About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Accent"

- josedelgado721

I am very satisfied with my purchase of the Accent. I love the comfortability of the vehicle as I am driving. I'm very happy of how fuel efficient this vehicle is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huerta
September 04, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

- harrybarnes649

Im very satisfied with my purchase of the 2017 Hyundai Elantra. I was very impressed with how the Elantra performed and all the new qualities that come with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huerta
September 02, 2017

"in love once again"

- lupeg2314

im in love once again just like every other Hyundai I have bought. they just get better and better every time I upgrade my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 27, 2017

"Sales person"

- wlopez1505

Stella Ortega is an amazing sales person. Never gave me a hard time. And made the processe easy. Thank you stella for your help and allowing me to make my own decisions without hurrying me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella Ortega
August 27, 2017

"Survey"

- madelyn.olea

Good communication very friendly and patient. Tatiana was very good with explaining everything regarding the car. Definitely will come back when ever i have any questions i know shell be glad to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 24, 2017

"Thank you so much"

- johalsingh769

I came in just to look I wasn't really going to buy that same day but the salesman that helped me convinced me into buying that same day. I really like the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 23, 2017

"excellent"

- bautista35arm

i had a great experience while purchasing the perfect car for me they were all very helpful and friendly i will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 20, 2017

"Love my car (55357)(56833)"

- tinkerbell71266

Great service and staff. Although they were so busy the day we came in and I knew what I wanted they took the time and were not pushy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2017

"Great"

- setapaul49

This is the first time I have came to a dealership and everyone was so nice, friendly, and knowledgeable. I had very many questions and was pleased to have every single one answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2017

"good"

- lonnieherndon179

good overall experience would reccommend friendly staff timely manner will return love my new car. went over allt eh questions i had was completely satisified with my new car and the service i recieved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 449 results