About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder

4.7

521 Lifetime Reviews

2465 48th Ct, Boulder, Colorado 80301
Call (720) 907-0926

521 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Best first new car purchase"

- JPierre

I worked with Beth and Stephen over the last few weeks when I started looking for a new car. They were both very kind and spent hours answering my emails with car and financial questions before I even walked in the door of the dealership. When the day came, they spent hours with me finding a car I could buy with all the specs I wanted within my budget. They made the financing process easy and when I picked my car they had the paperwork ready quickly and had me out of there as soon as they could, even when they were juggling other customers besides me! They were very knowledgeable and respectful of my wants and needs, and answered every question with confidence! This is my first brand new car, and I couldn't be happier with not only the car but the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Deming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Branch`
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Congratulations on your first brand new car! It is wonderful to hear that our team took the time to help you find the vehicle that had everything you wanted and needed. Thank you for this outstanding review. Come back and see us if you need anything moving forward.

November 09, 2018

"John is THE BEST"

- Dissatisfied Customer

I had John Whipple as my Service Advisor for many years. He is now the Assisant Service Manager. Congratulations Mr. Whipple !!! I’m happy he has become the ASM, but I will definitely miss him as my Service Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whipple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

We will be sure to pass your kind words on to John! Thank you for this terrific review. Our team will be happy to assist you should you need anything more in the future.

November 09, 2018

"Nang is THE BEST"

- Dissatisfied Customer

I have been buying my cars since 2003 with Nang. I have never felt pressured, if anything, he has given me good advice whether I should hang onto my car or trade it in. As a matter of fact, I’m looking at a new 4-Runner and will see what he thinks. Nang, you are truly the best, and most of all, I call you my friend. Jana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nang Ng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

We are thrilled to know that Nang has become a friend to you, Jana. Thank you for taking the time to leave this glowing review. If we can be of any assistance to you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help.

November 02, 2018

"Agree that this is the best car buying experience I've ever "

- New Rav4 Owner

Noe Hernandez is an amazing salesperson. He's honest, knows his stuff, cares about you as a customer, and is interested in giving you a great buying experience. This is the fourth new car I've purchased over the years and my experience with Noe and Miller Toyota was by far the best buying experience I've ever had. I'm out of state and wish I could drive the 2,000 miles back to have my car service by Miller Toyota and visit Noe. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jess Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. It is a pleasure to know that Noe took care of you so well. We appreciate you purchasing with us. If there is anything our team can do for you in the future, we will be happy to assist you.

November 02, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have had. "

- Andrew

I wasn't planning on buying a new truck the day I stopped in but did just that after being impressed by the salesman (Sam) they had there. In my life I bought about a half dozen new trucks from all different dealerships and every time I ended up regretting something and feeling resentful at all the haggling and games I had to play to end up feeling I paid more than I wanted and had to compromise on features. This time, totally different experience with Sam. He put me at ease by just showing me trucks I was interested in and sparing me hard sell tactics. He listened to what I wanted and he took time going through the inventory to find it. I felt so at ease with him I just flat out said what I was wanting to pay and with a smile he said let's see what my manager can do. He literally made it that nice. I know he was working for the dealership but he really made it seem possible that he could manage to have worked to equally benefit his employer and me, his customer. First time I bought a truck and had no regrets about it. Thank you Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hossam Soliman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Knippelberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Andrew, it is grand to hear that Sam could help put you at ease and provide you enjoyable purchasing experience. Congrats on yoru truck! Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your wonderful time here. If we can be of any more help, moving forward, be sure to let us know.

October 23, 2018

"Superb service and knowledge. "

- Adam R

I appreciated the knowledge of the sales team and the high degree of service from the whole team. This purchasing experience was top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hossam Soliman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Madnikoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Knippelberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Adam, it is a joy to hear that your purchasing experience was top of the line. We appreciate you choosing to come and work with our team. If you need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know.

October 22, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Will Hoag

My service required some finagling with 3rd party insurance over the phone. Nicole spent a good 20+ minutes on hold with the Carvana's insurance to help me file a claim and save me some money. Then another hour+ off and on on the details. Despite being extremely busy at the time (not exaggerating as she was handling multiple service tasks / customers and on multiple simultaneous phone calls + skipping lunch), she didn't give me a hard time about it at all. Very genuine and pleasant person. However much she's getting paid, she should be getting paid more. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Will, we are thrilled to hear that Nicole could earn your kind recommendation. It is wonderful to hear that she did everything she could to make sure you were taken care of. Thank you for choosing to share about your wonderful experience. If we can be of any more help to you be sure to let us know.

October 18, 2018

"Buy a vehicle, just don't trade-in."

- Nick L

I think it's well known that dealerships don't pay much for trade-ins, and then price them high in the hopes of making a fair profit. I just bought a truck last weekend, and traded in my vehicle (http://bit.ly/2QUNYH0) towards the purchase. To keep it brief, I felt I was not being offered a fair amount for my trade, so Chris spent some time with me to explain why they arrived at the number they did. There are many factors that would affect where they price the car, and in the end he said he would likely list my car for sale at $12,900. A 29% markup over the $10k I got them to come up to. Not a huge markup, but should have no problem selling rapidly for a quick profit. It's 5 years old, low miles, and needed a quick detail and oil change. They might have $100 of material and labor costs to get it show ready. Today I took a look at their website, and the car is listed for $17,000!! A 70% markup over the trade in value! I understand that includes some cushion for the inevitable negotiation, but really?? I feel like I got robbed. Shame on me for thinking Chris was an honest guy, and believing his compelling information, shame on them for screwing the next person to own this car. It's not the price of the car, or what they gave me for the trade, it's that Chris lied to my face to make a deal. Disgusting, dishonest sales tactics. If you go to buy a new car, I'd recommend working with Jeff or Nick, they were both great. Jeff is very responsive via email, text, and phone. And Nick, that guy hustles, in a good way, literally fast walking or jogging everywhere. Just don't trade in a vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Knippelberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Nick, I am glad to know that Jeff and Nick were both so great to work with. We strive to help our customers leave here having had the very best experience. Honesty and integrity are very important to us and we would never mean to mislead you in any way. Given this opportunity, I would like to hear from you and we can discuss your experience further. I will look forward to a chance to hear from you. - Jarred Black, General Manager, (720) 549-9038

October 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- RAV4Hybridbuyer

We recently purchased a new RAV4 and were very happy with the service provided by the all the staff we worked with. We would go to this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4! It is wonderful to hear that our team helped you to have a great experience with us. If you need anything in the future, we will be happy to assist you.

October 12, 2018

"Do not buy used from this dealer "

- Carol1

We purchased a used truck drove it 60 miles home it shook at 55 mph. We called the dealership not even 2 hours after the purchase they told us they’d have the manager call us- we called 2x’s we were told the same story. The next day we had a mechanic look at the truck and there’s metal in the transmission fluid - the steering is messed up and more wring with it. THIS DEALERSHIP DIES NOT STAND BEHINF THEIR NAME. They do NOT complete an inspection on the used vehicles they take in. We will never purchase from them again. We will be letting everyone we know to Never shop at this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sue- sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results