About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2013

"If your looking to buy a new car ask for renee. She made..."

- jaysin

If your looking to buy a new car ask for renee. She made it easy and painless to purchase a car. Didn't know it could be so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
renee romero
June 23, 2013

"I purchased a car from Renee and she was so easy to work..."

- tpw5150

I purchased a car from Renee and she was so easy to work with I told my family When they need a car to definetly go see her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
renee romero
June 23, 2013

"Renee was a nice and easy person to work with I would..."

- Laurein1

Renee was a nice and easy person to work with I would definitely recommend My family and friends to go to her to purchase another car in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee romero
June 14, 2013

"Extremely helpful, knew every answer to questions without..."

- focus88

Extremely helpful, knew every answer to questions without having to question himself. Got the best deal could for me, and still months after buying he helps with any question i have about the car or servicing. Highly recommend buying a car from Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Fosdick
June 14, 2013

"Alfonso was extremely helpful and made my experience easy..."

- Svasquez09

Alfonso was extremely helpful and made my experience easy and fun! Excellent dealership and friendly environment! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone! I couldn't be any happier with my new car and the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Zamora
May 13, 2013

"her customer service was over the top. she went above and..."

- 0680Terry

her customer service was over the top. she went above and beyond to do everything we asked of her. she was very knowledgeable and courteous. we couldn't have been happier. we visited the day before and were not as happy with the other sales person. it was because of Renee that we were able to find something that we were very please with buying. i would highly recommend her to friends and family. we look forward to working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Romero
March 03, 2013

"I must say; my sales guy was great! Overall,I had an..."

- sonatagal

I must say; my sales guy was great! Overall,I had an heartbreaking experience & will not ever recommend Lithia to anyone! First of all I had a Hyundai Sonata for 3 weeks which I absolutely fell in love with, then I get a call that I need 4000 more down & payments were going to be 500 monthly! So low & behold I just couldn't put myself in that situation, so I chose to give the vehicle back 1214 miles later, so I was told thove were the terms from the finance company! So whomever purchases a car from Lithia, to save you the heartbreak: DO NOT think the car belongs to you until you know a finance company picked up your loan, it does not matter if you & the finance rep at Lithia sign the big long contract, it means nothing until you know that a bank or finance company takes on your loan, when you initially drive off the lot IT DOES NOT BELONG TO YET! It is actually legal in Ca & a few other states ad well! If you don't want to go through a turmoil I did, go to Selma Auto Mall, I purchased the same car this weekend & was financed there & the contract I singed will be the only one! So everyone: " BE AWARE OF LITHIA!" Although if you are set on giving LITHIA your business, I highly recommend "ROBERT TUCKER", best salesman there & very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Tucker & Al Pacheco
May 31, 2012

"The service dept has been great! I had an issue w a..."

- julesg

The service dept has been great! I had an issue w a sensor shorting out & they went above & beyond to locate & fix the problem. They are always courteous & professional, even during my hissy fits! My car is always ready on time & always washed (even when it rains) . If I could take my Chevys there, I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
heathe huwe, jeff o'kelley
May 07, 2010

"I bought my Hyundai here and was impressed right away..."

- jrowell

I bought my Hyundai here and was impressed right away with their friendliness and service. When I took my car for routine maintenance, in contrast to other dealers I've visited I found their service department goes above and beyond in every way. They were quite knowledgeable and courteous, I would highly recommend to anyone. Though there are other dealers closer to where I live, I happily travel the extra distance to Lithia of Fresno for servicing, and plan to return to them when it's time to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lett
...
45
441 - 449 of 449 results