Back

Lester Glenn Ford

Ocean, NJ

4.7
282 Reviews
Lester Glenn Ford is a new Ford dealership located in Ocean Township, NJ. Lester Glenn Ford also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Ford vehicles. The Lester Glenn Ford Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Ford vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Ford road-ready with the Lester Glenn Ford team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Ford in Toms River, NJ!
Contact Dealership

900 Route 35

Ocean, NJ

07712

Directions

By Type

Showing 282 reviews

July 11, 2024

I wanted a specific model and color. They found it. The deal was made and everything discussed over the phone was exactly what was on paper. I came all the way from Connecticut. I dealt More

by Me
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitch Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dino Marino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 07, 2024

Outstanding customer service! No one hounded me and the price given was gone red from the beginning! Amazing place! More

by nkelly84
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitch Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Frank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohamed Mowafy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Brudner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Frailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Velazquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 19, 2024

Have to say for the last week been have such a horrible time with them. There sales person Julia DiBiase so horrible all I have asked can I get the best breakdown price and she refuses to. Keeps putting it More

by Emtcpr00
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 10, 2024

The dealership is great! !! I’ve bought now four vehicles from the Lester Glenn group and were satisfied with all .. ps I wish ford dealer in ocean had a car wash More

by doherron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Lester Glenn Ford responded

Hey doherron, Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've been satisfied with all four vehicles you've purchased from us. We appreciate your feedback about the car wash and will pass it along! If you need anything else, please let us know! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Ford Team

May 04, 2024

Sammy and Marc made the buying process quick and easy! I dread car shopping because of the amount of time it can take. I appreciated how they were considerate of my time and made things move quickly!!! More

by Janet Surmonte
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Brudner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Velazquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Lester Glenn Ford responded

Hi Janet, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Sammy and Marc made the buying process quick and easy for you! We understand that car shopping can be time-consuming, so we're glad that they were considerate of your time and helped things move along smoothly. If you ever need anything else or want to share more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Ford Team

April 28, 2024

I was extremely happy with dealing with all the employees at Lester Glenn. Brian Taylor was such a pleasure to deal with as well as Mitchell and Dino Marino. From minute one everything went smoothly and seam More

by Markimperato1974
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitch Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dino Marino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024 -

Lester Glenn Ford responded

Hi Markimperato1974, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an extremely happy experience dealing with our whole team! We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Brian, Mitchell, and Dino for their exceptional service! Making sure everything goes smoothly and seamlessly is what we aim for, and we're glad we could deliver that for you! Your recommendation means the world to us, and we'll always be here for you whenever you need us. If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Ford Team

April 05, 2024

My salesman Brain Taylor was OUTSTANDING… he was very informative and extremely upfront with me More

by delores88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dino Marino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2024 -

Lester Glenn Ford responded

Hi delores88, Thank you for sharing your experience with Brian! We're thrilled to hear that he provided you with outstanding service and was both informative and upfront throughout the process! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Brian! If you ever need anything else or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out! Enjoy your vehicle! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Ford Team

March 23, 2024

Courteous, clean, easy to deal with they had my vehicle prepped before I got there. Allowed me to drive it on my own to expect it provided me with the insights I needed More

by Rob Connolly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

Lester Glenn Ford responded

Hi Rob, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you found our dealership courteous, clean, and easy to deal with! It's great to know that your vehicle was prepped before you arrived and that you were given the opportunity to drive it on your own to inspect it, providing you with the insights you needed. If you ever need anything else or want to share more about your experience, feel free to reach out. Here's to many more enjoyable drives ahead! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Ford Team

March 19, 2024

Service was spot on. Kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Couldn't have been smoother. Will definitely buy here again. More

by Craigkorb2151
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Brudner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dino Marino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Timpanaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 20, 2024 -

Lester Glenn Ford responded

Hi Craigkorb2151, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a spot-on service experience with us! Providing kind, courteous, and knowledgeable service is what we strive for, and we're delighted we could deliver that for you. We look forward to assisting you again when you're ready to buy. If you ever need anything else or want to share more about your experience, feel free to reach out. We're here for you! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Ford Team

March 13, 2024

This was the best truck leasing I have ever been involved in. The dealership and employees were excellent and service was impeccable. I would recommend Lester Glenn to everyone I know. More

by Rbialo81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Marino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Velazquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 13, 2024 -

Lester Glenn Ford responded

Hi Rbialo81, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your truck leasing experience with us was the best you've ever had! Providing excellent service and impeccable customer care is what we strive for, and we're delighted that we could exceed your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything else or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Ford Team

1
...