Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana

4.1

54 Lifetime Reviews

2727 S. Havana Street, Denver, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (720) 907-1243

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Service "

- fred_locc

The service was done in a timely manner and the person who was assisting me made sure I was accountable and call me when everything was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LIAM BEDORTHA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Hello! We were happy to make sure that you were updated on your vehicles progress. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great rest of your day - Michael Surey, General Manager

March 11, 2019

"2016 Ram 2500 unexpected repair service"

- Cody

I had a very sudden and unexpected repair on my vehicle. The timing could not have been worse. Travis took care of everything, including scheduling a shuttle. Always a very professional and pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LIAM BEDORTHA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DEJON BOWSER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JESUS CARBAJAL-ARIAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DWIGHT COLLINS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Gallegos-Maldon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BOBBY MARSHALL
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronnie, Will mechanic
Mar 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service that you received. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - Michael Surey, General Manager

February 25, 2019

"The Worst; Tried to get me to replace engine for no reason"

- cg

I wasn't going to write this review but after my mother and a coworker had similar horrible experiences I knew I had to put the warning out there. Don't go here to have your car serviced. Just avoid the heartache, wasted time, and wasted money. I left my car here because my warning light came on before I went on vacation so that it would be repaired by the time I got back a week later. It wasn't ready. Instead they insisted that I needed to have my engine replaced on my 2015 Dodge Durango. I was irate when I returned their call and the agent actually hung up on me so I set up a meeting with the service manager. He also gave the the run around, deflecting the horrible customer service back on me like it was my fault they were trying to fleece me for over $10,000; they actually wanted me to leave the car with them for another couple of days so a rep could come around to their shop to void my warranty too. I paid their ridiculous service fee and took my car home after waiting for another two hours for them to do nothing. I should have hired a lawyer. The next day my pregnant wife took the car to grease xxxxxx to get the diffs done and they laughed at how terrible this place is. Everyone in the business in this area seems to know, and now you do to. Bottom line: if you are a decent human being, you don't want to deal with these people, and you should warn your friends and family. I wish I had. You probably shouldn't even send your enemies here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Feb 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

I am disappointed to read about your recent experience with our service department. I am confident that our staff would not recommend a service they did not think was necessary, nor would they attempt to deceive you in any way. If you would please contact me at your earliest convenience, I would love to discuss your visit and come to a resolution. — Michael Surey, General Manager

February 10, 2019

"Can’t get a call back to check status of my truck after 2 we"

- Jon

I dropped off my 2013 Laramie 1500 for V.I.C. Just going blank and resetting within a few 2-3 seconds while driving intermittently. Also, having overhead console lights flicker, (I am a mechanic for 20 years, so I do my research before hand to seeexactly what needs to be replaced.) Tech said just a light bulb, I’ve researched that and found that ram parts say it is complete assembly, and must be replaced as such. Service advisor emphasized that it was just a bulb. I said ok, not believing what the parts guy printed out from the dodge parts list which stated is not serviceable, but must be replaced as a complete assembly. I mentioned the back up sensors on rear passenger side would constantly buzz when vehicle was put in reverse, so, I’ve been turning the park assist off so I don’t have to hear it. Tech heard nothing, he forgot to turn off park assist. Drove vehicle for many miles to try to replicate Vic going blank, said he found nothing. I have been fixing cars and building custom cars for many, many years, I have 2 top of the line snap-on scanners that I own and use personally, but I assumed that dodge has their uconnect ram software interface that I do not have access to as that was why I took it in to a dealership. Also, after 2 weeks and the dealer not knowing anything about my platinum extended warranty I spent a ton of money on, I went to dealer to pick up my truck so I could get back to work, found out that the service guy hadn’t even called my warranty company to see what was covered, and needed my truck dropped off again so tech could re-assess what was needed. I was leery to at this point, as I knew the tech was not very knowledgeable, or just trying to screw me over. Later, I again visited the parts dept to check on what was going to be covered with my warranty and surprise, surprise, dodge part numbers have been superseded and could not find the new part numbers. My warranty is about to expire, and this will be coming up on a month with nothing done. I’ve been calling, and leaving voice mails and emails to have mike from service call me back just to let me know what is going on and how we can proceeed, but I have never gotten a response to my calls, texts, emails, messages to the receptionist for him. I even was put on hold for 45 minutes waiting to speak with him. I would not wish that my experience ever happen to anyone. It is the most frustrating thing I’ve encountered. Just to expect to do their job. I’m truly saddened that is what dealerships have become with the quality of techs and service advisors and no body in their higher chain of command seems oblivious to it. It’s made me feel the need to let everyone I speak to to know about my terrible experience at Larry h.miller on Havana, and I usually don’t ever do things like this unless it’s truly a terrible experience. I will never go there again, and I recommend no one does unless you want a complete waste of time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service and whatever technician looked at my truck and put a big brown scratch on my front driver side fender.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you were not satisfied with your visit to our dealership. Our staff strives to correctly diagnose and fix any issue that you may be having. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this issue that is occurring. Please feel free to contact me as soon as possible regarding your Ram 1500. - Michael Surey, General Manager

February 06, 2019

"Customer service Ram 3500"

- SatisfiedNewRamOwner

Bobby’s customer service was top notch. I explained my top three must haves and towing capacity needs before arriving (from two hours away).He was prepared w several options and clearly shared each vehicles features and why it met my requirements. I had planned on comparing inventory at two other dealers; however Bobby’s excellent customer service allowed me to find what I was searching for right away. No need to look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOBBY MARSHALL
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joey, Michael, Dwight
Feb 06, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana! It was our pleasure to find you a great truck that fit all of your requirements. If there is anything else that we can do for you or your new RAM, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Michael Surey, General Manager

November 20, 2018

"New car buy"

- Helpme1234

The staff here is amazing; so helpful and knowledgeable! They helped us out buying our new truck! If you come down here Paul Medina and Chris Davis will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis and Paul Medina
Nov 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Congrats on your new truck! I am glad Paul and Chris could be of help. If you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

November 19, 2018

"Awesome"

- Sanflores1234

Crystal and Paul are awesome helped us out a lot it was awesome experience. I’m glad we purchased a vehicle with them very helpful. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Gallegos Paul
Nov 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchasing experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this grand review with our team. If you need anything down the road, be sure to swing back in to see us anytime. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

July 02, 2018

"New Ram Truck"

- Higros

The people there took really good care of me and my family! I’ll be back again when I need another car! Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

We're always here to take care of you and your family. We'll see you next time! Rich Thompson, General Manager

February 17, 2018

"Great and Best Dealership !!!"

- Angel1965

Everyone went out of their way to help me find the right vehicle that was right for me with the best deal for the vehicle I wanted !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS CARBAJAL-ARIAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They were all great !!!
Feb 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Hi Angel! We'll always go out of our way to help you out. I'm thrilled you got the exact ride you wanted! Rich Thompson, General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Don’t buy here! "

- Chrissaaayyyy

So let me say this. DO NOT GO HERE TO BUY A CAR! My “Sales” person, Dwight who you are supposed to trust always kept giving me the run around and leaving my questions up in the air. The person who was working on my loan, SAM was never available on time to give me answers when they were promised at certain times of the day and selfish. So I got tired of this and went to a different Larry H Miller and actually got a car with my payments that I wanted and was not given the run around. I then found out that Dwight and Sam at this dealership were going to put me in a car and then call me a month later and tell me my loan wasn’t approved. So I’m glad that I left and went somewhere else and got the help I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DWIGHT COLLINS
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
Feb 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Hi Chrissy! I apologize you didn't have a smooth visit her, but I'm glad you were able to find a vehicle that works for you. If you'd like to continue this conversation, please reach out when it's convenient for you. Your feedback is always appreciated. Rich Thompson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results