Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.7
1,878 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
All of the employees of Lexus of Pembroke Pines share a common goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible for each and everyone of our clients. For this reason, we have been recognized as Lexus Elite for 14 years running! Lexus of Pembroke Pines is in the top 5 volume Lexus stores in the world; with an extensive inventory availible so you can drive home in the exact car of your dreams today. Come see why Lexus of Pembroke Pines IS South Floirda's premier luxury vehicle destination.

16150 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,878 reviews

July 31, 2020

"My overall experience was good. Competent sales and..."

- Jack

My overall experience was good. Competent sales and financial managers. They honored what was said and agreed upon. However, there was one issue regarding the payment of the remaining balance on my previous lease that could have been better handled. I’m very happy with the car. Andres Vergara was very responsive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Jack, thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. I am glad to see that Andres made the process go smoothly as it is our goal to meet the needs of customers. I will be sure to share your additional feedback with the right people so we can work towards offering an even better experience in the future. We are grateful to have your business!

July 30, 2020

"Very friendly and professional person, always attentive..."

- Odilia Quintana

Very friendly and professional person, always attentive and willing to help his clients, I always recommend him to my friends, for me Mario is the best agent they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Odilia - Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about our wonderful staff! Your recommendation means so much, and we will certainly let Mario know that you appreciate his help. Thanks for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and we hope to do business again with you in the future!

July 30, 2020

"Very practical, fast, they understood my needs, they..."

- Marinalinardi13

Very practical, fast, they understood my needs, they speak Spanish that’s a plus, efficient, and profesional. They had my car ready in no time and also nice and clean !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Jul 31, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for such wonderful feedback! We love to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and that you drove home in a freshly washed car. See you next time at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

July 30, 2020

"I’m sure Covid had a lot to do with the interaction of..."

- LEM262

I’m sure Covid had a lot to do with the interaction of the employees. But I think there should’ve been a little more communication other than texting. I talked with my service advisor one time and was l led to believe I would be told when car was ready I had to ask had to wait at loaner 16 min to get car after they forgot i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Jul 31, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

I apologize for any miscommunications that happened during your recent service visit. While we have made changes to keep our customers and employees safe, we also want service visits to go smoothly. I appreciate this feedback and hope we have the chance to impress you down the road. Thank you, Osiris Barcelo - Service Manager - (954) 443-2361

July 30, 2020

"I was called at 10am and told my car would be ready in an..."

- TEECORK

I was called at 10am and told my car would be ready in an hour or 2. I was called at 3:15 to pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Jul 31, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

I sincerely apologize for the delay here. We strive for efficient service here, and I will certainly look into what happened to ensure that we improve our process going forward. If there is anything more you'd like to share with me, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Osiris Barcelo - Service Manager - (954) 443-2361

July 30, 2020

"Great service department! Customer service was..."

- VBALLCHIC14

Great service department! Customer service was welcoming, srtreamlined set up and the process was easy . I’ll be returning for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Customer service is our top priority at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and it is wonderful to hear that was reflected in your visit. Safe travels and we are looking forward to working with you again down the road!

July 30, 2020

"I received excellent service and the service department..."

- LRBRAMS106

I received excellent service and the service department when I took my car in for my first service everybody was pleasant considering the circumstances involved with the virus it was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're so glad we could make your car's first checkup a safe, friendly, and efficient experience. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Pembroke Pines with your vehicle and your business!

July 30, 2020

"Tuve una excelente atención, muy amable y Honesto,..."

- annet.arcia

Tuve una excelente atención, muy amable y Honesto, personas cómo está la compañía se sentirá muy agradecido de tenerlo la verdad q estoy muy contento excelente atención .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Apreciamos las 5 estrellas! Sus palabras amables acerca de nuestro equipo en Lexus of Pembroke Pines nos hacen sonreír. Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia y esperamos volver a trabajar con usted de nuevo!

July 30, 2020

"Edgar was very pleasant and friendly to be with. He went..."

- lziolkowski131

Edgar was very pleasant and friendly to be with. He went out of his way to help us and make us happy. I will be coming back to him for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Pembroke Pines. We're proud to have earned your five-stars and are even happier to hear that Edgar treated you with the excellent customer service that we aim for. See you next time!

July 30, 2020

"Excellent service. No wait time. Got a loaner for an..."

- BHAYAUMESH

Excellent service. No wait time. Got a loaner for an entire day When the car was serviced we got a text and we had no problems at the payment desk. The sanitizers were in place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember
Jul 30, 2020 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for leaving Lexus of Pembroke Pines a five-star review! We're so glad we could provide efficient, convenient service. We'll always be just a call away if you need anything else!

21 - 30 of 1,878 results