About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana

4.2

50 Lifetime Reviews

2727 S. Havana Street, Denver, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (720) 907-1243

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"New car buy"

- Helpme1234

The staff here is amazing; so helpful and knowledgeable! They helped us out buying our new truck! If you come down here Paul Medina and Chris Davis will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis and Paul Medina
Nov 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Congrats on your new truck! I am glad Paul and Chris could be of help. If you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

November 19, 2018

"Awesome"

- Sanflores1234

Crystal and Paul are awesome helped us out a lot it was awesome experience. I’m glad we purchased a vehicle with them very helpful. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Gallegos Paul
Nov 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchasing experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this grand review with our team. If you need anything down the road, be sure to swing back in to see us anytime. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

July 02, 2018

"New Ram Truck"

- Higros

The people there took really good care of me and my family! I’ll be back again when I need another car! Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

We're always here to take care of you and your family. We'll see you next time! Rich Thompson, General Manager

February 17, 2018

"Great and Best Dealership !!!"

- Angel1965

Everyone went out of their way to help me find the right vehicle that was right for me with the best deal for the vehicle I wanted !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS CARBAJAL-ARIAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They were all great !!!
Feb 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Hi Angel! We'll always go out of our way to help you out. I'm thrilled you got the exact ride you wanted! Rich Thompson, General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Don’t buy here! "

- Chrissaaayyyy

So let me say this. DO NOT GO HERE TO BUY A CAR! My “Sales” person, Dwight who you are supposed to trust always kept giving me the run around and leaving my questions up in the air. The person who was working on my loan, SAM was never available on time to give me answers when they were promised at certain times of the day and selfish. So I got tired of this and went to a different Larry H Miller and actually got a car with my payments that I wanted and was not given the run around. I then found out that Dwight and Sam at this dealership were going to put me in a car and then call me a month later and tell me my loan wasn’t approved. So I’m glad that I left and went somewhere else and got the help I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DWIGHT COLLINS
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
Feb 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Hi Chrissy! I apologize you didn't have a smooth visit her, but I'm glad you were able to find a vehicle that works for you. If you'd like to continue this conversation, please reach out when it's convenient for you. Your feedback is always appreciated. Rich Thompson, General Manager

January 13, 2018

"Tried Ripping us off"

- behling1234

Not only did they present numbers on a truck $7000 over what the internet price was, but they offered us $2100 LESS on our trade in that another dealer. We walked in with a $37,000 check ready to buy and they blew it, so we took our business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fox
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlton Grixby
Jan 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

I apologize for any pricing miscommunications you experienced while shopping here. I'd like to do what I can to help straighten out any questions you have, please reach out at a convenient time! Rich Thompson, General Thompson

November 17, 2017

"Amazing service ! "

- Jennalee24

Bella was an amazing assist to my whole process. She was super informative and helpful I’d definitely refer her to anybody looking to buy a car! She carried her personna Very professionally and was super nice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BELLA MOLINAR
Nov 21, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Hi Jennalee! I'm glad to hear how professional and helpful Bella was. We hope to see you here again! Rich Thompson, General Manager

November 01, 2017

"Great experience!"

- GerardoB25

As first time car buyer I wasn't sure how the process goes so I was a little worried I wasn't going to leave the dealership with a car. Maritzabel Molinar was great with me she made me understand the process a lot more and helped me set up my payments to where I was comfortable and satisfied with the amount. Overall great experience for my first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BELLA MOLINAR
Nov 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

Congrats on your first car purchase! I'm thrilled you chose us and I'm glad our team was so helpful. Please let us know if we can help any further! Rich Thompson, General Manager

October 17, 2017

"Good job. Great truck. "

- Hercman4x4

Jesus and sales management went out of their way to accommodate me on the sales price and qualifying me for financial incentives and discounts. The financial department Jacqueline was very efficient and friendly. They were very polite and professional overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS CARBAJAL-ARIAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

I'm glad our team was so helpful and you enjoyed your visit. I'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Jesus and Jacqueline!

October 16, 2017

"Making it easy. "

- Go Army Beat Navy

Jesus and the team at LHM exceeded my expectations. They were attentive, endeavored to understand my needs, and cared about my satisfaction. The only issue I had was the fact that it took 3.5 hours to get the deal done when it should have been about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS CARBAJAL-ARIAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana responded

I'm thrilled to hear Jesus and our team were so helpful! I apologize for the delay, but thank you for your patience. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results