About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5

111 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

111 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2015

"Great!"

- Ed Mann

Sales consultant Nuno Marques stands out from the crowd for his customer oriented approach, with no nonsense and no pressure, just lots of information and patience. It was an easy purchase. I got a great car at a great price, and I would recommend Nuno at Lia Toyota of Wilbraham to anyone in the market for a new or used Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques and Chris in finance.
September 30, 2015

"Found the Car "

- lrmiga

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Lia Toyota in Wilbraham. For this recent purchase we had visited five other dealerships, but we started and ended at Lia. Nuno Marques greeted us on our first visit when we stopped to check out what was available for used cars. We explained what we needed in a vehicle and what we were willing to spend. We didn't find it that day but after the other five dealers, some of which I would never go back to, we returned to find the perfect fit in a 2007 Avalon. We greatly appreciate all of the sales associates polite attitude in dealing with us. Nuno Marques was extremely helpful in answering all our questions and getting all the information we asked for before making the decision to purchase. Every step of the sales transaction was clearly explained. I would recommend Lia of Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques
September 28, 2015

"Awesome Service Associate..... Jeannie Kalogeras>>>>>>>>>>"

- eeyore

I have nothing but great things to say about the help that I received from Jeannie Kalogeras in the intake for service to be done on my car. I had issues with my radio and my bluetooth phone. Not to mention the issues with the sunroof gaskets... Jeannie made sure that it was taken care of. She followed it thru to the very end. She is a multi tasker thats for sure. Dealing with Sirrus radio people for me on one phone and doing all her other work ar the same time. She tried to get my trial for the 90 re issued due to the issues i had i was not really able to enjoy the music but Sirrus radio was not as helpful as Jeannie was. If you ever have to take yor car in for any type of service make sure to ask for Jeannie Kalogeras. She is your girl. Sincerely, Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember there names
September 24, 2015

"A nice new ruby red beauty"

- giner-princess

My unplanned visit to check-out a used car, then I meet Nuno Marques. He listened to what I was trying to accomplish and we ended up with a beautiful new 2016 camry. We are senior citizens and this will be our car without worry, into the future. Thanks Jean and George w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques and Richie Filiault
September 03, 2015

"Great Service"

- Sweetie

Thank you Cindy for your assistance on Tuesday Sept 1, 2015, I went to the dealership without an appointment and was delighted that they could get me in and out within and hour. The staff was wonderful and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
August 30, 2015

"Happy with Service"

- Satisfied Customer

WE have never been disappointed with the staff or service at Lia Toyota. They stand behind all services. We are on our second purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Good Job!
July 10, 2015

"New car lease"

- Nsevastyanova

I have been leasing from Lia Toyota for 5years which make Venza my 3rd lease. I enjoy working with sales and financial teams. Leo Sapojnikov always extremely professional and knowledgeable about products. I am very busy person but he made very easy all purchases. He explained and signed all paperwork and in few days I pick up my new ride. Financial manager explain me what do I need to be free from worries. I definitely will come back for more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sapojnikov
July 04, 2015

"Excellent"

- Turtle lady

I visited this service department three times in the past month. How many people can describe this as enjoyable!? Dejenae Garcia,Jeannie Kalogeras and Mike are all knowledgeable and friendly.You are lucky to have them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Kalogeras,Dejenae Garcia,Mike
June 29, 2015

"great service"

- Jackie76

Had an oil change and tire rotation. I also had some factory check. All was good. Dejenae Garcia was very helpful. there was someone else who assisted by i forgot his name. But both he and Dejenae were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
June 28, 2015

"5000 mile check for 2014 Toyota RAV 4"

- iced tea

So far I have had 3 (5,000 mile) checkups on my Toyota RAV4 purchased at Lia Toyota and all have been very timely and efficient. The longest I have had to wait was a little over an hour and the shortest time was about 35-40 minutes. The waiting areas are clean, comfortable and pleasant and all of the staff I have interacted with are very friendly and easy to talk to. I have also been extremely happy with the purchase of my RAV4 at Lia. Lia was the only Toyota dealership that was able to get the red RAV4 Limited that I wanted and I tried in person at Balise and a couple others on-line or on the phone. Time will tell on the quality of the work but I am assuming that, so far, all is good! I don't remember the name of the representatives I worked with but all did a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
81 - 90 of 111 results