About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

4.7

159 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99518 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Satisfactory"

- andre.stoute

I would recommend a Hyundai to buy because it’s a good car. I would just let the customer know to be careful of the salesman they choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Spann
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- jreynaga

when ever I need service performed on my F-150, i have always taken my F-150 to Lithia Hyundai. Phil in service has always been outstanding and I recommend everyone to take there vehicle Lithia Hyundai for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Reeve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Happy"

- margaretschwedler9

Happy, happy, happy. I will always work with this place. I am always treated with respect and courtesy. This is my 5th or 6th vehicle. I just keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McCarthy
Matthew Lagao
Matthew Solbos
Treg Helme
Thomas Johnston
November 29, 2017

"Very enjoyable experience "

- Blanchard,

Treg Helme was an outstanding salesperson, very personable and knowledgeable, willing to go above and beyond to make a sale. I would definitely recommend any of my friends or family to see Treg to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treg Helme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Lithia Hyundai Anchorage "

- Diesel39

Overall good experience. Jesse was easy to work with and was available at all times. Lithia Hyundai provided everything needed to make the deal sight unseen and paid for all the paperwork to be gold streaked. They provided a fair price on my trade and vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Good experience"

- T

Bought a car. Zach was wonderful. No pressure or strong arming. Recommend Zach for anyone looking to buy a car. He will work hard to get best value on your trade in and new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachery Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Fabulous Service Experience!"

- roadkingpolice

Hyundai of Anchorage seems to be a little smaller of dealerships but they make up for that and so much more with quality customer service in the dealership's service department. Appointments are best and with one they worked my pickup in, shuttle to work and back, and I had them finish off with a hand wash for under $20.00!!! They might not always remember my name but they to recognize me each and provide genuine care. Closest dealership to the Midwest values I had become use to growing up and living in the Grain Belt of the US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Donhoo
October 13, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- lisapugh21

Treg and Matthew were both very helpful. Treg showed me around and allowed me to compare vehicles prior to settling on my Sonata. The price was right, and i did not feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Solbos
Other Employees : Treg Helme
October 09, 2017

"Good"

- bellsboy850

I got a great car for my family and very friendly help at lithia. Would recommend this lot to anyone looking for a vehicle. Quick and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lagao
Other Employees : Treg Helme
October 06, 2017

"No hassles, great service!"

- cydney0

I knew what I wanted and Steffan Wog made it happen.I am not always easy to deal with and was prepared to walk away, but Steffan addressed all of my concerns until there was no reason left for me not to buy this car. And I'm glad I did, no regrets! Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan Wog
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results