About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus Of Silver Spring

4.9

482 Lifetime Reviews

2505 Prosperity Terrace, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (301) 680-0400

482 Reviews of Lexus Of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Loved my new Lexus!"

- Anne213

Joel made my buying very easy. He promised to take care of me and he did. Nevr has car buying stress free because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Joyce2007-Infinity

My experience with Lexus of Silver Spring has always been outstanding due primarily to Ajay Arora (Sales Specialist). He has worked with me since 2007, when I bought my first Lexus. Ajay is always courteous, attentive, and a consummate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Lexus models. I favor the RX350s. He goes through the basics on the vehicle, always pointing out new features. He answers my questions, no matter how simple. Ajay seemed to take the extra steps to ensure the whole experience is pleasant and stress free. Ajay could definitely teach lessons in customer service. In my book, Ajay is the epitome of an "outstanding" salesman. He introduced me to Michael Murphy in the Service Department, who is excellent. The dealership is always clean and well illumined, and everyone seemed pleasant and helpful. I have absolutely no reservations about recommending this dealership and especially Ajay to family, friends, and colleagues. Joyce/2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much Joyce!! We look forward to seeing you soon!

December 09, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Hleo2018

Very professional and attentive to your concerns. sales associate Joel was very helpful and answered questions promptly. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much!!

December 09, 2017

"Best Lexus Dealer Ever"

- Towwidow

This Is The Second Vehicle I’ve Purchased From Lexus Silver Spring & Alex Which Is The Best Sales Specialist Ever. Both Experiences Were Amazing. Every Single Person Is Awesome. From Management To The Person Who Delivers The Car. I Will Not Purchase From Another Dealer Ever In Life!!! I Feel So Loved Here. They Also Feed You!!! Thank You Lexus Family Of Silver Spring. You Saved Me Again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ABBASZADEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Simply amazing! Thank you so much!! The pleasure is ours!!

December 08, 2017

"Amazing experience, love my new Lexus!"

- Jessica2017

I had a great experience at Lexus of Silver Spring! Everyone was highly professional and efficient with the car purchase. I bought a beautiful RX that I am thrilled with. I would highly recommend Lexus of Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ABBASZADEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations Jessica!!! The pleasure was ours!! Enjoy!

December 07, 2017

"my friend refer to me."

- lexus driver

I purchased RX350 Last month from Tony, reason why I came here at silver spring is because of my friend bought a car from Tony and I heard he provides great customer services . The waiting for the finance offices were pretty long but everything worked out well. I will send my friends and family members to go look for Tony to get a new LEXUS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"RX350 Service"

- Lexus Review

My service manager C J Radfar consistently provides exemplary customer service. My continued interaction with him and service provided reemphasized the likelihood that I will continue being a customer at Lexus of Silver Speing for both purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Radfar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 07, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful! We are so pleased to read this review. Thank you so much!

December 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience... again! "

- Brevel278

I've had several cars purchased and leased from Darcars dealerships, both business and personal. Each experience has been easy thanks to Alex and the guys at Darcars. He gets me the car I want at the price I want. A few times he even did the unimaginable and got me a better deal than I thought was possible. I've recommended family and friends who have all had the same experience and have become repeat customers. I won't say you can't do better but I'd like to see it if you do. Merry Christmas to me! Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ABBASZADEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 07, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow!! Simply amazing! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations!

December 06, 2017

"Superb Service"

- John Rillera

I highly recommend Joel Araojo when purchasing a Lexus and will always look forward to use his expert advise in all my future Lexus vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

December 05, 2017

"Great follow up to a great shopping experience."

- Boss Barney

It has been a real pleasure dealing with Cecilio Ruiz, a great sales rep. He contacts me to see if I have any questions. He has given me tips on how to best enjoy my GS350 F Sport. Great work. This is how one keeps customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilio Ruiz
Dec 06, 2017 -

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review !

1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results