Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leesburg Volkswagen

4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

9105 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 815-2465

305 Reviews of Leesburg Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Love my beetle "

- Arlene's Beetle

Chris was so personable. I felt so at ease working with him. A dreaded experience was complete pleasurable because of his personality. Thanks Chris. Plus my dream car was bought! 2010 Beetle Convertable. Pecfect car for my lifestyle. Many Blessings Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There were others, but it's a blur.
Sep 20, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

September 18, 2017

"Sales Consultant Sheriff Lowe"

- Sal

I recently bought a car from Sheriff. I had a personal issue that required a device to be put in my car in order to get my license reinstated. But how could I drive the car to have it installed if I don't have a license? Sheriff to the rescue, she took time out of her day to put a dealer plate on and drive the car to the installation shop. I don't know many sales agents that would've done that. She's very trustworthy, returns calls and even calls to see how your new car is doing, I can't speak about other agents there because I didn't deal with them, but I can speak about her. If you're looking for a car look no further. I'll be telling anyone I know who's looking for a car to call her. I'm giving the dealership an excellent rating largely based on her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Sal! Sheriff is a great asset to our team and we are so glad to hear she went above and beyond to provide extraordinary customer service. Welcome to the Jenkins Family!

September 14, 2017

"Sales & Customer Service"

- JBrewer

Despite initially not having a great experience with a customer service issue, I was pleasantly surprised by the response from management to solve my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to speak with our General Manager in regards to your service concerns. I'm glad to hear that everything was addressed and we were able to come to a resolution for you. If we can be of further assistance at any time, please do not hesitate to call.

September 10, 2017

"Love my 2017 VW Jetta"

- Pivey1874

I have owned 3 Nissan vehichles and was told that I would be promised another if I was consistent on my payments, however this was not the case. My friend took me to VW in Leesburg where she bought her car and the same gentleman who worked with her happened to be there! ( MARK ELLIOT) Let me just say he really made my day because I walked out with a new 2017 VW Jetta with all the features I wanted and it's a better made car ! I love love love driving it! I will NEVER own another Nissan and Mark has a new client because I love VW! They really care about people. With this hurricane approaching Florida , Mark even called to check on me and my friend to make sure we are ok!!! Now that speaks volumes! Thanks to Mark and Leesburg VW!! Now if you are reading this , go see Mark and bring home your new ride! You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Elliot
Sep 12, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

It’s so nice to hear about your visit with us. We’re glad you’ve joined the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

August 31, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- big time golf

I was extremely pleased with the dealership and my consultant Chris Mealor. I would recommend Chris and the dealership if you are looking to purchase or lease a new Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Schwarz, Ron Baraso Jr.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Wow! Thank you for the glowing review. We agree Chris Mealor is a great team member. Welcome to the Jenkins Family!

August 30, 2017

"Awesome and drama free!"

- Boss lady

Sheriff Lowe deserves all 10's. Her hospitality was superb! The whole car shopping divergence wa5d awesome..The white Jenkins team made me feel line family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Alvarez
Aug 31, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with the Jenkins experience! Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen family! We appreciate the positive review.

August 29, 2017

"Easy and pleasant "

- Lilblu

Sheriff was great! She answered all my questions quickly and promptly. Everyome there was friendly and helpful, it was definitely worth the drive from Jacksonville. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Baraso Jr.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

It’s so nice to hear about your visit with us. We’re glad you’ve joined the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

August 28, 2017

"FUN, FUN, FUN !!!!"

- ALICAT

WOW, WHAT A FUN TIME I HAD GETTING MY NEW RED BEETLE (aka "Thriller") WITH SHERIFF. SHE WAS JUST A DELIGHT, I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

It’s so nice to hear about your visit with us. We’re glad you’ve joined the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

August 15, 2017

"Excelent dealer!"

- Omar and Marta

Sheriff Howe! She was a God send. She was great and help me and my wife tremendously. Highly recommend her to anyone thats looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our Sheriff provided you with the Jenkins experience! Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen family! We appreciate the positive review.

August 14, 2017

"First time car buyer."

- Madeline Melendez

Greeted as soon as I almost got to door by Mark Elliot just went in for an estimate was just shopping around 5 minutes later was buying a car (inside joke). Overall great experience. I do love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Elliot
Aug 15, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Madeline! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

111 - 120 of 305 results