About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Milwaukee

4.8

40 Lifetime Reviews

1433 W Silver Spring Dr, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209
Call (414) 386-8584

40 Reviews of Lexus of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Spectacular Car Buying Experience"

- Zach88

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was pretty set on leasing instead of buying. I knew Andrew Eder from previous years and he reached out to me when he heard I was looking. I gave him some key features I was looking for and we went from there. I've never gone through a dealership before and I'm sure as many of you know in can be quite intimidating. Honestly, it was a fantastic overall experience. I didn't even end up with the make and model I was originally looking for. Everyone in that dealership helped out throughout the process I mean it. Not only did I walk out of there with a new vehicle, I couldn't be happier with the direction they pointed me in. I love my car and again I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. We even huddled around one of the desks and watched the Brewers as they were in the thick of the NLCS at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Batard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Eder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Wade
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Zach! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 17, 2018

"Great experience .Love my new car"

- Natali2941

Can't say enough about the excellent service Jerry Lewis showed me. It did not take long for him to find the perfect car for me and the price was on point. He also goes above and beyond to accommodate his customers and is very personable. Also, he made sure when I drive away with my new car that I know how to operate the special features and explains it very well. Will definitely recommend Jerry to anyone looking to buy a Lexus in the future. Buying car is so stressful hard process he made it more like fun to me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freiheit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry Lewis, Mark Wade
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Natali! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

October 08, 2018

"Exceptional Customer service! "

- keith_halb92

Purchasing a Lexus from Sarah is an experience she makes it all about you... she’s amazing! Her product knowledge and professionalism is on point! She knows what’s she’s talking about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Castiglioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Keith, we appreciate you choosing Lexus of Milwaukee! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

October 04, 2018

"2001 LEXUS ES300 - JAMES WATKINS"

- 2001 LEXUS ES300

Greetings! I purchased a 2001 Lexus ES300 and the overall experience was EXCELLENT! Veronica, Jackson and the rest of the team answered all of my questions, provided photos and a video of this car. Jackson picked me up at the airport (for a used car) then we went for a test drive. Both Veronica and Jackson were very nice and professional and I would consider buying another vehicle from them in the future. Great job! James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Quiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

September 27, 2018

"Lexus"

- Pheegs

We were pleased with the experience from initial walk in (spouse) to delivery. I have no concerns or recommendations for changes. The experience was positive unlike those i’ve Had with other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lewis
September 24, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Judy B.

I felt a very warm reception from the moment that I walked through the doors and was greeted by my salesperson, Jerry; test drove a couple of vehicles, negotiated and closed the sale, and took delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Castiglioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Wade and Jason Mayes , Jerry Lewis
September 08, 2018

"Faith in dealership"

- Repeat buyer

Very upfront and in my opinion honest with deal,Very patient with us. Great deal .Salesman Jerry Lewis was absolutely kind and had a great sense of humor .Could have been in the rat pack 🕶 The general Manager John Ferrito was and absolute awesome person to deal with as well Straight shooter ,honest no surprises with deal thank you 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ferrito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry Lewis
September 07, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- Chrissy10

It was a great experience buying a car with the guidance of Jerry Lewis at Lexus Milwaukee. He was very professional & straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh (Finance Officer) , Jerry Lewis
August 29, 2018

"Owner "

- Raksmeykhuon

Good for this dealer ship I will recommend friends and Families or employees to buy from this dealer for their next time need in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Burnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Castiglioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Veronica Quiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kianna Taylor
August 21, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Cran

I found a truck I really liked online, and moments later I received a call from the dealership. The customer service was outstanding from the very beginning, from Veronica, she had set an appointment to test drive and the truck was ready when I arrived. My Sales Professional, Malcolm was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and completed the whole process with me from start to finish with ease. I would definitely recommend doing business with Lexus of Milwaukee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Quiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Malcolm Martin
21 - 30 of 40 results