Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

631 Lifetime Reviews

21730 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 631 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Lifelong Customer "

- charlesgordon08

Just leased my fourth Cadillac. I would highly recommend ”Michelle S”. She is exceptionally friendly, personable, knowledgeable and patient. She understood my unique needs and worked out a great deal. Michelle has a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"They took very good care of us "

- gmegdall

They have been in the neighborhood since I was born. 1 mile from my house. Very professional. Gave us many options. Melissa was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Worth the Long Drive"

- Bigdogg1550

I had a wonderful experience. Would recommend my friends and family. The whole crew helped with all my questions. I drove all the way from Lansing after work and they stayed there after hours to help me. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"servic3"

- golfguy

Dan is one of the best service e advisors I have ever worked with, very helpful. He researched a ststem on a c7 corvette and explained it to me. Poorly designed vent air system, but now I understand it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Cadillac XT4"

- My red Cadillac

This is my third car leased from les standard Cadillac and I don’t think I will go anywhere else in the near future. Working with Michelle sladovich was very fast and satisfying. She answered to my requests in a timely matter and was very efficient. Most paperwork were done trough emails and I was able to pick up my new SUV In one hour no wait or wasted time. The dealer staff are all friendly and welcoming. I love my new XT4 and the price I got for a fully optioned Luxury car. Thanks again michelle (esp for the bow tie) ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Another Great Experience"

- The Serbs

I just leased my second Cadillac from Les Stanford and Michelle Sladovich. As expected, I was treated to another great experience. Michelle delivers an excellent customer experience with the backing of a great inventory from Les Stanford. I look forward to my next lease/purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"No games, Customer focused"

- Ranae from Grand Blanc

I just bought a 2019 XT5 from Michelle Sladovich. 2nd vehicle purchase from her. 0 hours sitting in the dealership offices. I got the quote scenarios I asked for, my questions answered, and my vehicle delivered to my home. 3 out of 5 dealers wouldn't quote over the phone, wanted me in the dealership office. No time for that....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Amazing "

- Thick 2

It all started when Michelle sent me an invitation to view the freshly spanking brand new 2020 Cadillac XT6. She tried to order it in my color, but it was too expensive for me. I waited. Michelle called me with incentives. She checked another color XT6 with more to offer and its reasonable. Needless to say, I was excited. I signed my life away. I am now top of the line in my price range. A week later I returned to Michelle and Jeremy to explain what I signed 🤣🤣🤣🤔. Thank you two for explaining everything and treating me like family 😁😁😁😁👍👍👍👍👍#SOEXCITED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy in finance
October 19, 2019

"Dearler rater: excellent"

- ALeach

Real clean dealership. Friendly employees very welcoming. My sale representative Michelle delivered to me the exact car I wanted, explained the new functions of the car with a smile :). I was very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Sepanski
October 18, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Danielle M

The experience I had at the dealership and with Melissa was awesome. This was my first brand new vehicle and she was able to answer all of my questions. She's extremely personable and I would definitely buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results