Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lester Glenn Ford

Ocean, NJ

4.9
235 Reviews
Lester Glenn Ford is a new Ford dealership located in Ocean Township, NJ. Lester Glenn Ford also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Ford vehicles. The Lester Glenn Ford Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Ford vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Ford road-ready with the Lester Glenn Ford team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Ford in Toms River, NJ!

900 Route 35

Ocean, NJ

07712

Directions

By Type

Showing 235 reviews

July 10, 2021

"Absolutely the best car buying experience! My salesman..."

- pciollo

Absolutely the best car buying experience! My salesman was Mo and he was amazing. Very professional, experienced,and dedicated to getting us the right car for the best price. Since April 2021 I have purchased 3 explorers from him and everytime the experience was easy and perfect. He was NOT pushy at all and met all of our needs. Everytime I contacted him there was never a wait for his response. After the purchase he came out and set everything up in the car and explained how everything works. The sales manager Joe is who set the pricing up for us. He went over and beyond trying to get us the best deal possible. Mitch was another manager I dealt with that gave me great advice and steered me in the right direction. Signing the paperwork was a great experience with Dino. He was able to explain everything to us. Overall I highly recommend this dealership to everyone and MO as your salesman. I'm sure I will be back for my next car!! EXCELLENT .. EXCELLENT... EXCELLENT!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Had a great and easy experience with Lester Glenn and..."

- Danna K

Had a great and easy experience with Lester Glenn and salesman Marc Brudner. Highly recommend purchasing a car from them and Marc. Thanks to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"I have been buying cars from Lester Glenn for over 20..."

- Dgb33

I have been buying cars from Lester Glenn for over 20 Years and refer many people over the years and they all leave happy. everyone at The ford store is TOP NOTCH starting with Sales man Brian Taylor who is very courteous and really shows his concern and that he really cares about his customers and I can say we have become friends as well. As for the Sales management team of Mitch and Joe make the car buying experience super easy and quick no pressure . Bobby Fox in finance is awesome to deal with as well And a special shout out to Aja in service she is the best of the best always there to help and take care of any concerns . I highly recommend Lester Glenn to anyone they treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aja
January 15, 2021

"Marc has been the absolute best since we’ve met when I..."

- Lauryn91410

Marc has been the absolute best since we’ve met when I first stopped in a few months ago looking for a car as my lease is up at the end of January. He is so honest , genuine , and no offense but everything a typical car dealer is. He’s not pushy. He’s sincere. He helped me so much in choosing our next car. He has made being in a different situation due to Covid much easier for me. I am so excited to get our Ford bronco sport from Marc in a few weeks! If you’re looking for a car PLEASE talk to him first! He will guide you realistically with no pressure. And is more than helpful. He’s truly in the business he is in because he cares about his clients. And their individual circumstances. I’m so happy to be getting our new car from him. And you will be too! Trust me! He is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"One of the nicest and most helpful people that I can say..."

- abbeyf

One of the nicest and most helpful people that I can say is a pleasure to be around. I hope Lester Glenn realizes what an asset they have with Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"I have bought all my trucks from Lester Glenn and have..."

- mwgjr

I have bought all my trucks from Lester Glenn and have never had a bad experience. They are Professional and Fair. Always helpful whenever I need something.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Marc was great and would highly recommend him, but too..."

- Duane

Marc was great and would highly recommend him, but too bad the rest of my experience with Lester Glenn Ford was far from that. Too bad...

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"This place is outstanding! This is my third lease with..."

- astr48

This place is outstanding! This is my third lease with them and they are always so helpful and thorough! They explain everything in a way that makes you feel understood and confident. They are beyond friendly and never make you feel any pressure. The whole team, especially Brian and Mitch, make you feel comfortable to take your time in your decision. Brian was so organized and efficient with his work. He was so friendly and made sure I knew exactly what I was signing up for. They have been taking care of my car needs for six years and counting now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Brian was amazing and efficient! I never felt pressured..."

- AmyK

Brian was amazing and efficient! I never felt pressured or rushed and he helped me get an unbelievable deal on the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Leasing a 2020 Ford Explorer from Lester Glenn was hands..."

- Molly S

Leasing a 2020 Ford Explorer from Lester Glenn was hands down the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! From setting up an appointment, to test driving, to signing the lease agreement, the guys at Lester Glenn could not have been more helpful-- especially Brian (Dino in financing was awesome too). I walked away feeling like I got the best deal without all the fuss of negotiating back and forth. Brian simply printed out the specs on what my monthly payment would be with X amount down, and matched my desired down payment to the trade in value of my vehicle. I truly felt like I was getting all of the necessary information to make an informed decision without any smoke and mirrors or deception. Thank you Brian and Lester Glenn Ford for making the normally stressful experience of leasing a car super easy and actually enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results