Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99518
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

November 17, 2019

"Happy wife. Happy life"

- dvs_60

After my wife’s 2013 Santa Fe was totaled she was upset and mourning over the loss of her “Black Beauty “ The sales team worked with me to surprise her with a new “Black Beauty “. Thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Great buying experience with Aaron!"

- Rob C

We recently purchase a new 2020 Santa Fe SEL 2.0 AWD. With as much tech that is in cars these days I asked them to let me take it home overnight so I had time to become comfortable with all the interfaces, which they happily complied with. Aaron our sales associate was very thorough and professional. Had a great overall buying experience and was very happy with the final deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Excellent Service to Put me in an excellent vehicle."

- CMToledo10

I approached the dealer with my unique situation and with their assistance through every asset of the car buying experience I was able to leave the lot in a vehicle I’m excited to drive my family around for years to come. Their enthusiasm and intimate knowledge of their inventory is very impressive. In addition to my initial buying experience, they’ve followed up with me regarding the vehicle and have constantly remind me about their dedication to keeping my driving experience as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Charlie did a very awwwwsome job on finding me the right..."

- tonyagallant24

Charlie did a very awwwwsome job on finding me the right kind car and reasonable price. I am excited to be getting and owning a new car thank u Charlie Gallant. I am going to b telling everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"New Tucson"

- Downhildon

This is the second new Tucson we’ve purchased in the last 6 months. Good value for the money, very pleased with both vehicles so far. Would definitely recommend Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"awesome!"

- aaporsha

Got me in a new car in no time! I would definitely recommend them for any new vehicle purchases. They will give you some great options to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Welcoming, nice, clean, and friendly "

- Nyakim.chuol

Everyone here is so nice and friendly. you will get your car in no time, and will leave feeling very satisfied. Great place to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience "

- Orange 2020 Santa Fe

Lee was professional & kept us taken care of all while training newer salesmen. Thank you to Charlie who helped us on our test drive! Overall it was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Customer care"

- Samantha

Arron was professional and personable. His sense of humor helped a stressful day become manageable by providing excellent care. Nick not only got my finances together, he was passionate about his card and thorough in his knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Aaron was great!!"

- Chris & Shawn

We weren’t sure we were actually going to buy a new car but thanks to Aaron’s kindness & no-pressure approach, we took home a Kona! He was knowledgeable, answered all our questions & had plenty of patience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results