About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Honda

4.9

473 Lifetime Reviews

71 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (888) 232-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Liberty Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Very through and excellent service !"

- neildiamond6

My husband and I had a very good experience at Liberty Honda . Pablo Aquirre was our sales consultant and certainly went out of his way for both of us. We purchased a 1915 Honda Civic and we love it ! Thank you Pablo , Carol and Ned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Aguirre
September 17, 2018

"Replace Altenator. But Shanice really stepped up."

- My2011PilotSAP

Shanice really stepped up when I told her that I was disappointed that When I was here in June to do my 100k service at 96k miles. That when I got home I noticed that the compliance bushings were leaking and it was going to be a significant amount to replace and when I went on line there was a recall for these on my model, but it was 7 year or 100k and I was at 7 years and 3 months. Now I have had my Pilot only serviced by Honda and it really bothered me that the only time they noticed these bushings leaking was when I no longer qualified for the recall? She offered to contact Honda for me and was able to work with Honda to allow me to get this service performed if I paid a $250 deductible. Which was much lower than the cost to repair it on my own. So I was happy to do it. Thanks Shanice and Honda for proving that loyalty does count! I am a very satisfied Honda customer and will always think Honda first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanice
September 16, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Ramsjigga

Upfront pricing, once shipped around proved to be highly competitive. Not the lowest. Another dealer beat them by $300 but they did not have the lifetime Powertrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo & Curtis
September 15, 2018

"Clear explanations "

- WEK2018

The staff were clear in explanations of problems and solutions. And thank you for proving transportation to and fro the office at my job!!! -Erich (William Erich Krengel)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Acosta, Shanice Arce
September 15, 2018

"exellent service"

- lobonick

excellent service. performed in a very timely fashion.. service associate was excellent. kept me informed throughout the project. very professional. car really drives better after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember her name.
September 15, 2018

"They were very friendly "

- Rose

I bought my CRV over 7 years ago from her and had all my service done here and will continue to do so. The people are all very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice
September 14, 2018

"Recomendation"

- Jay

I have been a customer of Liberty for 4 years. Never a bad experience. Rather, always a good experience. Sales and service staff pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amnon Udi
September 12, 2018

"Good service "

- Crv

My car was towed in Sunday. I received a call first thing Monday morning with the answer to the problem and the price. The part was in stock. My car was repaired and I picked it up that night. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe
September 12, 2018

"Positive experience buying a car"

- Randycrv9112018

Was pleased to see that the pricing online and at the showroom were the same. Had just come from a dealer where this wasn't true and left a bad taste in my mouth. The previous owned cars that I was shown were in great shape and the mileage was very low. Pablo was very helpful and knowledgeable thoughout the whole process. Many thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
September 12, 2018

"Replaced tires."

- Avi4Boom

Liberty Honda gets better all the time. Very friendly and professional people. Waiting rooms are clean and comfortable. Time promised was accurate. Nice experience. Will continue to use the dealership for all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanice
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results