Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pocatello

Pocatello, ID

4.8
181 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

633 Bullock St

Pocatello, ID

83202

Directions

181 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pocatello

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2020

"No pressure sales"

- nmclain

Eli was a very nice young man to do business with. I felt no pressure to buy anything which is always a turn off for me when purchasing a vehicle. He was very helpful and I feel he gave me the best deal he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camron Ellis
5.0
Chris Voorheis
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Awesome"

- kyleachristensen

I am an out of state buyer and Devin sent me photos of the truck's interior and facetimed me to give me a better idea of the truck I was looking at. He even started the truck with me on facetime so I could listen to the engine. When my dad got there to pick up the truck they put it up on the lift so he could look underneath it. They were very good to us, and I absolutely LOVE the truck I bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
January 18, 2020

"The price for a 45 minute job was pretty pricey $132 for..."

- Mon$y

The price for a 45 minute job was pretty pricey $132 for labor less than an hours work👎 No bueno unfortunately... other shops $70/ hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Gillard
2.0
Tom Romriell
2.0
January 11, 2020

"Very enjoyable experience"

- rgspence51

This is the 2nd truck I've leased from Lithia, and NEVER a bad moment. Chris Voorheis is a very personable young man. I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Voorheis
5.0
January 08, 2020

"They done a good job and were very courteous. Great..."

- Tb

They done a good job and were very courteous. Great service and completed the work in a timely manner. Would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Oler
December 16, 2019

"I went here to get an oil change and they did a fantastic..."

- Jared

I went here to get an oil change and they did a fantastic job. Thank you Lithia for being so dependable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gillard
5.0
Sheldon Raymond
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Got my truck in service that quickly got up back sooner..."

- rhoacsteve

Got my truck in service that quickly got up back sooner than expected was very friendly and told me what had to be done at the next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Oler
November 28, 2019

"I was very satisfied with my service on Friday. They were..."

- ncheri001

I was very satisfied with my service on Friday. They were able to get me in and out quickly. Garrett was easy work with on all communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
November 23, 2019

"Larry Larson and Tayler Jenkins"

- chr_dani

Had a really good experience with Larry and Tayler. They were very nice and helpful for what I wanted. They were never pushy like other dealerships, which I hate. And they explained everything I asked. Will have friends ask for them when they are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayler Jenkins and Larry
November 20, 2019

"Always friendly and willing to work with you. Bought a..."

- HOWARD

Always friendly and willing to work with you. Bought a set of tires and wasn't that happy with them. They worked with me to replace for a different set. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gillard
5.0
Jessie Jacaway
5.0
Christina Montgomery
5.0
Sheldon Raymond
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results