About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Reda.
Ali Reda
Ali Reda, Sales & Leasing Consultant-Chevrolet, Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
not yet rated

Ali Reda

Sales & Leasing Consultant-Chevrolet

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

21730 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124

Contact Me

We can’t say enough about Ali Reda! Joining the sales staff in 2010 after working at the former Bill Wink Chevrolet for years, Ali has set records in the industry for most sales monthly, annually, in the region and in the country. A Dearborn resident who attended Henry Ford College, Ali loves to assist clients with their sales and leasing needs. His customer service is impeccable and he has been recognized for his achievements by Chevrolet and General Motors. To find out more about Ali, simply read the reviews he’s amassed right here on DealerRater. He begins every day set to make: “customer service my #1 priority,” which you will appreciate should Ali work with you on your next vehicle. Contact Ali by calling 313.724.1482 (direct), 313.408.0006 (cell), or ali_reda@lesstanford.com.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Ali Reda

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my new Chevy equinox ... "

- Moebazzy

Where do I start ? How do I begin this ? This is not just a review of a person but A HUMAN BEING... Ali is the definition of GENIUINITY, HUMILITY, AND SELFLESS ACTS... A Professional that DELIVERS on his promise of being AN ADVISOR and fitting you and your family into the best suitable Motor Car. His ability to interact, level down and stay grounded is just surreal . Very authentic and sincere and DEFINITELY CONTINUES TO SET THE BAR for the current and future GENERATIONS OF PROFESSIONALS to be ... Ali was able to work and make this experience one of the smoothest i’ve ever had ... FLAWLESS AND YES “”” THE MICHAEL JORDAN “”” of AUTOMOTIVE SALES ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merna/Sam

Apr 02, 2018

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Ali is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac Team

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with Mr. Reda"

- rchafei

Ali is one of the best sales consultant I've ever worked with. He answered all my questions and has helped me with the whole process of selecting, negotiating, leasing my new car. It was a great sales experience. It has been a pleasure to deal with Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac responded

"rchafei," Thank you for your review submission and words of praise for Ali Reda. There's a reason he is the top sales consultant in the country -- because he handles each and every client the same as he treated you. We are proud to have Ali as a member of our team and are happy to welcome you to the Les Stanford family. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle! Until we see you again, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience with Mr. Ali Reda"

- Rossi

It was Perfect from all directions, and Mr. Ali Reda is the best. He is an extraordinary person with the customer from all directions. Thank you Mr. Ali , and thank you Les Stanford for having a gentleman Like Mr. Reda. I will definitely recommend Mr. Reda to my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali, Reda

Oct 06, 2016

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Rossi, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ali Reda and the rest of the dealership staff who worked with you. Thank you for choosing Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac for your transportation needs. You will not go wrong when you select Ali as your sales consultant. He is a great guy and takes very good care of his clients. We appreciate the complimentary review and will be sure to pass it along to Ali. Enjoy your new vehicle and be safe.

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd lease with ali"

- melroumi

received excellent services and i recommend him to everyone, good dealer, good salesmen. I will keep leasing from him every car i want in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2016

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your complimentary review. Ali is a GREAT sales consultant and represents Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac very well. We're happy that you were satisfied with your new vehicle and the service provided. And, we appreciate any referrals you can send our way. Enjoy your ride and be safe!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and prices anywhere."

- rami7188

Ali Reda was by far the best car salesman ive ever dealt with. To sum it up terrific service, great prices, and exceeded my expectations. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We so appreciate you taking the time to post such a positive review of Ali Reda. He is an awesome representative who treats every customer with respect and patience. We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received and look forward to seeing you again next time. Until then, take care and be safe.

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second lease with Ali"

- Okange22

This is my second lease with Ali Reda, as always he goes above and beyond to providing the best service possible. Puts his clients first, responds in a timely manner. If Ali can't get you something he will always have positive non aggressive sales suggestions. If it makes sense he will tell you and if it doesn't he's not hesitant to tell you the truth. Thank you Ali, as always keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2016

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Many other sales consultants could learn a lot from Ali Reda. He is the consummate sales professional and truly works hard for each and every customer. Thank you for your loyalty to him and to Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Allways satisfied with Ali Reda and Les Stanford "

- maya1226

This's my 4th vehicle from Les Stanford and my 9th car from Ali Reda. I fallowed Ali from Bill Wink Chevrolet and for good reason. He exceeds all expectations as a salesman, and would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best treatment. Courteous and If it was a different..."

- fridha

Best treatment. Courteous and If it was a different person I would not have got the vehicle. I like his attitude and I will my recomend him for my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Les Stanford is my favorite Chevrolet dealer. I always..."

- carly313

Les Stanford is my favorite Chevrolet dealer. I always get my cars from Ali Reda. Fast and friendly service. recommended dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"i jihad chamas have been dealing with Ali Reda and Les..."

- jkchamas

i jihad chamas have been dealing with Ali Reda and Les Stanford for a long time. i have been treated like family very friendly and trustworthy. the best salesman i have ever dealt with and the the dealership as a whole is top notch .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,658

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,616

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$30,153

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,610

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,270

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$61,463

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,939