About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

4.7

173 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99518 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Quick efficient service "

- Nature Boy

Everything was fine. Seasonal tire change and a synthetic oil change and a belt inspection recommended by the manufacturer. All was done in pretty short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pj Donahoo
April 24, 2018

"Service Experience"

- Jim

We recently had our 2014 Santa Fe serviced including tire change. We have had all of our maintenance done at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage since we purchased the vehicle. The experience has always been excellent. They are organized, factual and extremely friendly. Shout out to Phil and Chris! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kemp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Horrible Service and Misrepresenting Prices"

- miket5344

They added insult to injury at this dealership. Not only do they misrepresent a price for a car on there website (see attached) but they also undervalue and demean their customers. I would never recommend this place to anyone. They give you the price of a car and then say you are not eligible for that price and raise it a couple grand. The response they sent when I tried to negotiate for the price on the internet was to send a different ad with a different price. They are definitely not worth the hassle. They also held onto my car keys and registration, that I was considering trading in, and I had to ask for it back multiple times because I was ready to leave. They just kept coming back with a new offer until I finally told them I had enough, I've made up my mind and I want my keys and registration back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blayke Mccarthy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"TREG IS AWESOME! THANK U THANK U THANK U😁"

- Leilani

The patience and care they have for us in making sure we find what we are looking for...Thank u TREG for your awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treg Helme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Buying a new car "

- Cheesecakecookie

My credit was iffy and the salesmen there really worked with me to make sure that I was able to get the car that I wanted even with not having great credit. I thought for sure I was leaving with a used car, it was new :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayke Mccarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Kemp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Repairs and Maintenance"

- Carl

Discovered some wear items nearly worn out, while in for oil change. Repairs were effected in less time than originally estimated and at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Routine maintenance"

- kenh

Took my Tucson in for an oil change. Fast courteous service and on my way in nothing flat. The Anchorage Hyundai service team is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kemp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"New Car"

- Ugnikolic

Had a great experience buying a car! Blayke did a great job and was well informed about cars he was selling. Good job! We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayke Mccarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Great ,no pressure experience buying our first new Hyundai"

- Alaskans11

The sales team got us exactly what we were looking for and in the monthly payment range we established. Great work Lithia. Highly recommend their products and service to anyone looking for an affordable and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan Wog
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Great service every time!"

- Debbiefish58

love the professionalism and speed of which he service department is consistent every time for me. They never try to talk me into services I don’t need and pricing is fair. The service advisors are helpful and friendly too. Thanks Lithia, it’s why I refer and bought another car from your dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kemp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results