we will do what we can to remedy the situation and hopefully gain back a loyal customer in the process. Thank you for your business, and we hope you have a wonderful day.

March 21, 2018

"Worst service ever!!!! "

- xxxxed-over Customer

Worst service ever!!!! I brought my car in to get all of my recalls resolved to make sure my car continues to drive well without any issues on a Monday morning. When I came to pick my car up, the lights were flashing on and off, there were several icons lit up on the dash, and a sign across my display saying that my transmission needs to be serviced and to put my car in park. I called the service center and told them what was happening and they told me to bring it back. I brought it back that same Monday and dropped it off because they were closed by the time I got back there. The next day (Tuesday) they called and told me that it was just a screw in the alternator that was loose and everything was fine and that it is ready for pick up. 10 days later the same exact things happen again. I call them and tell them what is going on and they tell me to bring my car in. I dropped my car off and when it was ready they called and said that there is something wrong and they are not sure what it is but I would have to pay to get it looked at AFTER THEY MESSED IT UP. I will never get service done by them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preston Hood
Mar 28, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are discouraged to hear about your experience with us, that was never our intention. We strongly believe in customer satisfaction and take resolving these matters professionally. However, the headlight and transmission issues had nothing to do with the recalls that were performed, but with the information you have provided us, we will do what we can to remedy the situation and hopefully gain back a loyal customer in the process. Thank you for your business and we hope you have a wonderful day.

October 20, 2017

"Fantastic experience ordering a Hellcat from 2,500 mls away"

- GrnLantern

I ordered my 2018 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat from Eddie Rosa at Landmark Dodge across the country (I'm in CA, they're in GA). He worked with me throughout every step of the process, and was extremely helpful, easy to deal with, very communicative, and made sure my end-to-end experience was pleasant *and* most importantly did *not* feel like he was "selling me a car." A few months after ordering (we ordered right when MY2017 ended, so there was a slight delay from Dodge), my car arrived at Landmark Dodge in GA. He prepped it, worked through the Lease details and paperwork (FedEx'd overnight back and forth to knock it out quickly), and shipped the car to me. Yes, I bought it sight unseen. Zero issues, Eddie and the team at Landmark were worthy of my trust, and I'm pleased to say they lived up to my expectations. I'll definitely be ordering my next SRT from them, even though there are many Dodge dealerships closer to me (~2,500 miles away).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Rosa
Oct 23, 2017 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by providing outstanding service. Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are glad that Eddie and our team were able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Tim Lambert - timlambert@landmarkdodge.com

Oct 23, 2017 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad to know that we were able to assist you and earn your trust. Customer satisfaction is always a goal here at our dealership! We hope you love your new Hellcat and we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!

October 04, 2017

"Bad customer service "

- Claudia

I bought a brand new Dodge Journey , 5 years ago , now the car has 52000 milles and started making weird noises . I had the car towed to landmark and they told me that they will check the car asap . They told me on the phone that if it was a transmission problem , it would be covered because of manufacturer defects , 2 days later they called me and said a i need a new transmission and that they are not going to cover it . The manager Tim Anderson is a joke , needs to be fired , very bad customer service experience and no solution. Very unproffesional , didnt even take me into his office , started talking to me in the middle of the service center .Never buy any dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preston Hood . TIm Henderson
Oct 12, 2017 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Service Center responded

Claudia, We're terribly sorry for your experience with us. There must be some confusion, can you please give us a good contact number to resolve this issue?

1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results