About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

468 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Horrible Experience"

- CarGen

Horrible Horrible experience. Informed them that I was a cash customer and was just looking. Was asked for information about myself and said they would not run my credit. They ran my credit and I was alerted by my credit alert. Asked them why they did and they flat out lied about it, showed them the alert and it stated Lithia Hyundai was the inquiry. Everyone left the room and there was no answer for the inquiry. Do Not waste your time or money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager not listed and Finance guy
December 24, 2017

"Great"

- pily2amezquita

Great dealership no problems during my visit. Very happy with my purchase. I was helped as soon as I drove in. I never felt I was being pressured and was asked the right questions to help find the right car for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
December 12, 2017

"Improved experience"

- seasidetraveler7

I was looking to absorb some negative equity and get into a cheaper/efficient car (out of an SUV) and was impressed that they had all the pricing online with any available rebates and discounts clearly labeled! So often dealers will hide discounts or not clearly label them or not even have the price! When I took delivery of the car there were some water spots I wasn't thrilled about so they offered for me to come back early in the morning to drop it off and have a complete detail. They gave me a loaner car and detailed the car so it looked just the way I was hoping a new car would look! Even topped off my gas! Thank you Liz and everyone that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
November 26, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- marta.olivo

I really like the staff that help me out they were very professional and very knowledgeable i will definitely refer my family and friends to come by and visit you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huerta
November 24, 2017

"Good"

- jasminventura15188

Good job to the whole team for making the process as smooth as possible. I will buy my next car from here. I’ll tell my family about this experience too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Elantra"

- kanderson5633

I would definitely return to this dealership and would also recommended this dealership to my family and friends the staff here at Lithia are helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ochoa
Other Employees : George Hierta
November 16, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- mcclain_deborah

I was very pleased with the staff everyone was very helpful and friendly and very professional our Sales person George is very professional we liked working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huerta, social Admin
November 08, 2017

"N0 comment"

- karanvirsingh929

The sales guy was very helpful. And was able to help me decide what was a car that would be good for me. He took the time to show all the selection the had in stock to find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2017

"Thanks"

- rdeezy34

So thankful for the kindness of the people who work there. Make the all experience so easy. A friend recommended me to the dealership when I got there make it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2017

"car not paid off in a timely manner"

- carole1842

not happy with finance manager he lied to me. Please help me get my old car paid off & not get mean letters from Noble credit union

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results