About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

4.7

152 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99518 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- lisapugh21

Treg and Matthew were both very helpful. Treg showed me around and allowed me to compare vehicles prior to settling on my Sonata. The price was right, and i did not feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Solbos
Other Employees : Treg Helme
October 09, 2017

"Good"

- bellsboy850

I got a great car for my family and very friendly help at lithia. Would recommend this lot to anyone looking for a vehicle. Quick and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lagao
Other Employees : Treg Helme
October 06, 2017

"No hassles, great service!"

- cydney0

I knew what I wanted and Steffan Wog made it happen.I am not always easy to deal with and was prepared to walk away, but Steffan addressed all of my concerns until there was no reason left for me not to buy this car. And I'm glad I did, no regrets! Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan Wog
October 06, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- gomik13

My wife and i have a wonderful experience and we're so happy when we're purchasing a car from lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. The service are really really good and all the staff they're so nice and helpful to us. Thank you so much Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage for helping us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Johnson
September 20, 2017

"Great Car Servicing"

- Bermudageorge

Not only would I recommend this dealership, but my wife and I have both recommended this dealership. Great customer service and great work. We own a Santa Fe and an Elantra and the purchasing experience was one of the most pleasant experiences ever. On this last visit with the Santa Fe, there was an item we believe should have been covered by warranty (oil pan) especially given the explanation on the service receipt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Reeve, PJ Donahoo
September 12, 2017

"2017 Tuson"

- mday_75

Jesse did an awesome job listening to my needs. He did not try to talk me into going above my budget, he respected that. I really appreciated not being pushed and had an relax atmosphere during the whole process. Even got the color that I wanted. I would definitely recommend Hyundia and ask for Jesse Pride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pride
September 05, 2017

"Great"

- justin.voss62

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Felt no pressure whatsoever and was given a more than fair price for my trade. Finance team even went above and beyond to save me more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Smith
September 01, 2017

"Great car great price"

- Andy66

I went in looking for a used car and found a new accent at a better price and was amazed at what a nice car it is. I had never considered a Hyundai but after looking at them I believe that they are awesome vehicles (55357)(56983)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lagao
August 27, 2017

"Best car buying experience to date"

- Deters

Didn't feel like I was getting hassled or pressured! Stefan was very knowledgeable about each vehicle! Leaned more than from him than the research I conducted online prior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
August 09, 2017

"Scheduled an appt to get my transmission fluid changed ..."

- AKRenegadeX

This started out as an appt to get my transmission fluid changed but then I received a note to address some recalls. My service agent schedule this for 8:30am on Saturday and was able to get a technician in to complete the recalls off the schedule. In addition, on my way to the dealership, my check engine like came on and was diagnosed as worn sparkplugs. This was communicated to me and I fixed them on my own, right after the service adviser had someone reset the check engine lights for me. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results