About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus Of Silver Spring

4.9

790 Lifetime Reviews

2505 Prosperity Terrace, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (301) 680-0400

790 Reviews of Lexus Of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- LexusDriver

Chris sums up your needs and makes the process smooth and painless. He is very personable, knowledgeable and interesting to converse with. Chris is about getting you what you want, not forcing what he wants upon you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cedeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"The Best!!!"

- Knovosel

As the title says, Alex is the best. He makes the car buying process easy and pain free. Alex answered all my questions and his follow up is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ABBASZADEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Salesman Shell Lewis"

- shelleymaria

This review specifically speaks to my experience with Mr. Shell Lewis, my salesman. It is because of Shell that I feel so elated with my new/used car. I came by Lexus because of a frustration with my current car, which I had just purchased in November of 2016, and I was not confident about how to handle this because I wasn't "bonding" with my car. Shell picked up on my frustration and was proactive in listening to my situation, talking me through it and opened my mind to other options that I had not even considered, while explaining everything very clearly. He diminished my frustration to the point that I was able to see the resolutions with ease. I went from an 2010 RX350 to a 2014 ES350 and I am so happy. I love the RX too, but this model suits me better, has many wonderful up-to-date features, is super comfortable, very spacious, and drives beautifully! Shell is very knowledgeable about his profession all while creating a relaxing experience. I will recommend Shell to anyone and anytime! Thank you Shell Lewis! S. Fleming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the feedback on your experience with Shell Lewis. Way to go, Shell!

July 19, 2018

"A full circle good experience!"

- shelleymaria

What started out as a stressful experience was completely turned into a very happy and satisfying event thanks to Shell Lewis. I came with a lack of experience and after sitting with Mr. Lewis, I felt well informed and relaxed about making my decision. I purchased a 2014 ES350, which is not what I had in mind. He presented me with a fantastic scenario with this car, I tested it over the following 48 hours and returned confident that this car was for me. I always felt that I was in great care with Mr. Lewis. As a matter of fact, I am willing to do a commercial! I highly recommend Mr. Lewis, as with him, it is more than the sale, it is about a happy customer. I will only refer him to others. S. Fleming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful! We are happy to hear that you had an exceptional car buying experience at Lexus of Silver Spring and Shell Lewis!

July 18, 2018

"Easiest 35 minutes ever! "

- Rholmes23

Chris was top-notch and made the entire process easier than most. I was in my new truck in less than 45 minutes of arrival at the dealership. Strongly recommend him to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cedeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daji Cummings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review and for selecting DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring! We appreciate your business!

July 17, 2018

"Awesome Experience :))"

- Excited 😃

This dealership was top notch! My experience with Alex was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Alex was very friendly, helpful, and very patient with me. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but not in the pushy way what-so-ever. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Alex to anyone who is looking for an exceptional service , fair deal, extremely responsive. He could be able to answer all of your questions with kindness and courteousness. I am very happy and satisfied and I love my new Lexus 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ABBASZADEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are so happy that Alex put your mind at ease and delivered an exceptional experience! Thank you for choosing DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring!

July 16, 2018

"Chris Cendeno -Lexus Silver Spring, MD"

- Mweissman

This dealership and Chris Cedeno continue to go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I have bought and leased several Lexuses from Chris and every transaction has been smooth, from start to finish. I continue to refer folks to Chris and Lexus of Silver Spring. GO See Them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cedeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Warwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Hi! Thank you for the great referral to Lexus of Silver Spring and Chris Cedeno!!

July 15, 2018

"My new Lexus"

- Big don

This is my first Lexus and Alex and everybody in Lexus of Silver Spring was on point. They made my purchase a seam less and smooth experience. If you want a Lexus see ALEX at Lexus of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ABBASZADEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sally Morshed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

July 14, 2018

"Review of Ajay Arora at Lexus of Silver Spirng"

- Rich Burnes

My wife and I went in today to talk with Ajay about the lease of a 2018 Lexus ES350. Ajay was extremely responsive, helped us with all of our questions, and treated us with kindness and courteousness. While we were speaking to Ajay, Trevor stopped by, greeted us warmly and said how nice it was to see us again and hoped that Ajay would take good care of us - nice touch. We had spoken to Ajay earlier in the week on the phone and he told us that he would have a car ready for us when we came in. He showed us the car, and we were not happy with the darkness of the interior. Rather than pushing us to take the car he had, he graciously offered to get us the same black car with a lighter interior. He will call us within 2-3 days when the car arrives. We went through all the paperwork with the gal in the business office, so when we arrive to pick up the car, we will see her, thank Ajay for all he has done, and then be able to drive away, without any hassle at all. Wonderful experience - Ajay has been taking care of us for approximately ten years and we are very satisfied with what he has done for us. He always looks out for good deals, and gives us a call when he thinks he can help us. He is an EXCELLENT car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Warwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. The team at Lexus of Silver Spring appreciates your business and thanks you for choosing DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring!

July 12, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Lexus lady

Sam is always helpful. When I stop by the dealership he always takes care of me. If you are looking to get a good price and awesome service. Look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lexus lady
Jul 16, 2018 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results