About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Honda

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

71 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (888) 232-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Liberty Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

" Professional service "

- Honda

I have 100% satisfaction with the service the dealer has been doing for me. In the specialist the person help with the service at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
November 18, 2018

"Helpful Employees"

- Lori1234

Every employee I ran into was extremely polite and knowledgeable. I feel that the physical building is just too small and cramped. It was very tight to maneuver around the parking lot by the serivce bays. The service waiting area is outdated and small. My car was finished at exactly the time I was told. Although the service was excellent, the thought of having to wait in the service area again gives me pause.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
November 17, 2018

"helpful staff and very good purchasing experience"

- Vicky

I traded in my two cars and purchased a new 2108 CRV EX. very satisfied with the service I received. Kelvin and Mike are very helpful. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Quinones
November 16, 2018

"Awesome Dealership, Wonderful Employees"

- Jen H

Everyone we worked with at Liberty Honda was top notch. They were flexible, willing to work with us, and got me out the door in my new car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine Oliver
November 15, 2018

"Great service again! "

- ksbin389

This was the 2nd time I've had service done at Honda. This time I was having transmission issues. Happily they found that there was a bulletin on my issue, and were able to fix it at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe
November 14, 2018

"Good Advice for budget"

- julian0426

Good Attention and advice for needs, the Agent Kelvyn showing all alternatives and found the best option to renewal lease and financing ways after drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvyn
November 14, 2018

"Everyone seems great, given information that fit my needs."

- Icetea123

My reason given my rating everyone who I encountered has given me answers to my question. I was presented with great care and help with my needs and wants. Honda always been my choice for great vehicles. Continue keeping up great service. Thank you???????? I Love my Honda💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Brian, Micheal
November 13, 2018

"Routine service and ILOCK concern"

- Meatloaf1

The service manager had a quick and easy solution for a concern we had with our (now discontinued) ILOCK device. We appreciate his solution to what might have become a future inconvenience and expensive problem. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager of service department
November 13, 2018

"Attentive service "

- D. Reyes

Service personnel was attentive. The dealership offered a shuttle which was very helpful. Was given discounts which helped me afford the service. Would return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Truglio
November 13, 2018

"Transparancy"

- scote001

Whole process was non confrontational . Enjoyed interaction with our sales person Jeremy who was honest and straightforward. Car sold itself with the text drive. Whole process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results