About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Twin Falls

3.6

196 Lifetime Reviews

1310 Poleline Rd E, Twin Falls, Idaho 83301 Directions
Sales: (208) 293-8571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Twin Falls

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2018

"Don’t lease"

- dontbuyfromlithia

I leased a new vehicle from them. They had a lot of problems with the paperwork. Seemed like there was a lot of confusion. Things were not explained well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mersed Prcic
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Leon
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Horrible service, poor customer dealings"

- Craig Feldbaum

They may be able to sell you a car, but their service department is a total RIPOFF! Avoid this dealership at ALL costs! They are unabashedly deceitful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lancaster
November 09, 2017

"Pleased with Service"

- Gil

I purchased a 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 with low miles last August. Had battery problems almost two months later. The battery problem caused the module to do crazy things. The module was covered under the two month warranty we got when we bought the vehicle. My local dealer in Yakima said the batteries were fine. Eleven days later the batteries failed again. We called Twin Falls dealership and the manager agreed to pay for new batteries for my truck. I was very pleased with the positive response and recommend Twin Falls if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua was our salesperson. Don't remember the manager's name that we dealt with
March 27, 2017

"EXCELLENT "

- stacyandamie

FRIENDLEY STAFF FOR A DEALER BRET WAS REALY NICE HAD OIL CHANGE WAS FAST . WOULD HAVE FAMILY AND FRIENDS COME HERE FOR SURE THANKS ALOT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRET
March 23, 2017

"Horrible Service Dept."

- Cash Sigler

Had a scheduled appointment for a recall made 3 weeks prior, and they did not have anything ready to go. Asked if we could come back April 10th!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names
December 29, 2016

"Derrick Furukawa"

- Jenaj

He was very knowledgable and I like that he wasn't a pushy salesman. (That is one thing I can not stand) I would diffenately recommend my friends & family to him to buy a car or truck. The service department needs a little help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
November 23, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Racergrn

Friendly small town dealer looking to provide the best service. Friendly staff willing to answer any questions. Thank you for a great experience Saturday salvaged by lithia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
November 03, 2016

"Could not be happier"

- One happy customer

From beginning to end best service ever. Sales Management and service treated me like I mattered which was a nice change. They did not forget that I existed after I had signed the papers. They also helped me schedule future service and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, merced
October 30, 2016

"Just oil changes."

- jdbduck

I have been having my oil changed every 3000 miles for the last 6 years and have not really spoken to anyone except someone telling me your vehicle is done and let me walk over so you can pay your bill. That is the extent of my interaction with any employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unk
October 05, 2016

"Friendly people and wonderful service!"

- Kim

I went in for a surprise visit completely unprepared and with no car knowledge (luckily I had my dad with me) to look for my first car purchase. The people here were very patient and informative and were more than willing to work with me to find a payment plan that would fit me. I am so glad that I went here for my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Furukawa
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results