About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Honda

4.9

433 Lifetime Reviews

71 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (888) 232-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

433 Reviews of Liberty Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Installation of remote car starter"

- Chrissie

After leasing my new Honda HRV, it was within 3 days that an appointment was made for subject installation. Your courtesy PU/Drop off service to my place of business was extremely helpful reducing the stress of trying to make arrangements. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
July 20, 2018

"I took my crv for scheduled oil change"

- oldguizar101010

The service rep, Shanice Arce was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The service took close to two hours due to volume of customers. However, the wait was spent reading newspaper in the nice customer waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanice Arce
July 20, 2018

"Service Advisor a pleasure to work with"

- Ric4509

Didn't take long for the service to be completed. I suggest that service technicians use paper and/or plastic protective liners so that the weathertech liners in the drivers side is not scuffed with black shoe marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Acosta
July 19, 2018

"Excellent people to deal with"

- rjm500

The staff were excellent. Michael Petrella was great to deal with . He went over everything, explained everything and answered all of my questions. From start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Petrella
July 18, 2018

"Great!"

- alexdobry

It is an easy in and out service. Convenient shuttle from and back on promised time. I recommend Liberty Honda to my friends all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Donovan
July 18, 2018

"Thorough, no hassle, nice people, smooth process!"

- JPAccord

This was the smoothest car purchase I've ever made. The people are up front, professional, they know their product, they meet the buyer where they are to try and get the car they need to them, not the car they want to sell to them. Can recommend Curtis - nice guy, attention to detail, follows through and worked with us at every step. I wouldn't change anything about how this process went. We had to buy a car quickly and they did what we needed with no pressure or surprises. Would definitely work with them again. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
July 16, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Bunny1

Pablo was very helpful, quick and efficient. His knowledge of Honda cars is extensive. Would definitely recommend seeing him if your in the market for a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
July 15, 2018

"Top notch"

- JERIMINUTILLO

I searched many dealerships and found the price and the people superb at Liberty. My daughter is thrilled with her new Civic. I will do business with Liberty again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn, Mike, Curtis
July 14, 2018

"Exceptional Service "

- liberty.pablo1

My visit to Liberty Honda was warm, welcoming and inviting. Pablo A., my sales consult, placed my needs first. Great dealer ship and professionalism. Exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Aguirre, sales consultant
July 13, 2018

"Informative and helpful"

- Ajluc

Mike G. Was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative but allowed me to make my own decisions regarding my new vehicle. He made sure I had all the information necessary and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. Overall, I had an excellent experience with liberty Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike G.
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results