Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2.9

646 Lifetime Reviews

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (770) 968-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

646 Reviews of Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Buy at your own risk"

- Largwin

Be careful buying a car from this dealership. They will take total advantage of you. I do not have the beat credit I understood that my payment would be high but the finance manager Shawn took total advantage of my situation. We had agreed on a price Shawn jacked my payment up an additional 55 dollars put warranty on there that I did not want then said I would have free oil changes but then charged me for the free oil change. Not so free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Goodwin
Jul 15, 2019 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Tim Lambert - timlambert@landmarkdodge.com

July 10, 2019

"Buyer Beware "

- truckguy4u

It was the vehicle and model year that I wanted and the price was fair so I didn't haggle over it. But then they tried to sucker me into buying addons expenses to the tune of $4400. And when I told them to get rid of the addons, they argued with me and then still tried to get away with $2000 worth still attached. And then, after all that, they refused to pay for programming a 2nd key fob. I buy a $30,000 truck from them and they won't pony up for programming a key fob? A terribly greedy company that I will warn people to stay away from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not going to mention
Jul 15, 2019 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It appears the impression you received during your recent visit at our dealership does not reflect our standards of customer service. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work toward a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you. Sincerely, Tim Lambert - timlambert@landmarkdodge.com

Jul 23, 2019 -

truckguy4u responded

Lip service for the public. -An effort to give the unsuspecting buyer the impression that the dealership tried to make things right. Unfortunately, the one and only gesture that truly mattered was overlooked: reaching out to ME, the actual customer. No effort whatsoever.

May 09, 2019

"Fantastic - second vehicle purchased!"

- franksrt

Yet another truly remarkable experience. I live 6 1/2 hours away from this dealership and this is the second time I drove out here to pick up the vehicle I wanted (even though I can most likely find a vehicle closer-by). First and foremost, Russ is a true professional. He is both respectful and knowledgeable and is always extremely responsive. Secondly, this dealership goes to bat for you - they do everything they can to ensure you are happy and to earn your business. For the second time now, I was in and out of the dealership within just a little over an hour - was told the deal was approved, drove up, waited 5 minutes, signed paperwork, moved items into the new car, and drove off. Literally that simple. There are no games here - no back and forth, "let me bring in my manager and de-value your trade", etc., all the typical games most dealers play - NONE of those games at this dealership. When I walk into the dealer I feel like I am part of the family and that these people are my friends. I will continue going to this dealer for all future Mopar vehicles in the coming years, even if the same exact vehicle is at my local dealer 15 minutes away. It's worth the trip. I highly suggest you stop in or give Russ a call if there's something you have interest in. This man is one of the best salesmen I've come across, and I've been through at least 40 different cars in the last 10 years. Fantastic, guys. Side note: I LOVE my SRT Cherokee!!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ T
May 09, 2019 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT, Frank! Providing our customers with a top-notch buying experience is our goal and it’s great to know that Russ was able to do exactly that for you. Our team will go above and beyond to assure customer satisfaction is achieved for Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customers. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a great day!

March 25, 2019

"Service review "

- Mzlucas56

I have received exceptional service and care at Landmark of Morrow Ga. I would like to especially thank my service advisor Ki Doster. She worked really hard to ensure that I was taken care of in a timely manner. I bought a pre owned Dodge Journey and both times I have taken it in for service I was very impressed with her knowledge and keeping me updated. On March 23 she went above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and this meant a lot to me since I’m on a limited income. I can’t thank Landmarks for excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamin Ceesay
5.0
Other Employees : Ki Doster service advisor
Mar 27, 2019 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Lambert - timlambert@landmarkdodge.com

January 05, 2019

"Horrible service"

- Jenn

I am very frustrated and angry over the service department at Landmark Dodge in Morrow. My service attendant never ever called me to follow up on the staus. The service attendant is always away from the desk everytime I call or busy. You can't check the status of your own vehicle and can get no information because the service attendant is off this weekend and I can find out maybe what the problem is on Monday. Now I have to wait even longer. This is ridiculous. There is zero SERVICE. I was actually thinking of buying a new car but at this point I will never ever buy a Dodge. I hope that Dodge will make some changes over this issue. Btw I turned my car in Dec 26 and still dealing with this on Sat Jan 4th. This is not okay. Only gave 1 star so I could post, but does not deserve any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jan 07, 2019 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It appears the impression you received during your recent visit at our dealership does not reflect our standards of customer service. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work toward a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com

December 03, 2018

"Oil change and Tire rotation"

- Lorrie Ballard

I went in for the second time for an oil change and tire rotation. I was there both times for about 2-1/2 hours, to do a 20 min job. This is the second time they did not rotate my tires. I asked them to check the tire pressure sensor in one tire, they said it was fine and the alert would go off after 10 mins of driving it, well it did not go off. It did go off when I put air in the tire, so that tells me they did not even rotate my tires due to the same tire showing low pressure, if they would have rotated the tires the alert would have shown up in a different location. I have called Frank Davis, the attendant that assisted me with my car, he said he would have the service manager call me, that was 7:30 am this morning. I called back and spoke with him again he said he hasn't had time to speak with the manager yet, it is now 1200P.M. I would like this to be resolved as soon as possible and not at my expense of miss time off work or spend any time waiting in that awful awful waiting room. This is December and I do not have any free Saturdays and I will be going out of town so I really need a dependable car that is in top notch condition, and I have been greatly let down by this irresponsible service center. The only reason I gave 5 stars for the Price is because it was free due to my buying a new car from them. Thanks Lorrie Ballard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Davis
Dec 04, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue, Lorrie. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com / 678-251-2333

Dec 05, 2018 -

Lorrie Ballard responded

Update: So I go in this morning to get this resolved, they found a nail in my tire and patched it. They would have found that originally if the tires were checked like they were supposed to do in the first place. I was there at 7:ooAM and was only 20mins late for work. However, when I arrived at work I noticed that my hood had been popped, I have hood pins on the hood, now my hood is bent.........what in the world do I do now?

October 23, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Rhonda

They have the worse Customer Service ever and their Service Managers are horrible Tim Henderson and Scott, they all have very smart mouths in that department. I will not recommend anybody to purchase a car from this dealership. My daughter purchase a 2018 Jeep Renegade and it is stalling and cutting off while driving it. We went to the Service Department and my daughter ask Gary Lewis was her car fix and he said something like that, I went to telling him something like that is not good because they pay a 600.00 car note. He then said we don’t make the car Chrysler do, we just rapair them. I felt he was getting smart and I then had conversation with Scott and he was no better. We had words and I said something he didn’t like as I walked out and he threaten to come to my job asking me where I work, he kept saying I will come to your job . I think that was very unprofessional being a manger wow. My daughter and her Boyfriend are 22 and 21 and this dealership has gotten over on them with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Tim Henderson, and Gary Lewis
Oct 25, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

I am deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. Our customers are our top priority, and I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your needs during your last visit with us. If you would like, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may further understand the situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com

September 30, 2018

"Issue resolved"

- Ameir

I had a problem with my jeep after having routine work done at Landmark. Tim looked into the matter and took care of it and kept me as a loyal customer. He listened to my concerns and was very helpful. His attentiveness is why I remain a loyal customer and will continue to bring my jeep to Landmark for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Henderson
Oct 01, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ameir, it’s concerning to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and we want to hear more about this situation. Please contact me so that we can work towards a resolution together. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com

September 28, 2018

"Slow and unorganized. "

- longbow_srt

The service department is very unorganized, dropped my charger off for a warranty issue. Common simple fix and it took a week to get it back. Had an oil change performed while it was waiting for the warranty work and it was a quart low on oil when I got it back. I would not take my vehicle bacl or recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't look at their names.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

I'm sorry to hear that your last service took longer than expected. We try our hardest to get our customers in and out as quick as possible, but not at the expense of rushing through our service work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Sincerely, Tim Henderson - timhenderson@landmarkdcj.com

September 27, 2018

"Sherry Lewis /Service Department"

- DC

I visited the service center on September 24, 2018. I was a little discouraged because I thought my alternator was bad, but it turned out to be my battery. Sherry Lewis made my experience a GREAT experience because of her outstanding customer service. She assisted me with getting a rental and kept me in the loop regarding the progress of my vehicle. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Landmark Dodge (Morrow) and I am planning on a 4th one soon. Thank you Sherry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Lewis
Sep 27, 2018 -

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we always appreciate hearing customer feedback! We're very pleased to know that Sherry was able to make your experience with us a great one. If you have any automotive needs in the future, we’d be more than happy to be of service again. Thank you for your time and business. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results