About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99518 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Tire changeover"

- Hyundai

This dealership does a wonderful job accommodating one's schedule and making one comfortable while waiting for their vehicle to have their work done. Coffee, TV, plug-in for electronics, Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kemp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Professional Service "

- matt123

We brought the car in for oil change and tire changeover. Had a 2:30 appointment,. It took 2 hours to get the car in and out of the shop. They did a very good job-- complete service check, great detail on invoice, and service people at counter were very nice. Free internet, cable TV in waiting area, and good selection of Magazines. Just more backed up than I'd hoped. They actively solicit customer feedback, and are constantly seeking to improve. I'll happily continue bringing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kemp
October 24, 2018

"Great Job"

- Jeepman

Nice Job. Quick service. Kept appointment time. Friendly place to bring your family while waiting. Free internet service for all cell phones. Worth the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kemp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- ArcticTucson

Had a great buying experience at Lithia Hyundai! Other dealerships tried to sell me overstock or declared they didn't like selling to minorities. This dealership was the cream of the crop - professional and courteous. Listened to what I was looking for and showed me just the right options. After 2 weeks of discussions we settled on a new Tucson and we have been happy as all get out with the new car. Great job Oskari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oskari Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blayke Mccarthy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Oil change, Studded Tires loaded"

- Inculc8

Thank you to the team. Service department is why I keep coming back. The total bill was only $40 because of tires on rims and oil changes were pre-purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kemp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"New Car buying experience"

- lwood

Looked at several vehicles at a couple of dealerships and ultimately chose the Hyundai Tucson. Happy with vehicle and overall car buying experience. Would recommend Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oskari Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steffan Wog
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Oil Change and leak check"

- Hyundai

Another great experience at the Lithia dealer. I had a leak underneath my car so thought it best to get it checked out sooner rather than later. It was also time for an oil change so decided to take care of that as well. They were able to schedule me that afternoon which was great. I also brought my dog with me to work that day so thought I would have to take him for a walk while they were working on my car. Much to my surprise, I found them to be a very dog friendly dealership. They allowed me to bring my dog into the dealership and several of the employees came over to pet him which of course he loved. The car was finished in around 45 minutes and I found it to be a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Just shopping..."

- soulguy

I stopped in to just look around and check on a vehicle I had seen online, I left with a great car and a better price than expected. They were fast, efficient, and friendly what more can you ask for ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oskari Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"great oil change"

- Trudy

Had the scheduled oil change for my Hyundai Santa Fe and as usual everyone was professional and work was done in a timely manner. Thanks again for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"My new Kona from Hyundai!!! 😀😀"

- Konaguy

Purchased a new Kona from Hyundai from Stephan Wog. He was great to work with and helped us into the new Kona. Love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan Wog
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results