About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus Of Silver Spring

4.9

456 Lifetime Reviews

2505 Prosperity Terrace, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (301) 680-0400

456 Reviews of Lexus Of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"He is awesome... He provides a good service."

- Wookeun Jeong

He stayed past midnight for the purchasing date.. Works hard and does a good job taking care of customers. He was also very thorough about the values and features of the cars I was interested. He's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled that Sam was able to assist you! Congratulations!

October 11, 2017

"amazing experience"

- louise

i really have good experience with joel. he made me feel confident in purchasing my first lexus car. he answered my questions very patiently. i really thank him for helping me out with this important car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daji Cummings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations Louise! It was our pleasure to assist you with your new car purchase! We are hoping you are enjoying it! Thank you so much and welcome to the DARCARS family!

October 08, 2017

"Sam and his team are the best!"

- Badhikari

We’ve never leased a car before, so what better car to lease than a Lexus for our budget! The first time we walked into the dealership Sam was really welcoming and made us feel comfortable. Unlike other places, at new no point did we feel that they were pushing for a sale even though it was the end of the fiscal year that specific day. Sam asked us all the right questions to help us make a decision. I had done a fair amount of research and Sam respected that. He understood our needs and was very frank about all the pros and cons of us picking a Lexus against the other brand we had been thinking about. He understood our financial budget and made sure that we got the best deal. Once approved by the dealership manager, Andreas, Sam promised us a deal that was hard to decline. I called up other dealerships and asked for a competitive number but none of them could give us any better deal, and hence we went for it. Sam did a great job in not only helping us out but showed excellent salesmanship for his own team as he got them a deal as well. He always communicated well with us and his own team ( Andreas and Sally). Everything was 100% transparent even on the actual day of signatures. They went above and beyond their regular jobs to actually accommodate my personal requests which helped me surprise my parents in the best possible way. Both me and my wife are really satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend Sam and Darcars Silver Spring if you’re looking to get a Lexus. They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sally Morshed
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andreas
Oct 09, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are just thrilled for you and your wife! It was our pleasure to help find you the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if you should have any questions. Thanks again!

October 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Harvey R

Working with Sam on my new Lexus purchase was an absolute pleasure. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and the consummate professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is n the market for a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations Harvey! Thank you for the kind review and welcome to the DARCARS family!

October 06, 2017

"Excellent!!!!! Hands down the best"

- Georgetamayo

Sam's the best, We were able to make our deal over the phone and he was pleasant,professional and courteous. This has been our best experience buying a car! Thank you Sam, and Andreas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andreas Tsirikos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sally Morshed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist with your new purchase! It was truly our pleasure! Congratulations!

October 05, 2017

"GREAT JOB!"

- MOSTAFA

I just bought my Lexus RX 350, and took it to this dealership for maintenance service. CJ was the service manager. I explained to him, what I wanted to be done. He did a fantastic job and I am very please with his service. I will take my Lexus to him in the future too. Keep up the good work. Mostafa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Radfar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We cannot thank you enough for this great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 03, 2017

"I purchased my new car "

- Cynthia

After being with my old car I finally decided to change it and buy the car of my dreams, I went to Lexus of Silver Spring and Joel Araojo was very nice to me. He helped me to find my new car, he always was nice and attentive with me I really appreciate that, because as a first time buyer I was a little bit nervous, but he help me to overcome the feeling and I felt very confident with my purchase. I only can say thank you very much Joel Araojo for your time and patience with me. I will definitely tell all my friends about the great service... Thanks to the Manager Andres and Nora too, the financial Manager ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new car, Cynthia. Let us know if you need anything. Welcome to the DARCARS Family!

September 30, 2017

"Hassles free buying process"

- Atomicguy

Joel was very helpful from the very start. Everything went out smoothly. Including the finance manager, they did their best to make things quick and hassle free. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congrats on your latest purchase! Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you for sharing!

September 15, 2017

"Good service"

- antlaihongyu

I made an appointment to put on plate for my car, but I got in the dealership late. The dealership still provide me efficient and nice service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

It's our pleasure to assist! Please let us know if you need anything or have questions. Thank you for sharing!

September 14, 2017

"Over all very friendly and great customer cares"

- Jessie car2017

Joel is very friendly and highly professional. He always greet with a smile. I would highly recommend my clients and friends to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results