Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

Dearborn, MI

4.8
671 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21730 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

671 Reviews of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2020

"Melissa was very professional. Was available anytime I..."

- Dee

Melissa was very professional. Was available anytime I called and had a question. She helped me pick out my new chevy Blazer. Would highly recommend Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sinasac
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Melissa was great whenever I called she was there ! Best..."

- Owenshyan

Melissa was great whenever I called she was there ! Best place to buy your first car & start your credit as a first time car buyer ! Thanks to Melissa & Les Stanford 🤞🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sinasac
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Just picked up my 2020 Corvette. This is the second..."

- tmbierman

Just picked up my 2020 Corvette. This is the second Corvette I have purchased from Goran Krtovski at Les Stanford. Great guy to work with. Kept me updated thru the whole process and made the paperwork end seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Krstovski
5.0
October 07, 2020

"Michelle was very helpful in locating the vehicle with..."

- smh

Michelle was very helpful in locating the vehicle with all of the accessories I wanted. She was very knowledgeable on the car and made my purchase experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sladovich
5.0
September 24, 2020

"No pressure sales at any point. Any questions I had we're..."

- cseidl12789

No pressure sales at any point. Any questions I had we're answered, and other than that I was able see or test drive whatever models I wanted. When it came time to make a decision Melissa priced out a few options for me which made the choice easier. Her sales manager was able to give me a fair price based on the online prices from another dealer. The process of purchasing was extremely quick and easy. Melissa had everything taken care of and ready to go prior to our arrival. Dale in financing got us a competitive rate and was no pressure with the extras. A night and day experience from my last car purchase, and if I ever need another Chevy I know where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sinasac
5.0
Dale Romeo
5.0
September 21, 2020

"I had the best customer service at this location!!..."

- raynerrobinson

I had the best customer service at this location!! Customer service is something that is important to me, and I give them 2 thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Armos
5.0
Other Employees : Corace Harlaque
September 20, 2020

"The best And customer service and probably the most..."

- Chris

The best And customer service and probably the most knowledgeable polite sales person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with cannot say enough nice kind words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Rohde
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Goran Krstovski actually cut his vacation short by a day,..."

- Terrywilmott

Goran Krstovski actually cut his vacation short by a day, so I wouldn't have to wait one more day for my 2020 Corvette! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Krstovski
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Never been happier and treated better than I was with..."

- Lance Tobia

Never been happier and treated better than I was with Goran. Truly a professional. He showed me all features of the vehicle and made sure I was all set up and ready to hit the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Krstovski
5.0
September 11, 2020

"I truly appreciate Michelle Sladovich for all of her hard..."

- ms.ballard913

I truly appreciate Michelle Sladovich for all of her hard diligent work she did to make sure I was able to get exactly the vehicle that I wanted in the time frame that I needed it... She was great...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sladovich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results