Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

Dearborn, MI

4.8
682 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21730 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

682 Reviews of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Dennis Rohde was a huge help in helping us find the right..."

- riksch03

Dennis Rohde was a huge help in helping us find the right used car. Friendly and knowledgeable. Helped make the whole experience smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Rohde
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Best buying experience ever. Great inventory and..."

- Jk90909

Best buying experience ever. Great inventory and selection. Michelle is very passionate and knowledgeable about the Cadillac platform and together we found the vehicle that best fit my needs and desires. Overall process from walking in the door and driving off the lot was completed in approximately 30 hours. She is deserving of a rating far in excess of the 5 star allowed. Everybody in the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Nik was able to find financing at best rates available, even beating my preferred rate at current bank. I am very happy that I chose Les Stanford Cadillac and very fortunate to have Michelle as my Sales Consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lowe
5.0
Michelle Sladovich
5.0
Other Employees : Nik Grias Financing - 5 Star excellent
April 09, 2021

"I Michelle is a kindhearted person. She made me feel..."

- shanonwilliamssteen

I Michelle is a kindhearted person. She made me feel comfortable and made the process of leasing a car easy with various options. Her customer service is outstanding!!! She leaves no detail unturned. Check her out if you want an Awesome experience that you will never forget when buying or leasing from Les Stanford Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sladovich
5.0
March 28, 2021

"I live in Wisconsin I bought a car on line from this..."

- craig.nickel

I live in Wisconsin I bought a car on line from this Dealership in Michigan. It was the best experience ever and would jump at the chance to do it again. The best part was Cory, the person I worked with. I had a trade in which I feel I got top dollar. They had a driver bring the car to me and drive back mine to there dealership.Every question I had was answered by Cory and was constantly notified with the progress of my order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Armos
5.0
Other Employees : Corace in financing
March 02, 2021

"Cory and Corace at Les Stanford Chevrolet made the buying..."

- marlomaurer343

Cory and Corace at Les Stanford Chevrolet made the buying process seamless. We were updated daily. Professional and informative. Cain delivered our Charger with caring and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Armos
5.0
Other Employees : Corace and Cain
March 01, 2021

"Excellent experience, I purchased a used truck from les..."

- Rick Bronx

Excellent experience, I purchased a used truck from les Stanford and the salesman Cory Armos made the entire process easy as could be. He kept me up to date while we were waiting for some paperwork and even sent me extra pictures of the truck since I was over 600 miles away. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Armos
5.0
Other Employees : Corace Harlaque
February 10, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. James Quinn made the entire..."

- razork9

Excellent buying experience. James Quinn made the entire process enjoyable. He kept me informed throughout the process. He helped me make smart choices for options. I highly recommend Les Stanford Chevrolet and James Quinn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James C Quinn
5.0
January 11, 2021

"From start to finsh Melissa sinasac got us in to the best..."

- glenniski

From start to finsh Melissa sinasac got us in to the best available option withe best rates an cist that we could ever fined the stall at At Les Standford were all fantastic very friendly thank you very much Glenn iski Satisfy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sinasac
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Michelle has helped me with my last 4 leases. She is the..."

- HappySLR

Michelle has helped me with my last 4 leases. She is the Best! Great customer service with a smile! She is so knowledgeable about the cars and make my new lease experience Wonderful helping me find the perfect car for me! Thank you Michelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sladovich
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Kimberly French tried to extort me for $110 by..."

- nichols92on

Kimberly French tried to extort me for $110 by withholding my vehicle registration for an oversight on Les Stanford's part. Sales staff was good though. I actually had a decent buying experience. My sales associate, Telicia Zanders, did an excellent job. She was quick to reply, courteous and conscious of my concerns and addressed them. My problem is with what had occurred after the sale was already completed. I got a call from Les Stanford Chevrolet asking me to pay the short of the license and registration fees. I asked for an explanation since I already signed the Vehicle Lease with Arbitration Provision and it already included a $40 license and registration fee. Apparently, the State of Michigan charges $150 for registrations for electric vehicles (I got a Bolt EV, great car btw) as opposed to the standard $40 for vehicles that run on gas. So Les Stanford asked me for $110 to make themselves whole after having to pay $110 out of their own pocket for the electric vehicle registration. I refused to pay the $110. I told them that it was an oversight on their part, and however unfortunate it is to lose money I wasn't going to front money for a mistake on their own computer system. This is where it got a little uglier. I was transferred over their New Car Sales Manager, Kimberly French. Kimberly told me that if I refused to pay the $110 that they would keep my vehicle registration and not send it to me. I told Kimberly that I signed a contract with Les Stanford that stated that if I didn't make my vehicle payments they could take my car away from me. I signed the contract that read "$40 for vehicle registrations," not "$150 for vehicle registrations." I'm adhering to the contract you put in front of me; should adhere to your end of the contract as well. Kimberly at various points of trying to "bring some sense into me" called me "rude...irrational....not human" and also accused me of blaming her sales staff for an error that wasn't their fault. I agreed with her on the last part. I told Kimberly that it wasn't the sales staff fault, it was possibly her computers fault or her fault for missing such an oversight as our Michigan's policies concerning motor vehicles. She ended the call adamant that I wouldn't receive me vehicle registration (which I need to drive the vehicle) until I paid Les Stanford $110. I called back this time trying to reach the top person in the building (at the time it was Dan Smith) and arrange an in-person meeting so I could receive my vehicle registration as our contract promised. I was promised by the front staff that they would call back and arrange a time that they could meet me. To my surprise, Kimberly French herself called back and stated that an in-person meeting with Dan Smith would not be necessary since they agreed that it would be best for me to receive my vehicle registration through the mail instead of retrieving it in person (I assumed they thought it would be a bad look to have a new paying customer to cause a fuss in their dealership.) I did appreciate that they changed their mind and save me from a trip to the dealership. But when I asked for an apology from Kimberly about calling me "not human, rude and irrational" she claimed that she was "sorry that I was offended." I was a bit disappointed but not surprised she didn't apologize for what she called me given our conversations that morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Telicia Zanders
5.0
Kimberly French
1.0
Daniel Smith
2.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We appreciate your candid response. After speaking to the aforementioned staff members we have determined that it appears there may have been some miscommunication. In no way would we ever call a customer not human, rude, or irrational. Instead, what we tried to convey was that as humans we all can make mistakes and that we were hopeful that we could come to a positive resolution. In the end it appears that was not fully conveyed and that we missed our mark and for that we sincerely apologize. We wanted to put customer service first. The Dealership and your Sales Consultant paid the State of Michigan Electric Vehicle Surcharge to register your Bolt on your behalf. We hope that you can see past any misconceptions or previous miscommunications and visit our Service Department as necessary. Again, our sincere apologizes for this situation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results