About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.7

154 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095 Directions
Sales: (413) 566-7024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2015

"Excellent"

- Turtle lady

I visited this service department three times in the past month. How many people can describe this as enjoyable!? Dejenae Garcia,Jeannie Kalogeras and Mike are all knowledgeable and friendly.You are lucky to have them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Kalogeras,Dejenae Garcia,Mike
June 29, 2015

"great service"

- Jackie76

Had an oil change and tire rotation. I also had some factory check. All was good. Dejenae Garcia was very helpful. there was someone else who assisted by i forgot his name. But both he and Dejenae were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
June 28, 2015

"5000 mile check for 2014 Toyota RAV 4"

- iced tea

So far I have had 3 (5,000 mile) checkups on my Toyota RAV4 purchased at Lia Toyota and all have been very timely and efficient. The longest I have had to wait was a little over an hour and the shortest time was about 35-40 minutes. The waiting areas are clean, comfortable and pleasant and all of the staff I have interacted with are very friendly and easy to talk to. I have also been extremely happy with the purchase of my RAV4 at Lia. Lia was the only Toyota dealership that was able to get the red RAV4 Limited that I wanted and I tried in person at Balise and a couple others on-line or on the phone. Time will tell on the quality of the work but I am assuming that, so far, all is good! I don't remember the name of the representatives I worked with but all did a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
June 18, 2015

"oil change "

- michi

I recently went to the lia Toyota of Wilbraham for an oil change and Dejenae Garcia was very friendly and helpful. She explained to me that my car needed other filters replaced and she told me my brakes were bad. She also made a print out of prices of parts that i needed. I really appreciate her help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
May 21, 2015

"Lia Toyota of Wilbraham is the place to go"

- heatherj8301

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. My salesman was so easy to work with. Very friendly and helpful. It made buying a new car a breeze. I'd definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques
May 21, 2015

"Satisfied"

- satisfied2015

Christopher Pateick was a pleasure to work with! Answered all our questions and got us the amount we wanted for our trade in. Thank you Chris for all your help! Rene & Lynne Cote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patrick
April 23, 2015

"A good experience"

- Pat S.

Christopher Patrick was very knowledgeable in explaining all the details of our lease. It was a comfortable experience and he is very friendly and has great customer service skills. Pat S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patrick
April 14, 2015

"Thanks Steave...."

- cooley's 10-15-11

Me and my husband got a Toyota corolla 2015. Beautiful car. Our sales man Steaven was so helpful and professional. He went out of his way to find us the right car. Word of advice don't waste your time goin any where else. Lia Toyota in wilbraham is the best dealership. Make sure you ask for Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 14, 2015

"Jeannie kalogeras"

- rich

Jeannie is the best! She is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. If you have any questions, she has the answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie kalogeras
September 12, 2014

"Worst Customer Service Ever!!!!"

- upset12

We bought a Certified Toyota Prius 2010 over the Memorial Day weekend. Out Sales person was Leo. Our buying experience was quite pleasant. Everyone was really nice and very helpful, walked us through the whole process with patience. While test driving the car, we had pointed out few minor paint chip offs and untidiness of the car to Leo, and also Leo had seen few things that he assured to be fixed before the delivery of the car. We are quite happy with the service we received that day and were happy with our purchase as it was a CERTIFIED car which we paid little extra for the certification. Car was delivered on time. When I received the car, I had mentioned it to the gentlemen that externally all of the chipped off paint is still there and car has not been cleaned from inside, and also car didn’t have a User’s Manual. I would love to attach pictures to show, how food and hair was stuck everywhere. I was asked to call my Sales person and was assured that, this dealership always takes care of their customers. They will get it fixed. This is where it went down the hill. I called Leo and left a voice-mail, he was out that day. Didn’t hear back from him so decide to write him an email as I knew many of dealerships do not take responsibilities after the delivery, and this way I can attach pictures as a proof. Email address did not work, tried it again the next day thinking something must have gone wrong the day before, same thing. Meanwhile, I had noticed that radio signals were breaking off on a highway where I had never had any problems with any of my previous cars. I found that Antenna was broken. One or two days later, I chatted with an online representative who told me that they can have him call me back, which didn’t happen so I tried reaching out to him over the phone. Finally I was able to speak to him. I expressed to him that he was really hard to get in touch with and told him everything I had found. For paint job, he explained to me that not all chip-offs can be repaired. My response to that was, these are small enough that my husband could have fixed, your technicians might have somehow just missed them.” He told me that he will speak to his service team and have that paint mail to me. I was quite taken back, but thought my husband can really handle it, why bother? About car being dirty, his response was, “Oh! Really?, I had told them to clean it.” And about the Antenna, his response was, “I think Prius has a built in antenna.” I assured him that at least my car didn’t. I also mentioned the User’s Manual which he agreed to order. He called back the same day and told me that paint cannot be mailed, they have it in stock and I should pick it up. Antenna and Manual will be ordered and Manual takes 4 to 6 weeks, he will let me know once it is in. I called him back to let him know that if I have to drive 60 miles to pick up the paint, I would like the dealership to paint it, had to leave a message. I did not hear back from him. I called him few weeks later and told him the same thing, he agreed and told me that dealership will be happy to paint it for me and he will call once the user manual and antenna part is in. I did not bother calling as I knew it will take close to month and half. 2 months passed by and didn’t hear anything. I had a miss call from the dealership’s number, so I called back the same day to see if he called. He was busy with another customer so left a v-mail. Since then I have been leaving v-mail every other week to get the progress. I have not heard back once. Two weeks ago, I talk to the receptionist and explained my situation. She told me that they work in a different section of the dealership and cannot personally deliver a message. After many request she agreed to take a message and told me that she will deliver it when she sees him. 3 days later I called back and the receptionist told me that she hand delivered a written message to him. She told me that I should leave a message for a general manager, which I did. Did not hear back from her wither. Today I just lost it and decided to speak to someone over the phone. Didn’t go so well. I had been calm till now, but when Leo came on the phone he had an audacity to tell me that he had received all of my messages but has been busy so forgot to call back, but I should have talk to the service team to get my issues resolved and for that I should have made an appointment with them. He also mentioned that I am getting all worked up about a User’s Manual which I could have downloaded online. SO basically it was my fault. Apparently, their service team had called me few times but since I didn’t respond there is nothing he can do. So basically I am dumb enough to keep calling him every other week to get a status when I should have been calling the service team. If I ever received a message from their service team, why would I call him? So result is, User’s Manual will be mailed to me, I can bring my car into the dealership to get it clean, but Antenna cannot be fixed as I cannot prove that it I didn’t break it. 160- Point inspection # 71 Owner’s Manual and TCUV Warranty Supplement in dealer’s possession #143 Interior is free of debris #148 Glove box and console compartments are clean #101 Antenna is present and functional These are all external issues, who knows what types of internal issue will I start noticing soon? So much for a 160 point inspection for Certified Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo, and few Managers
131 - 140 of 154 results