Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Fresno, CA

1.0
471 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5580 N Blackstone Ave

Fresno, CA

93710

Directions

471 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"I bought 2 cars cash and was treated horrible with..."

- smithj1990

I bought 2 cars cash and was treated horrible with service and that’s to say the least! Don’t do it! One car is a 2012 Nissan z 370 and a brand new Santa Fe. I should have read the reviews before going to theses guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Calderone
1.0
Tyler Davis
1.0
Brett Kirby
1.0
Jeff O'Kelley
1.0
Jesus Escobar
1.0
Victor Ochoa
1.0
Jose Rodriguez
1.0
Roseanna Dean
1.0
R Kirby
1.0
Aaron Metry
1.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Raj Vasudev, General Sales Manager

Jul 07, 2020 -

smithj1990 responded

My contact is 5593002963 also when I bought the car it never got fixed you guys would not fix it. I payed 3000 dollars to try and fix the issue and it’s still not ok. I feel I will just move on and never ever buy a car from you guys. The brand new car is not running right and we had to take it to another dealership cause of the customer service. Horrible! When I write a review all of a sudden you guys care cause it effects you from making sales money is the only thing that matters the bottom dollar. Your own employee that sold us the car that quit told us this and that you guys are the worst dealership he’s ever worked for when we tried to get the cars fixed. Shame on you guys!

September 06, 2019

"FALSE ADVERTISING!!!"

- padillapatricia

FALSE ADVERTISING!!! They posted a sale on a new vehicle that i was interested in. Next morning i inquired on the vehicle and it was still available, so i proceeded to put in a credit application. My application was approved and was asked to go in to sign paperwork. As i was heading to the dealership excited about getting a new car, I received a text saying there was a mistake on the online price and that they would not honor it. The dealership refused to give the price that they advertised more than one day. FYI- that price is still online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rajneesh Vasudev
Sep 09, 2019 -

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - customer feedback is very important to us and helps us improve our processes. Feel free to give us a call at (559) 899-3257 and we'll connect you to a manager to discuss your experience further.

March 31, 2018

"Bait and switch tactics"

- carshopper

A vehicle that was sold on December 6, 2017 was still being advertised on cudlautosmart.com on March 31, 2018. When I called the dealership, I was told that it had been sold, but they had two other similar vehicles for sale. I wasted $40 for a CARFAX report on the vehicle. It should not take almost 4 months for them to update the website when a vehicle is sold. A dealership that uses these tactics cannot be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Greteman
Tatiana Rodriguez
January 16, 2018

"Horrible Experience"

- CarGen

Horrible Horrible experience. Informed them that I was a cash customer and was just looking. Was asked for information about myself and said they would not run my credit. They ran my credit and I was alerted by my credit alert. Asked them why they did and they flat out lied about it, showed them the alert and it stated Lithia Hyundai was the inquiry. Everyone left the room and there was no answer for the inquiry. Do Not waste your time or money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager not listed and Finance guy
December 24, 2017

"Great"

- pily2amezquita

Great dealership no problems during my visit. Very happy with my purchase. I was helped as soon as I drove in. I never felt I was being pressured and was asked the right questions to help find the right car for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
December 12, 2017

"Improved experience"

- seasidetraveler7

I was looking to absorb some negative equity and get into a cheaper/efficient car (out of an SUV) and was impressed that they had all the pricing online with any available rebates and discounts clearly labeled! So often dealers will hide discounts or not clearly label them or not even have the price! When I took delivery of the car there were some water spots I wasn't thrilled about so they offered for me to come back early in the morning to drop it off and have a complete detail. They gave me a loaner car and detailed the car so it looked just the way I was hoping a new car would look! Even topped off my gas! Thank you Liz and everyone that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
November 26, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- marta.olivo

I really like the staff that help me out they were very professional and very knowledgeable i will definitely refer my family and friends to come by and visit you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huerta
November 24, 2017

"Good"

- jasminventura15188

Good job to the whole team for making the process as smooth as possible. I will buy my next car from here. I’ll tell my family about this experience too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Elantra"

- kanderson5633

I would definitely return to this dealership and would also recommended this dealership to my family and friends the staff here at Lithia are helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ochoa
Other Employees : George Hierta
November 16, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- mcclain_deborah

I was very pleased with the staff everyone was very helpful and friendly and very professional our Sales person George is very professional we liked working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huerta, social Admin
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results