About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Toyota of Tacoma

3.5

139 Lifetime Reviews

7815 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (800) 479-8832

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Larson Toyota of Tacoma

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Timely, efficient, thorough"

- Leah A.

It was easy to make an appointment. When I arrived the service writer Jim Oreto honored my appointment time. The check out procedure was efficient. The paperwork showed details of my service visit which I added to the file I maintain on my car. They apologized that their carwash was not working that day, however it was raining so I did not miss that part of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Oreto
November 06, 2017

"Aaron and the other staff are out to scam you."

- Srsly

First off, avoid the sales agent named Aaron. He's basically a waste of air. Absolute xxxxxxx. Next, these guys will show you a specific interest rate, then switch it on you and have you sign it. I believe this is either a scam or fraud. DO NOT DEAL WITH THESE GUYS. After this experience, I went to other dealerships and told them about Larson. They basically said that's a tactic used just by them and that I should consider suing them. I potentially might.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
aaron, chuck
October 15, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a new car at Look Larson."

- Lisa Babbitt

We liked working with Chuck Milligan. He's not a high pressure salesman. He seemed sincere in wanting to help us get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Milligan
October 10, 2017

" Run from there !!!"

- Anna2017

I Purchased a car on this dealership and it was awful the dealer told me it’s going to be 0% but it’s not it’s 5.9% I found it on the first bill came and it’s crazy he told it’s going to be 0% !!!! they just want to catch you there! just thinking about money. Look at the paper you are signing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clay
August 02, 2017

"A great experience with a great product from Larson Toyota "

- JP

Jason Habenicht and Chuck Scott worked hard and long to see that we got the exact vehicle we wanted. They made this deal happen because they were willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Habenicht and Chuck Scott.
July 23, 2017

"Purchased a hybrid Rav4 "

- Coleen Shoudy

Very Low pressure and relaxed atmosphere. Aaron Clay let us take the car for a drive by ourselves and answered all questions clearly, patiently explained all the features in the Rav4. The only dilemma was whether to buy the extended warranty and coating and we felt pressured into purchasing extra coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clay
June 01, 2017

"Great new car buying experience"

- Tiberius61

Chuck Milligan treated us with great respect and expressed genuine interest in providing us with the best service possible. He gave us great information about our new Corolla and showed us all of the new features. He followed up with phone calls to offer any assistance we may need to enjoy our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Milligan
June 01, 2017

"Salesperson"

- palmyj59

I went into Larson Toyota And Chuck Milligan was excellent salesperson and I give him a 5 star rating...And I know him personally and is very nice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See Above
May 22, 2017

"Poor Deals Here on New Autos"

- GilG

Over the years I have always started my search for a new Toyota at this dealership because it is the closest to me. Unfortunately I have again wasted my time going there because they do not offer good deals, Instead of purchasing here I have 3 times had to go to other nearby Toyota (or Subaru in one case) dealerships to get a decent deal. Their offers on new car pricing here were always for MSRP whereas other dealerships offered discounts. And on my most recent offer I noticed something I did not even ask for: PULSE for $400, Another dealer told me that is a way for them to sell you a $100 item for $400.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
(employees were always pleasant--it's likely the mgmt that sets poor policies)
May 20, 2017

"Great purchase experience "

- Rick

Great sales person. Was able to take several vehicles out on test drive. Not pressured by staff to make a choice or purchase. Finance person also helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Requa
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results