Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Honda

4.9

899 Lifetime Reviews

71 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Call (888) 232-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

899 Reviews of Liberty Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Liberty Honda Service advisor "

- Susan

My service experience was very positive since I had an excellent service advisor Chloe Truglio. She was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with since she kept me apprised of the service process and explained why specific repairs were needed. You are fortunate to have such a capable employee since it reflects on the organization as a whole. The receptionist at the desk was also very nice which goes a long way with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Truglio
Nov 11, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Hi Susan - It's great to hear that Chloe delivered professional service during your recent visit and kept you updated about your repair status. Thank you for the kind words about her and our team! All of us at Liberty Honda appreciate this support.

November 08, 2019

"Helpful and courteous service"

- HappyHondaOwner

Chloe, my service advisor, was very friendly and helpful. Work was done in the time promised and Chloe went over my service report. Honda has the best cars and the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe
Nov 08, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Thanks so much for being part of the Honda family! We are delighted to hear that Chloe helped your recent service visit go smoothly. We look forward to working with you in the future.

November 08, 2019

"very happy customer of almost 8 years. service was..."

- tamar5718

very happy customer of almost 8 years. service was simple, fast and everyone was very friendly. was able to get an appointment for service quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melissa donovan
Nov 08, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Thank you for being a long-time customer - we appreciate it! We thank you for the great review and for your business.

November 07, 2019

"I came in for tires for my daughters car because winter..."

- Doald Stone

I came in for tires for my daughters car because winter and snow is right around the corner. Great tire prices and I was in and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Graham
Nov 07, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Liberty Honda for your winter tires! We are happy to hear that your daughter will be safe out on the roads when the snow hits. We appreciate your kind review.

November 06, 2019

"Easy and straightforward car buying experience Robert was..."

- Hartfordmetsfan

Easy and straightforward car buying experience Robert was great to deal with and explained everything. We got a great car that was fairly priced! We are enjoying our CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Nov 06, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are enjoying their new vehicles. Congratulations on your Honda CRV! All of us at Liberty Honda are grateful for your business and kind review.

November 02, 2019

"Courteous and timely service was provided by Melissa and..."

- Josblack

Courteous and timely service was provided by Melissa and the service team for my oil change and tire rotation. The wait was shorter than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Nov 04, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Liberty Honda to have your oil change and tire rotation completed. We appreciate the kind review. We look forward to seeing you next time.

October 30, 2019

"I already recommended you."

- Blue pearl honda

Jessica was great to work with. We knew what we wanted by searching car gurus and checking out Manchester Honda. When Manchester Honda wanted. $ 300 fee to transfer this car to them, we walked out and came to Liberty Honda the next day. Great experience! Jessica even came to our house to go over all the features and set up all the electronics. Would definitely recommend Liberty to anyone shopping for a Honda. Sincerely, Lori and Ernie Demko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Oct 31, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Thank you Lori and Ernie for the glowing recommendation and sharing your purchase experience at Liberty Honda. We're grateful or your business and look forward to taking care of you when it's time for your first oil change. Thank you again!

October 30, 2019

"Easy and quick car leasing experience Competitive price..."

- Unknown

Easy and quick car leasing experience Competitive price without haggling hassle. Sales person was knowledgeable and didn’t waste my time with unnessary up selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
Oct 30, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

We are delighted that you had an easy leasing experience with us at Liberty Honda! It's also great that you got a great deal on your new ride. Thank you for this excellent feedback. We wish you safe driving.

October 29, 2019

"Tire problem"

- Len

Long wait but finally got tire repaired. Was told repair would be an hour, took almost three hours. They had trouble getting a tire but the general manager came and fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Plummer
Oct 29, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Hi Len - I'm sorry again for the delay you experienced at your recent visit. We appreciate you allowing us the chance to make things right. Thank you for coming to Liberty Honda!

October 29, 2019

"Walked in for oil change on a Monday and my car was done..."

- Toni

Walked in for oil change on a Monday and my car was done and ready in just under 2 hours. Great service and clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Oct 29, 2019 -

Liberty Honda responded

Toni, this is a fantastic review. Thanks from the entire team at Liberty Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 899 results