About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5

92 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

92 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2014

"Best dealership experience ever"

- Firemedic841

My wife, 2 young children and I took the hour plus drive from the Berkshires to lia Toyota of Wilbraham. It was definitely worth the drive. We were pleasantly greeted by Carlos Rios who genuinely wanted to help us. We were quite upside down in our car and knew it would be tough. He worked with us for 3/4 of the day to make a deal. Modesto Zenon, the sales manager even came to help us out. After initially declining, we went for lunch, talked it over and realized all the points that were made were valid, no BS points. We went back to finalize the deal. Ward Keegan the finance manager was great. Another no BS kind of guy. It was getting late and there wasn't time to get to the RMV that day. We figured we'd have to make another trek out to pick up our 2014 Camry. We were wrong. The next day Carlos personally drove the hour + drive to deliver the car to our house and to pick up the trade. I would highly recommend this dealership and would go back in the future. This is the first time I haven't felt like I needed a shower after trying to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rios, Modesto Zenon, Ward Keegan
March 01, 2013

"We purchased a car on December 28th 2012 with cash. ..."

- dwillett

We purchased a car on December 28th 2012 with cash. Today March 1st 2013 I just received the title. The title was put in wrong by your employee then looking on line with the RMV they had a lein on the car and the title was sent to Toyota credit union. So I had to wait 9 weeks to get the title and could not register the car without it. The customer service that I received for the past 3 1/2 weeks from your Managers was absolutely disgusting. They were rude and not at all once did I feel this was of any importance to them. I had to call on a daily basis because they would not call me. I even had to call a higher Manager in New York to try to get some help with this. Every time I talked to them they had a different story so what it came down to was outright lies every day. I personally would not ever buy a car from this Company again an further more I would NOT reccomend them to anybody. If you do not know how to treat people with respect then you should not be working with the public. This by far was the absolute WORST experience I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Holmes, Mary, Melanie (Wilbraham location) , Mike Castron (Albany, NY)
November 30, 2012

"The Service Auto Body Shop of Lia Toyota in Wilbraham is..."

- mlb84

The Service Auto Body Shop of Lia Toyota in Wilbraham is a FRAUD!!! They stole $300.00 from me! I was experiencing trouble with my car so they claimed that they changed the timing belt, charged me $300.00,and gave be a belt that they claimed was in my car but there was no way that this belt was in my car it looked as if it was sitting in the sun for years! The following year, I was experiencing the same trouble and come to find out that all I needed to do was clean out the fuel system and that was what they probably did the previous year. That only cost me $5.00. As a single mother who works full time and also goes to school full time, this made me sick! Especially with Christmas right around the corner. DO NOT trust them, they will rip you off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Auto body shop
November 08, 2012

"John Cortese was very helpful and pleasant to talk with..."

- carvalho276

John Cortese was very helpful and pleasant to talk with he helped make the deal I was very happy with the exparience over all i purchased 2013 Tocoma double cab, other than waiting for the truck because i wanted a certain color the whole staff at Lia were very helpful i would highly recommend Lia Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cortese
October 31, 2012

"Ross was very helpfull with my service issue's he walked..."

- zbuyer

Ross was very helpfull with my service issue's he walked me threw the process and was very friendly and knowledgeble. He was probably the most helpfull person I have had the joy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
October 28, 2012

"John Cortese was very pleasant,helpful and knowledgable...."

- wadewebb

John Cortese was very pleasant,helpful and knowledgable. I really felt like I had enough time to think about and consider everything I wanted in choosing my new Tacoma Double Cab Truck. Ward was passionate and a loyal Toyota advocate and also very knowledgable in offering added protection services. Thanks for the very Good Experience, Look forward to having my New Truck serviced a Lia for aleast the next 4 years. Wade Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corteses in Sales, Ward in Financial
October 27, 2012

"My wife and I have been customers for years, having..."

- kenblan

My wife and I have been customers for years, having leased our last three vehicles from here. We have been continually more than impressed with the Service Department, and now feel that we have had an equally positive experience with the Sales team. The last purchase required a return visit to the dealer the next day to adjust the sales paperwork because of a rebate deal available through Toyota that I became aware of at the last minute. They were more than gracious in revising the paperwork and saving me quite a bit of money. Friendly, courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Saponikov
September 29, 2012

"The service was phenominal. John was amazing. He new what..."

- LD36

The service was phenominal. John was amazing. He new what I wanted, price range, and stuck to it. He did not try to talk me into getting something that I didn't need. He made sure my new Yaris was perfect for me and my family. John kept me up to date with progress of the sale all the way to the end when I drove off... I would definatly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cortese
March 22, 2012

"Costco has a no haggle buying program that referred me to..."

- er86

Costco has a no haggle buying program that referred me to this dealer. I phoned ahead of time to make sure the person would be available to see about buying a Prius since the dealer is over 45 minutes away. After arriving I was told they were not going to sell any Prius vehicle via the Costco program since they had problems getting the vehicles and high gas prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo Saponikov
February 23, 2012

"very happy with the out come. they were very helpfull..."

- donalddion

very happy with the out come. they were very helpfull with everything to sattified me as the customer.I had a recall on myrav4 they set me up with a rental car which I thought was great thanks again to lia toyota of wilbraham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZULFI YUSUF WARD KEEGAN
81 - 90 of 92 results