About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

466 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

466 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"It was great expected"

- silviacruz70

Nothing to say I’ve been a customer for a long time., I’ve purchased many cars herei piked the person that helped us purchase our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George huerta, social Admin
October 28, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Velostor"

- adney.steven

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno is definitely my go to place to come and purchase my next vehicle. The staff there are very generous, understanding, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- larios.lee1

My experience was excellent and I'm glad I got the car I intended to get. Your dealership has my business and I'm going to recommend your services in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Borris"

- dianarnold1

Borris was really helpful in finding my car, it was an amazing experience. Will definitely return to buy my next car. Borris set up my phone for me and my audio and he even scheduled me my first service appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2017

"Awesome!"

- kimber5199

George and Aaron were so easy to work with. Not pushy, so helpful, and knowledgeable. This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George (salesman), Aaron (finance), and 2 of the managers
October 21, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata"

- daggerday57

Would like to thank our sales representative George and finance manger and everyone who was involved in our purchase who was able to make the transaction very smooth, we are very satisfied in making our purchase here at the Lithia Hyundai Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- jsavopolos

Enjoy working with the Lithia Hyundai staff, they are all very knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle at Lithia Hyundai of Fresno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JRod & Stan
October 12, 2017

"Best sales person"

- c_long2004

Nathan met our expectations, provided great customer services and had a relax personality, wasn’t aggressive and was able to respond genuine and accurately to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 07, 2017

"Buy From Lithia Hyundai."

- patrickcomstock

I would buy from Lithia Hyundai again in a heartbeat. The professionalism of the staff, starting with Alex Goerzen, to J.D., to finance was awesome. They can make a deal happen, and make it happen with ease, and comfort, and non pressuring. When you can make a deal in comfort, you know your at the right dealership, and working with the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Goerzen, J.D., and finance department., social Admin
October 02, 2017

"Loving my new car"

- lperez93710

Genesis Joya was fantastic, she was able to help me find he perfect car for my job. Definetely recommend this dealership and Genesis Joya if you are looking for an affordable and amazing car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis Joya
11 - 20 of 466 results