About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Honda

4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

71 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (888) 232-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Liberty Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"ILock System removed"

- honda2013

Jaime gave me an estimate of amount of time it would take to complete service. She was correct and the job was completed in exact amount of time. About an hour. Also gave me info about tightening brakes which I inquired about. Liberty Honda gives great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Andrzeicik
April 22, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Micivic2

Jeremy was a big help in the acquisition of our car. He made the process very comfortable and easy. I look forward to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gorman
April 20, 2018

"Oil Change Plus"

- Max4361

Jaime was excellent. I came in for an oil change. She reviewed my past service and identified filters that should be changed (one definitely had never been changed). I agreed to both which was a great decision. She proactively took a picture of one of the filters where a mouse had made a home. She explained they had to vacuum the little house out. I can’t thank her enough. Good call. I appreciated her checking and leaving the decision to me and was impressed that she looked at my full history (we have only used Liberty for service) Six stars for sure. Gail Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
April 19, 2018

"Service to properly maintain vehicle"

- Alex 1941

Excellent service and record keeping! No take backs at Liberty Honda. Excellent work and advice for my Odyssey 2008. Really miss Eric the former shop foreman he provided continuity and years of repair evolution knowledge. His advice was spot on and practical for the whole line of cars. He was an invaluable asset. Alex peck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
April 17, 2018

"Excellent, timely service"

- Norwegian Wood

T.J. was most helpful in responding to my requirements in a timely and effective manner. I don't have much to add because this was a simple job -- removing my snow tires -- but he responded to my request to place two tires in the back seat and two in the trunk. When I had the snow tires put on in the winter, they jammed three tires tightly in the trunk, and I strained my back removing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J. -- service representative
April 17, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- Steve G.

I always like dealing with TJ Graham. He's responsive whenever we reach out and always explains what needs to be done and when so we don't get any surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T. J. Graham
April 16, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Devin

Jamie was excellent. Very knowledgable about my vehicles past history. Her customer service is excellent setting the bar to new heights. This is the second time that dealt with Jamie for service and she was great both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
April 16, 2018

"Quick and easy oil change"

- Jason W Nikitas

1st oil change on our 3rd leased honda oddyssey. Service rep went above and beyond to add a coupon in for me and made sure the vehicle was washed after the oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chloe
April 16, 2018

"Great experience @ Liberty Honda "

- Happy 41318

I just recently purchased a certified used vehicle from Liberty. I was very impressed with the level of service they delivered throughout the purchase process, and importantly, following it. My experience was that everyone there from sales rep on thru to service department is working to deliver excellent service to their customers. The vehicle was delivered extremely clean and prepped to me and all level of details were attended to, to make sure I got off to a good start. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gsy
April 16, 2018

"Review"

- TheManWithNoName

Only issue was the surprise bill for an inspection that's mandatory to keep dealer transmission warranty - would have been nice to have an estimate price listed next to warranty at the time of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results