About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Ann Arbor

3.8

127 Lifetime Reviews

590 Auto Mall Dr, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103 Directions
Sales: (734) 996-1662

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Lexus of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Poor service"

- MIKI niseisan

Upon my arrival at the service area, I had to look for the service manager, Brad. His office was not marked. After finding him and addressing my concerns with my 2017 Lexus 350, I sat in a bleak waiting area for 2+ hours for the 5,000-mile service on my RX 350. Brad did assure me that the AC fan in my vehicle was OK. I had additional concerns about the transmission. When service was complete, a nice service person advised me that my vehicle was ready, Brad never returned to address my concerns with the transmission. I saw him chatting with another employee in the hallway. I continue to feel that the transmission in my RX 350 is periodically "rough". I have had two Toyota RAV4s. Their transmissions were consistently smoother, both upon acceleration and downshifting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager- Brad
December 06, 2017

"High turnover, horrible management and owner"

- thedude2503

If an employee lasts more than a year at this location its a miracle. Employee's aren't paid enough, work too many hours and are berated by the owner. Besides the owner and management, the people that are there lack experience. Horrible owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Criscuolo
October 07, 2017

"A good experience buying a new 2017 Lexus"

- jianming tao

I were looking for a new 2017 Lexus. Mr. Hernando Mejia helped me to select a model. He is very nice, spent a length time to explain and to demonstrate many new features of the car. He is very sincerer and easy to work with. I bought a new car in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernado Mejia
April 10, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- suresh2311

It was a great experience since I first spoke to Hernando Mejia over phone for 15 minutes about my new Lexus need and the next day driving back with a brand new 2017 Lexus. Hernando was awesome, giving me a great deal and made the whole buying process quick and pleasant. Everyone in the dealership was pleasant and helpful. They had the car ready, helped me setup the online account and spent more than hour demonstrating all the features of the car. They even drove my old car back to my home and dropped it. I highly recommend Lexus of Ann Arbor and Hernando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernando Mejia
March 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- Mibuon32

My name is Tung Nguyen I just got my car yesterday at Lexus of Ann Arbor, The customer service wonderful with out my man , Hernando I don't think I can get good deal and Quick , awesome love it , thank you for help me out Hernando !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernando
March 25, 2017

"A good experience buying car"

- GideonA2

I worked with Hernando Mejia to replace my 2014 Lexus with a 2017. Hernando was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. When I picked up the car he showed his mastery of all the car's features and all the new technology that the car featured. He spent over 2 hours demonstrating and making all the personal settings just right. I highly recommend the dealership and Hernando if you are looking for a car at Lexus of Ann Arbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernando Mejia
March 25, 2017

"Excellent "

- Joko12

Hernando mejia is the man he helped me and my friends traded the car he make as looked so easy me and my friend got new car the some day thank you so much buddy four everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernando mejia
February 13, 2017

"Excellent Dealership; Even Better Salesperson-Hernando Mejia"

- Vinith Babu

From years ago when I simply bought and serviced a used LS from this dealership, Hernando was there greeting me, making me feel welcome, and encouraging me to balance the costs of service with new car purchase. After indicating I may want a very specifically equipped vehicle, he took great care to remember exactly what I wanted and made the call only when it was at the dealership. Even though we switched from LS's to RX's and IS's Hernando has not lost a drop of interest in our well being. I can tell you with great certainty that Hernando is the reason I have returned time and time again to lease/purchase 7 and now coming on 8 cars at Lexus of Ann Arbor. Our family is deeply appreciative of this service, and without a doubt it is Hernando that we recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernando Mejia
January 13, 2017

"Did not honor Tire Warranty"

- Esmahan Abdulla

Spent the $800 for a tire warranty and was told it was seamless. You get a flat, come in, let them know you have warranty and they take care of the rest. My first flat, sent the car in. Dealer said they couldn't find the warranty on file even though I insisted I had it. They called the original dealer, they said they couldn't find it either. No other info or assistance - they charged me $250 for the tire and sent me on my way. After some digging, I called the tire warranty company, they confirmed I had the warranty and said the dealerships don't keep record of warranties and is supposed to call them direct and file the claim before they do work. Since the tire was already changed, they will not cover. After months of back and forth - Lexus corporate had to get involved to issue the refund. Moral of the story is: If you buy a tire warranty, don't expect the dealerships to help or do their due diligence to honor it. Make sure you have a copy of your warranty ON HAND and don't let them change your tire until you have confirmed all is well with the Warranty company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren (manager)
January 10, 2017

"Treated great!"

- Iozug

Hernando Mejia is a great salesman, we got what we wanted!! From the time we walked in, until we left with a car, it was a great experience. Making it work for us meant a lot. All the staff treated us with respect. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernando Mejia, Misty-Financial Department and I believe Duane (?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results