About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Santa Fe

4.4

76 Lifetime Reviews

4470 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Call (505) 629-0746

76 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Santa Fe

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Faster than expected."

- klash

Truck was fixed in one day after being towed in for a warranty-covered breakdown. Didn't even have time to ask them to look at a couple of other small issues before they called to say it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Vigil
January 05, 2019

"Friendly , clean enviroment and teamwork"

- ram2015

Carlos Vigil was very friendly, efficient and showed concern about our problem. He periodically came to update us about the status of the repair. He made sure all things had been taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Abeyta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Vigil,
December 19, 2018

"Competant Reliable Service"

- Chacoman

As usual I received the same competant and reliable service I always receive when I bring my Ram Rebel in for service. They performed admirably and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!! Kudos to Lithia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Abeyta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kimberly Heltzinger
December 12, 2018

"Awesome and quick service""

- Dorea7

I purchased my first 2019 Jeep Cherokee and I am so happy with it. Thanks to Roberta Madrid for all her help in getting this done in a quick and painless process. She is awesome! David in finance went over all my paperwork and was great made us laugh and loved his sense of humor, I will be recommending friends and family to come visit Lithia for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Custred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roberta Madrid
October 21, 2018

"Freindly, good customer survice"

- pat123

Employees are very friendly and helpful. Things are explained very well. The wait time for the service was minimal. Waiting area had coffee and donuts for the customers that are waiting for there car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Abeyta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Great customer service "

- SusanMedina1

Crystal Baca was very knowledgeable, professional & courteous. I was on a limited schedule and Crystal got things done in a timely fashion. Best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Custred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Terese2018

Great service both before purchase and vehicle service after the sale. Always recognize us and always willing to work with us to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Archuleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Naranjo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Vollmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dominic Llucero
October 02, 2018

"Super Service!"

- LTM

Carlos Vigil is great, always has a smile and communicates everything you need about the service needed. Everything was completed successfully and quickly. Carlos is a great representative for your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vigil
October 02, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SpEd68

I have to drive from Albuquerque to Santa Fe to get the oil changed on my Ram 2500 Diesel. I did not make an appointment for an oil change and they were booked solid. After talking to Dominic, he was able to fit me in somehow, with their busy schedule. Less than two hours later I was done. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Llucero
September 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- AlanF

Went in to make an appointment for an oil change. Which was booked up for at least a month. After talking to the service rep. I was able to be fitted in somehow, with their busy schedule. Two hours later I was done. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vigil-give him a raise. Great guy!
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results