Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

4.9
400 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We give customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage, located in beautiful Anchorage, Alaska became a part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in March 2003. Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage, near the surrounding areas of Anchorage, Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, JBER, and Girdwood, Alaska, features a wide selection of new Hyundai and used Hyundai cars and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Hyundai Accent, Accent 3-Door, Elantra, Elantra Touring, Santa Fe, Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Tucson, Veloster, and the all new Hyundai Palisade. Looking for a used vehicle? We can help you with that, as well. We carry over 100 pre-owned and certified units that we will make sure to fit in your budget.

5400 Old Seward Hwy

Anchorage, AK

99518

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 400 reviews

July 23, 2020

"Nathan is the person to get your car from. Friendly,..."

- Akosborn

Nathan is the person to get your car from. Friendly, honest, and great customer service! Love my new ride! Best experience I’ve had in buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2020

"I found the staff at Lithia Hyundai in Anchorage. AK to..."

- Martin_Pamela

I found the staff at Lithia Hyundai in Anchorage. AK to be very helpful and accommodating. It was a pleasant day when we bought our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2020

"Lee Hansen, one helluva guy who helped me purchase my..."

- nickatude

Lee Hansen, one helluva guy who helped me purchase my perfect vehicle! With great detail of what I'm purchasing. Definitely another great experience with this dealership and a fantastic experience with Lee! Thank you for making thos youngster happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"James was very pleasant to work with. He responded to my..."

- stevemaga001

James was very pleasant to work with. He responded to my internet inquiry the next day and was in constant communication with me on the vehicle that interested me. He also stayed past his shift that evening until my work with the Finance team was complete and that was outstanding service. Go see James y’all - Lance in Finance was also awesome to work with and had a great sense of humor and was very thorough in his explanation of the payment plans and also warranty plans. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2020

"Excellent low pressure service"

- AnonymousBuyer

I never write reviews, but after my last car-buying experience I wanted to recognize Jessica. She let me ask lots of questions and test out different vehicles and made sure I ended up with the car I wanted without trying to sell me a bunch of extra things I don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"Nathan helped me out really well, he was very thoughtful..."

- Frank

Nathan helped me out really well, he was very thoughtful and asked me questions and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I left the lot with a new truck and I’m grateful for Nathan for helping me find the right truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"My experience was quick and easy. Everyone was very..."

- jamey.fickes

My experience was quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jessica did a great job helping me and was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Everybody at the dealership was super friendly and nice...."

- Alonzo

Everybody at the dealership was super friendly and nice. And James was really helpful and fast throughout the whole process and helped us get what we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"This place was great. Was very helpful and did everything..."

- Zoe Lovitt

This place was great. Was very helpful and did everything they could to get me into a good vehicle. Nathan was A1 from day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Remarkable and splendid experience! Not pushy in any way!..."

- Katiesolo98

Remarkable and splendid experience! Not pushy in any way! Unexpected great customer service! Would definitely come back and recommend! Left with a car that I’ll be happy with for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results