Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Chester Springs

4.4

157 Lifetime Reviews

400 Pottstown Pike, Chester Springs, Pennsylvania 19425
Call (610) 321-8000

157 Reviews of Lexus of Chester Springs

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Friendly, personalized service"

- Deb B

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Craig was easily available by phone for questions and very accommodating. He came in on his evening off to finalize the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom- finance
November 11, 2018

"Incredible Service"

- MTW602

I had a problem with my Toyota RAV 4 LE 2018 hybrid. Frustrated with the dealership, I called Lexus of Chester Springs and spoke with Michelle. I was online and, together we discussed the car I picked out. We made the down-payment via credit card that day and, working with Alvan and Michael, I was able to close on the car the next day. They took care of my problem Toyota and I drove off with a beautiful car and an extremely pleasant sales purchase experience. This was an extraordinary event for me but they made it seem as if it's what they do every day. Before the Toyota, we had Lexus from this dealership, so I knew I would be treated well. I never expected this over-the-top treatment and I will never again try another car or another dealership. Lexus of Chester Springs, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- LWinters

My 2015 Lexus said "traction control off, see dealership." I immediately took it to the dealership and it was there for 3 days. I barely got any updates, but eventually was told that it was the water pump. I went to pick up my car and not even 100' down the road it slammed into emergency break and the computer would not allow me to shift to neutral to even have someone push me to the side of the road. It was extremely scary and dangerous. They did not seem too concerned and still do not know the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve from service
July 17, 2018

"Driving My First Lexus! "

- PamPusey

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was greeted with a friendly welcome and excellent customer service. The dealership was impeccable and the knowledge of staff was amazing. When Garrett did an overview of my new car he was extremely helpful. I look forward to doing business there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Garrett Johnson
June 29, 2018

"Steve V- Excellent Customer service !"

- Olivialexus

i had an awful experience from a different dealership. After bringing my vehicle to Lexus of Chester springs and working with a Steve V, my mindset about dealerships in general was turned completely around. Steve went above and beyond to make sure I had a positive experience and that everything was taken care of the right way. This dealership has integrity which is hard to come by these days. I will be returning for any future service needs. Thanks steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve V
March 11, 2018

"Expected much more from a premium car brand"

- Hema

Witnessed a heartless, rude customer service by Lexus. Had my car fixed with them for the Takata air bag recall. They made me pay a fat amount of money for the rental car service while my Lexus was being fixed and never reimbursed. Want to reach out to the top personnel/s at Lexus to look into this matter and act accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
February 11, 2018

"Purchase of a 2017 new RX 450 H"

- Bob and Deb

We were very impressed with the sales staff, particularly Joe Malley. We also had initial dealings with Christina who was very helpful. Between Joe, Christina (and others we later learned) a new RX 450H was located for us. The turnaround on pickup day was quick and efficient. Tom Martellacci was very personable and efficient with our transaction. Not at all pushy! In both sales and the business department, they let their products speak for themselves. We had previously purchased two Lexus vehicles from DE but this experience was by far the best. Hoping their service department is just as efficient and capable. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Malley and Christina
January 29, 2018

"Purchased a pre-owned Lexus ES350 in January 2018"

- Kent Winkleman

After some legitimate negotiation, we settled on a fair market price for the vehicle. The internet sales associate, Christina, was awesome and gave me all the details & photo's that I needed to make my decision. The floor sales associate, Craig, really new his product and answered every question I presented. I really couldn't be more pleased with the high degree of professionalism and courtesy that I encountered. I'll be back .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
January 16, 2018

"5th new Lexus purchased from Chester Springs"

- Pdscpa

I recently leased a new 2018 ES to replace my 2015 at the end of that lease. I worked with Jim and Lenny and completed the paperwork with Tom. The entire process was quick and easy. Jim tailored the delivery to meet my needs as I already knew how to operate most of the features. Lenny and Tom were cordial and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to working with them to replace my other vehicle later this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Anderson, Lenny Scarnato, Tom Martellacci
January 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jim &Do

A great experience with Christina who introduced us to Eric who went above and beyond to find us the car we liked. No pressure just excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Eric Buroojy, Tom Martellacci
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results