About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

469 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

469 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

"car not paid off in a timely manner"

- carole1842

not happy with finance manager he lied to me. Please help me get my old car paid off & not get mean letters from Noble credit union

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RJ
November 04, 2017

"Staff service"

- pan92dera

Very accomodating, attentive, knowledgeable & friendly staff. After deal inquiries well attended. Tour for well informed selection of choice of suv was patiently done. Left deslership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Borris Ovakalaga & Sir RJ, social Admin
November 04, 2017

"2018 Sonata purchase"

- ajpisk

I really enjoyed working with James Highsmith. He was knowledge, patient and fair. I would recommend him to anyone. I also appreciated his follow up afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Metry
Other Employees : James Highsmith
November 02, 2017

"It was great expected"

- silviacruz70

Nothing to say I’ve been a customer for a long time., I’ve purchased many cars herei piked the person that helped us purchase our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George huerta, social Admin
October 28, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Velostor"

- adney.steven

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno is definitely my go to place to come and purchase my next vehicle. The staff there are very generous, understanding, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- larios.lee1

My experience was excellent and I'm glad I got the car I intended to get. Your dealership has my business and I'm going to recommend your services in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Borris"

- dianarnold1

Borris was really helpful in finding my car, it was an amazing experience. Will definitely return to buy my next car. Borris set up my phone for me and my audio and he even scheduled me my first service appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
social Admin
October 25, 2017

"Awesome!"

- kimber5199

George and Aaron were so easy to work with. Not pushy, so helpful, and knowledgeable. This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George (salesman), Aaron (finance), and 2 of the managers
October 21, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata"

- daggerday57

Would like to thank our sales representative George and finance manger and everyone who was involved in our purchase who was able to make the transaction very smooth, we are very satisfied in making our purchase here at the Lithia Hyundai Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- jsavopolos

Enjoy working with the Lithia Hyundai staff, they are all very knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle at Lithia Hyundai of Fresno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JRod & Stan
11 - 20 of 469 results