Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder

Boulder, CO

4.4
789 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Toyota vehicles serving customers in the Denver and Longmont area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Toyota parts and Toyota accessories. Visit our website for Toyota incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

2465 48th Ct

Boulder, CO

80301

Directions

By Type

Showing 789 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Armeen was very knowledgeable about the cars I was..."

- Paulawilliams808

Armeen was very knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at and help me to select the car that was perfect for me. He also spent the time to show me most all of the features and computer workings of the car. One of the most important qualities of Armeen was that he was upfront and honest about the pricing and available for any questions I may have about my new Highlander Hybrid !! I love my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you.

July 01, 2021

"I can’t give enough accolades to John. He is THE BEST. He..."

- Dissatisfied Customer

I can’t give enough accolades to John. He is THE BEST. He has been my Service person for the past ten years and I so truly appreciate him. He always steers me in the right direction. Thank you so much, John Whipple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon.

July 01, 2021

"Armeen is THE BEST. I worked with Armeen on my new..."

- Dissatisfied Customer

Armeen is THE BEST. I worked with Armeen on my new lease, as Noe Hernandez was out of the office. Armeen made this so streamline and easy. I truly appreciate these two individuals. Hard sell is not in the vocabularies. Thank you, Noe and Armeen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you.

July 01, 2021

"Noe is THE BEST. I have bought and leased from Boulder..."

- Dissatisfied Customer

Noe is THE BEST. I have bought and leased from Boulder Toyota close to 20 years. I started off with Nang Ng (retired now) and now I have Noe. I absolutely adore this young man and I know he will always steer me in the right direction. Thank you Noe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!

June 28, 2021

"We bought our new vehicle from Adam. As another review..."

- Say No

We bought our new vehicle from Adam. As another review indicated, Adam is very slow and doesn't seem interested in doing his job. When we took delivery of our vehicle he did not help us connect our phones nor did he walk through all of the functions of the car. We asked him some questions and he basically said it is easy to figure out. It seems widely known that Adam is lazy, as someone in another department who helped us said such about him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Amiot
Jun 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Jarred Black, General Manager, (720) 549-9038

Jul 13, 2021 -

Say No responded

I should be "disheartened" that Jarred Black hasn't responded to the 2 voice mail messages I left him, the first one exactly 2 weeks ago and the second later in the same week, but I'm not. I did speak 2 weeks ago with Evan DeShong, New Car Sales Manager, and was a productive conversation.

June 25, 2021

"Wish I bought my new 2021 4 run at this dealer from Beth..."

- Caroline

Wish I bought my new 2021 4 run at this dealer from Beth Deming. She helped me troubleshoot tech so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future!

May 28, 2021

"Sam was easy to work with. Very calm and not pushy at..."

- M Dunlap

Sam was easy to work with. Very calm and not pushy at all. He answered all my questions about trade in and new car with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evan DeShong
May 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with.

May 18, 2021

"My husband bought a car 3 years ago and since the begging..."

- Nancy Elena Diaz

My husband bought a car 3 years ago and since the begging he has had the engine light on. They had "fixed" it several times and the next day the light goes back again. We have paid for a car that is not working as it should. They don't reach out even after all the reviews, all my calls. Is the WORST customer service and I will make sure everyone knows it so nobody has to live what we have. Last weekend we were in the car, a day after they fixed the issue and we almost lost control of the car when my husband was using one of the features and the engine light went back on. Then when we came home, the key didn't want to turn off and we couldn't take it out. The car had to stay on for many hours. They don't care about anything just money. And now this is personal because they put my kids and my family life in risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli
May 16, 2021

"Came here to trade in and buy a new Rav4. Jeff and Beth..."

- tayrey863

Came here to trade in and buy a new Rav4. Jeff and Beth were phenomenal! So helpful, so knowledgeable, great to talk to. It was literally meant to be with Beth. Very personable and relatable and just a GOOD lady. So so happy with our experience and our new Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future!

May 11, 2021

"I've owned Toyota all my life, in 3 different continents...."

- Carlosrajesh

I've owned Toyota all my life, in 3 different continents. Never, after purchasing a vehicle, did I receive such terrible, uninvolved, careless service, for myself as a customer, and my SUV. I bought a brand new 2018 4Runner 3 years ago, of which about 2.5 of those, my truck has had the check engine light on. Looking like a Christmas 🎄, and haven't been able to use many features of my vehicle because of the check engine light being on. No cruise control, no hands free, and many other gadgets that I have been able to use on my wife's Rav4 which we bought the same week as my 4Runner. It's been month after month of waiting for parts, or a sensor, or some other BS that never materializes. On my last visit this past Saturday for an oil change for which I'm already over by 1k miles, because they kept telling me to just wait on the part that's almost here so we can knock out both the oil change and the installation of that sensor, they had the nerve to, again tell me to wait until today, Tuesday 11th, because for sure the sensor would be here and it would definitely be taken care of. Based on my experience with LHM Boulder, I called before I headed out there to make sure everything was ready. What a surprise, after taking another day off from work to get this done, they told me that actually tomorrow afternoon they will be ready as they are assisting other customers. I pay over $700 a month, and an extra $70 bucks for extra cover and care. I have received neither. After over 15 years of owning Toyota, my wife and I came to the conclusion that we will not be buy toyota ever again. LHM Toyota has single-handedly destroyed our trust and confidence in the brand, and have made us feel like us as customers, and our money are of no worth to them. Yes they have great sales people, but that's about it. On top of all that, here I am still waiting on them to let me know at what time tomorrow is convenient for them, but I'm really just expecting some other excuse. If I could just care a little bit less about my credit I would not make another payment to them so help me God, as I understand I've been dooped out of my money for the past 3 years. This has been my one and only long-lasting horrible experience with LHM Toyota Boulder, but hopefully YMMV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Carlos, thank you for taking the time to reach out and provide this feedback. I’d really appreciate the chance to learn more about what’s going on and make sure we get you taken care of. Please reach out at your convenience. - Jarred Black, General Manager, (720) 549-9038

1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results