About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder

4.7

541 Lifetime Reviews

2465 48th Ct, Boulder, Colorado 80301
Call (720) 907-0926

541 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Good service- not so great response"

- UnhappyCustomer

Disregard my name UnhappyCustomer- this was from a bad experience with someone else, not Larry H Miller Nicole helped me out very much and did the very best she could- parts took a while to get in (4 days) but that wasn't her fault- got truck back on 6th day. Only one thing that bugged me was a guy who was rude- my truck barely made it there- another service guy told me that guy's behavior was unacceptable, but things happen- didn't take it personally. Can't complain too much because the cost was covered under warranty. Also, Service got me in when I drove there which was at 5:00 pm the Wednesday before and they close at 6 pm. The service desk is very hard for someone to pick up when you call, but they must have been very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"A+ from Ty and team at LHM Boulder"

- Kt$$$

I reached out to Ty at Boulder Toyota due to the fact I was having a heck of a time getting a 2019 TRD pro 4Runner. From our first interaction he was prompt, fast, and honest about the whole process. Working with him was great as he supplied updates as I needed them and when it finally came time to get the vehicle I knew I was in good hands with the whole team at Larry h Miller Boulder. Ty is hard-working and ready to do an a+ job for anybody that comes to the dealership I cannot recommend working with him enough, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Giulio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for that stellar review! Ty was happy to be of assistance, he's incredible to work with. Our team strives to provide an A+ experience so it's great to see that we've made the grade. Congratulations on your new 2019 TRD Pro 4Runner!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope to work with you again soon!

January 13, 2019

"Supportive and Interested in Us!"

- nikkijoya

After having visited 5 or 6 other dealerships, there was no question that we wanted to buy our truck from Ty and the Larry Miller Toyota dealership. Ty really listened to what we were hoping to use our truck for and gave us some great insight and support in choosing what would be the best fit for us. He also worked hard with the finance and management team to get us a deal we could afford, which we were so grateful for. This was our first experience buying a car of our own, and Ty and his team made it fast and such an easy process. Because we bought our car at the end of the year, the truck we were interested in had sold out quickly and Ty looked all over the state to track down our new truck - and we couldn't be more thrilled with it. We also had a fantastic experience in the finance office as we learned more about overlanding and adventuring with Tacomas. Working with Ty and the Larry Miller team was easy and very enjoyable and they come highly recommended from us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Giulio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder, Nikki! Ty was thrilled to help you out however possible. There is nothing we love more than getting our customers into a great vehicle for a price they are comfortable with. If there is anything else that Ty or the team can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. Congratulations on your new truck!

January 10, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- wildflower236

Everyone that I dealt with at Larry Miller Toyota were extremely friendly and helpful. They made the process quick and easy. No Hassles. I love my new 2019 Toyota Tacoma. It is a great ride. If you are looking for a super nice, knowledgeable sales person ask for Brent Bishop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder! Brent was happy to provide a no-pressure, quick and easy experience. Congratulations on your new 2019 Toyota Tacoma! We wish you many happy miles in it.

January 01, 2019

"Good salesman "

- Ravbe

So friendly and helpful , help to answer all the questions we have , never get mad for anything , did his best , recommend Jeff Lee for good sales man .. thank you him appreciate his work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

It is wonderful to hear that Jeff could earn this wonderful recommendation from you. Thank you for this kind review. It is always our pleasure to be of help to you. Come back in anytime you need anything in the future.

December 29, 2018

"We enjoyed working with Nang"

- carguyFred1

We felt like we had a good fair price. We enjoyed working with Nang and he was very helpful. It took us a while to make up our minds, but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nang Ng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

It is good to read that you enjoyed working with Nang! Thank you for sharing about your experience with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything more our team can do for you down the road.

December 28, 2018

"Never been impressed until I came to this dealership. "

- TundraCM

We came to this dealership because that is who Costco paired us with. We worked directly with Vandy and it couldn't have been a better experience. I had talked to and emailed with Vandy for a few days to find the right Tundra for me. I had an insurance settlement check, and the dealership took that into account when we financed the new one. Upon arrival to the dealership, Vandy had the truck ready for us to look at and test drive. We had a nice balanced drive that included some highway and some regular roads. He allowed us all the time we needed in order to make sure it was the right truck for us. The truck was exactly as described and we loved it. After that, we got started with the paperwork. This is the part that took some time, but I knew that going in since we have purchased and financed two other Toyotas through two other dealerships. The entire time we were kept up to date on what was happening, given refreshments, and weren't pressured into anything. It was a certified truck so I was comfortable with that guarantee. I ended up driving the truck home that night. Fast forward a couple days, I noticed a battery issue. It was having trouble starting after long periods of time and needed a jump. I called and they got me in to check it out. They replaced the battery free of charge without any hassle. I was very impressed with that! Then the big headache (or what I thought would be a headache happened). There was an issue with my insurance settlement check that I had received and I wasn't going to be able to get them the down payment (a large sum based on that check) by the time that I promised it by. I emailed them and I got a call within 20 minutes. They had a solution that took a ton of stress off our shoulders and everything is good to go! I am extremely happy with our experience and even more happy with my truck. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Vandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Knippelberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Craig, it is so wonderful to read that Vandy and our team looked after you so well both during and after your purchase. Congratulations on your Tundra. It is a joy to hear you are happy with it. If there is anything more we can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know.

December 24, 2018

"Best Dealership on Colorado"

- Will

After a couple negative experiences with the other Toyota dealerships in the state, Ty and his team set me up with the perfect truck. The Tacoma sells itself as the best mid-sized truck in it’s class, so the other half of the battle is dealing with the dealership. Not only were they welcoming, but Ty ran to the financing office at least 5 times to fight for the best rate on my lease. He is very enthusiastic and educated on the product, and after explaining the work-related reasons for buying this truck, they set me up with a golden deal. Take the beautiful drive to Boulder for a better car buying experience then you can get in Denver. Ty is now the man when i tell people “I’ve got a guy!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Giulio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Madnikoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Will thank you so much for thinking we are the best dealership in Colorado! We're so glad you had a great time working with Ty and the team! Enjoy your new Tacoma!

December 20, 2018

"Easiest Truck Buying Experience Ever"

- JACKSONCO

Lets face it, buying a new car or truck sucks. After getting poor service from two other local Toyota dealerships in the area, I contacted Boulder Toyota via their website. I worked with Ty entirely by text and email, who put together a very fair deal and had me out the door in my new truck within 24 hours of first contact. Gary the business manager quickly and efficiently processed my paperwork and was helpful in selecting a reasonable extended warranty. My 6th Toyota, and the best buying experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Giulio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Jackson, congratulations on your 6th Toyota! Thank you for choosing to come see us. It is wonderful to hear that Ty and Gary took such great care of you while getting your new truck. If we can be of any more help to you moving forward, be sure to let us know. We will be glad to help.

December 12, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Rob

Thank you, Noe! Your honesty, integrity and professionalism is what stood out the most in my experience working with you and your dealership. Quick, easy and I love my car! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Hernandez
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you, Rob! We are glad to hear that Noe could earn this kind review from you. It is wonderful to read that you are loving your car. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, be sure to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results