Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee Nissan

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.9
2,532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach is now offering a MILLION MILE WARRANTY on all new Nissans and most used vehicles! Now there are over 1 Million Reasons to Choose Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach. The Lee family has successfully owned and operated car dealerships in Northwest Florida for 68 years. Gary Lee Sr started Lee Pontiac Oldsmobile GMC Truck in 1949 in Fort Walton Beach, FL. David and Gary Lee Jr have expanded to Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach and Lee Buick GMC in Crestview by maintaining its original integrity and growing reputation. The Lee family business tradition has been inherited generation after generation making sure our customers are treated with respect and honesty. We believe in building long lasting relationships which is why we make sure our customer's needs are met beyond the purchase of the vehicle. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Please read what our customers have to say about us. We will work hard to make you happy!
Contact Dealership

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,532 reviews

January 28, 2015

"Friendly and outgoing customer service"

- Curtisbay228

This was a very enjoyable experience. We were treated like family and our salesman, Keith Travis was exceptional. He was very knowledable and went out of his way to explain and answer any questions we may have had. Best dealership I have experienced. Joel Rainer was also very knowledgeable and made us feel at home. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2015

"New Car Buying Made in the Shade!"

- pam

We had done our research and knew exactly what we wanted...luckily the Frontier we were interested in was right there on the lot. We thought we may have to order it, but was pleasantly surprised when we didn't have to wait. Also, we got more than we bargained for with our trade-in and this saved us the hassle of trying to sell ourselves....we can't say enough about every single employee we came in contact with. The receptionist, service team, sales team, finance manager, well, simply everyone.... was professional, courteous, attentive and just plain NICE! ...We could go on and on. Plus, we arrived later in the day and no one seemed to mind! Thank you Lee Nissan, for hiring only the best and for helping ensure our new car buying experience was as smooth & painless as possible....We will definitely return when our Armada is time to retire....Thank you!!! M & P Garrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Junior Johnson, Frank Benezue
January 21, 2015

"Good Experience as a First Time Buyer"

- Rav4Buyer

Mike Morgan has excellent follow-through. Buying a used car probably is never fun and easy and, certainly, one needs to do one's due diligence as a buyer, but I found Mike and Junior to be trustworthy, straightforward and easy to work with. I liked that Mike was willing to work with me and meet my needs - and he's a fascinating and accomplished guy to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Junior Johnson
January 20, 2015

"Easy Deal & Friendly Service"

- Ally

Michael O'Brien was very courteous, respectful and accommodating sales person. He stayed late to accommodate for my work schedule and had everything set up once I went to buy the vehicle. The deal was made pretty easy and hassle free and I felt it was a fair trade and price. Joel in finance made the purchase process painless and easy, was also very friendly, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2015

"My best car buying experience"

- B.ringstad

I had no idea what I was looking for that morning I went in.. Just that I needed a new vehicle! Jason made it easy for me to decide and I left with more than I ever could of imagined! He helped me find a great car that met all my needs and wants at the price I needed.. Will definitely be returning here when it's time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2015

"Great truck good price, small issue"

- Godsbikeman

I bought a 2006 GMC Canyon from the used car selection and test drove it multiple times. Loved the truck had a few light issues which the service department was very friendly and helpful with explaining to me. The one issue I had is that I felt very rushed during the test drives and I didn't feel like I had the chance to really test drive it and get it up to highway speeds. I Know it is my responsibility to check out a vehicle to my own standards, but feeling rushed during the test drives made me feel uncomfortable taking the truck to the highway which was so far away from the dealership. On my way home with the truck it started jerking and the check engine light came on which really sucked all the excitement out of buying a nicer truck and filled the rest of the night with worry. The next day I took it to autozone to have the code read and the engine was misfiring. I changed the spark plugs and it was obvious they hadn't been changed in a very long time. This seemed to fix the issue and even got the check engine light to turn off, but after driving it a bit and letting it sit then turning it on the check engine light is back on once again. It's got me paranoid and every little bump in the road makes me question if it's starting to get jerky and start jumping again. I would like to take it back to the dealership to see if they could help me out but now that I've already bought it and they have my money I doubt they would be willing to help me like before when they were trying to get me to buy it. Overall I still love the truck and I highly believe it was worth the price and worth fixing to have a truck that will run a long time. Just hope maybe they will still treat me good when I ask for just a little help. I do recommend these guys. They all seemed great. Just make sure you test drive what your looking at and do whatever checks you feel necessary even if they may not like it because you don't want to end up with an expensive fix just days after buying your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Benezue
January 16, 2015

"Great service and knowledgeable salesman "

- Angiepelican

It was a pleasurable experience buying my car at this dealership. I have been looking around for that specific vehicle. I am from Panama City Fl but got frustrated bec of the service and car availability that I am looking for. I'm glad that I called FWB Lee Nissan and talked to the manager. He knows right away their inventory and the exact products. Worked all details and gave me to a very professional, knowledgeable salesman Keith. He answered all the questions. That's w I got the car. I will highly recommend this delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Junior Johnson
January 14, 2015

"Awesome experience!"

- Nissan

This was a wonderful experience not having purchased a new car in the last 12+years. Thank you Keith Travis. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derryck, Retention Specialist, Junior Johnson
January 12, 2015

"Great Experience"

- roloff65

It was a great experience doing business at Lee Nissan with Jimbo He listened And found the perfect car for our needs. Very friendly and not pushy like other dealerships I've been to in the past We will definitely do business with him again. Thanks again Jimbo Danny and Britt Roloff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimbo Pulliam
January 12, 2015

"amazing experience!!"

- bghsommer

This is the best car purchase experience I've ever had! Mike Morgan was amazing, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. He really listened to our needs and helped us find the best car for us! And he helped us get a great price. Courtney was also very nice and helpful, and Joel made the signing process a breeze! We WILL purchase our next car from Mike Morgan and Lee Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2,491 - 2,500 of 2,532 results