Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

4.2

133 Lifetime Reviews

195 E Auto Center Drive, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 777-6952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Another bad experience "

- D1234

Dropped off my truck for two warranty type items. Got a call neither one was covered so I elected to have them fix both items at $450.00 each. Upon recieving my truck back I noticed that they didn't test drive the truck to make sure that their work was complete. The next day the light come on again and I was told to come on in for a free inspection and they would go from there. I can't afford another $450.00 and missing work for nothing to be done right. Not my first bad experience here. Just trying to give them another shot to redeem themselves. 👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service David ?
Jun 12, 2019 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno responded

Thank you for your feedback, D1234. A positive experience is our priority, so please reach out at (559) 777-6952 so we can address your concerns.

April 23, 2019

"Great Service"

- zzzboys

Received great service from Keith Miller. Had to have a recall taken care of and asked for my brakes to be serviced. Appreciate the excellent service to the F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Miller
5.0
Apr 24, 2019 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2019

"Oil change and regular maintenance."

- chiwawa

I have used this dealership since purchasing my two vehicles. Personnel are very helpful. This month when I took my car for service, Hal was very helpful in assisting me from the time i walked in to the time i left. Great service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Urbano
5.0
Other Employees : Hal
Apr 15, 2019 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno responded

Thank you for the kind comments and review! We appreciate your business.

January 29, 2019

"Great Service and quick"

- Cruz88

I use to take my truck to Clovis Ford but I had a bad experience in the past so now I will try Lithia Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Puga
5.0
Feb 06, 2019 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno responded

Thank you for considering us with your recent decision to make a switch. We look forward to proving ourselves when working with you. Thank you and have a great day!

November 20, 2018

"Ooor service dept."

- Ricnil

Great sales dept but horrible service dept lately. Tried to have my car serviced but no one called me back. Took it to Hanford and had great service. Need to spend some time developing a good service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bridges
5.0
July 28, 2018

"Good service...but no follow up!"

- f150 guy

I always bring my cars to Lithia for service, but on this visit I was told there would be follow up on a part I need for my car and I'm still waiting?! It's been over two weeks now...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Urena
3.0
May 17, 2018

"Thanks to all that helped on my purchase."

- Flip phone Paul

The sales people were friendly and well informed on the operation of the vehicle. Thanks to Jeremy and Vinny for updating a flip phone type person to all the functions in this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ash
5.0
C Espinoza
5.0
Jeremy Wolfington
5.0
Vinny Sinatra
5.0
May 05, 2018

"Oil change nightmare"

- Mad client

I had brought my 2008 mustang in for the passenger air bag recall and asked Oscar to change the oil and check my automatic transmission fluid because it's a sealed unit. Two days later all my fluid came out between first and Bullard and ninth and Bullard. I thought I blew up my transmission.Come to find out the cooler line fell off. Thank God the line was put back on and after seven quarts of oil it still shifts. So if you value your car take it somewhere else for service. They won't even acknowledge they were responsible, ha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Aguilar
March 02, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience out of all Dealerships"

- Seth123

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Got a great price working with Mat Powell and didn’t feel like I was pressured into anything I didn’t want. Decided to cancel warranty the day after purchasing the vehicle and Hector handled it without any issues at all. Hector was very professional and made the process easy. Shoutout to Ashley too for her professionalism on the phone and willingness to provide all information needed to cancel warranty and made it a point to put the customer first . I will defiantly being going back for my next vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Gonzalez
5.0
Hector Macias
5.0
Matt Powell
5.0
February 07, 2018

"Professionalism "

- RobAg

I called service department and I'm texting this review cause Nick is very courteous, profession and clear, give him a raise! Thank you Lithia for having professional people who knows how to serve the community

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tousounis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results