About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

4.1

128 Lifetime Reviews

195 E Auto Center Drive, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 777-6952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2018

"Good service...but no follow up!"

- f150 guy

I always bring my cars to Lithia for service, but on this visit I was told there would be follow up on a part I need for my car and I'm still waiting?! It's been over two weeks now...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Urena
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Thanks to all that helped on my purchase."

- Flip phone Paul

The sales people were friendly and well informed on the operation of the vehicle. Thanks to Jeremy and Vinny for updating a flip phone type person to all the functions in this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
C Espinoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Wolfington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinny Sinatra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Oil change nightmare"

- Mad client

I had brought my 2008 mustang in for the passenger air bag recall and asked Oscar to change the oil and check my automatic transmission fluid because it's a sealed unit. Two days later all my fluid came out between first and Bullard and ninth and Bullard. I thought I blew up my transmission.Come to find out the cooler line fell off. Thank God the line was put back on and after seven quarts of oil it still shifts. So if you value your car take it somewhere else for service. They won't even acknowledge they were responsible, ha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Aguilar
March 02, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience out of all Dealerships"

- Seth123

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Got a great price working with Mat Powell and didn’t feel like I was pressured into anything I didn’t want. Decided to cancel warranty the day after purchasing the vehicle and Hector handled it without any issues at all. Hector was very professional and made the process easy. Shoutout to Ashley too for her professionalism on the phone and willingness to provide all information needed to cancel warranty and made it a point to put the customer first . I will defiantly being going back for my next vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Macias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Professionalism "

- RobAg

I called service department and I'm texting this review cause Nick is very courteous, profession and clear, give him a raise! Thank you Lithia for having professional people who knows how to serve the community

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tousounis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"First time service for my new truck "

- Fisherz

I was returning to Fresno from Reno Nevada on MLK’s birthday and I was at the mileage limit for the first service, I stopped at another Ford dealership on Hwy 99 and they told me the first available opening for a service would be on Thursday. I called Lithia Ford and I was told to come right in and they would take care of my truck and they did I was very happy with everything that was done Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Vietty
January 16, 2018

"One of the best service appointments ever"

- jane51

Made an appt with Oscar to have the latch recall completed on car. Also decided to have a "cleaning" on the fuel system that was recommended during earlier oil change since car would be at dealership all day. Oscar made arrangements for rental car, early dropoff, etc. When I arrived after work on Thursday everything was ready including the PO for the rental. Hats off to Oscar! It was one of the best service dept experiences I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar - service writer
January 04, 2018

"Terrible service from Scott Rhoan, Service Drive Manager. "

- Mrs.H

Purchased a 2017 last December 2016 and have had problems with the Bluetooth, GPS system. They were able to fix the GPS system but the bluetooth was never fixed and Scott Rhoan stated that they have done everything they could. Last week I scheduled a pickup and delivery for my 6,000 miles service. They were supposed to be here this morning no later than 10:00am. At 9:00am they called and advised that they would have to reschedule the service at the last minute. Terrible service! Don't purchase a vehicle from Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno. They do not deliver on their promises. For a whole year we have been dealing with them and they do not have their act together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Rhoan
January 02, 2018

"5 time customer "

- rozancefamily

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Lithia Ford of Fresno and it is always a great experience. Our sales rep, Alex Parker always helps us find the best car for our needs and makes sure the sales managers get us the best deal. I have recommended many family and friends to this location. Additionally I have had many service repairs done at this store and the Fleet Service building is a great addition as well as the weekend service hours for quick lube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Great experience w/Lithia Ford!"

- Maria Christine

Cameron Royer is the consummate salesman and exceeded my expectations through identification of the right vehicle for me all the way through to delivery/pick up of my vehicle. He was very professional and attentive to my needs for a new Ford Explorer XLT, and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Cameron will go far in his career. He took the time to get to know me personally, which added to a great overall buying experience while there at Lithia Ford. I have driven expensive cars (a long line of BMW's and other like cars) all of my life, and this is my first Ford purchase. I anticipate I'll be driving this SUV for a long time and upgrading to new Ford Explorers, over the years to come. No pressure car sales experience and got the vehicle that I love, so I can't be more happy! Caleb assisted at the front-end of the sale and gave me great service. Hector and Candy provided a very enjoyable financing process, which added to my great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Royer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Urias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
C Espinoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Macias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Additionally, the showroom was very clean and professional.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results