About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

469 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

469 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2015

"Very Satisfied!"

- Lorraine

My experience at Lithia Hyundai of Fresno was great! The sales person working with me was very knowledgable about the Hyundai Santa Fe that I was interested in buying. He was very professional, personable, and patient as he explained the car's various features and answered my questions about the car. The other staff members, who helped in the whole process of buying my car, were also very knowledgable. They were all very professional and very organized! Lithia Hyundai is a great place to buy a car! I am very pleased with my new Hyundai Santa Fe 2015 and the experience that I had at Lithia Hyundai of Fresno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Sanchez, Candy Espinoza, Arnold
May 30, 2015

"Fun for All"

- All Terain

I had a great time test driving the different models Hyuandi has to offer. The Genisis R-Spec was the most exciting, however I purchased the AWD Santa Fe and by far this is a very nice vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
May 27, 2015

"Dead battery on recent purchase"

- 2015 Genesis

Our New Genesis battery was apparently faulty which resulted in a call to roadside assistance. They responded quickly and jump started the car. We went to Lithia dealership and they were able to determine the battery was defective. It was replaced and all is good. Under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr and service advisor
May 24, 2015

"Use radio, papers, the Internet, the telivision to advertise"

- Scorpion

The only snag I have and may be others will complain about is that I do not want to be put on hold just to advertise. Use the radio, papers, Internet and Telivision and not the ears of customers. I find that annoying,rude and taking customers for granted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
May 18, 2015

"excellent service"

- john parra

let me tell you if you're looking to buy a new car Lithia Hyundai of Fresno is the place to buy your car the service is excellent their warranty is the best whenever I take my car in for either oil change or the little things it gets taken care of and the service manager Matt Calderone is the man he treat you with respect tries to get you out of there as fast as he can when I leave my car with him I know it will get taken care of I've gotten 4 cars from them and I will continue to buy my cars at Lithia Hyundai of fresno ca. @#1dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Calderone
May 07, 2015

"Great Job"

- MillionMilesPlus

A phone call resulted in a timely appointment. The service was excellent as usual. You completed the work in the time that was stated to me. This does not usually happen at most repair jobs that I have gone to in the past. Thank you, Lithia of Fresno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff O'Kelley
May 01, 2015

"Fantastic Service as usual"

- Nutmeg54

Recently had a regular car oil change. I always appreciate the helpful and knowledgeable service managers. A few days later, my car was completely dead (I left an interior dome light on accidentally); after Hyundai roadside assistance jumped my car, I drove straight to the dealer for service. I was helped immediately and everything was thoroughly explained. I drove out with a new battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler & Jeff
April 22, 2015

"Completely Satisfied"

- calgirl

My experiences over the years has been exemplary! Everyone I've talked to has always been courteous, informative and I've never been pressured to have more work done than what I ask for. They have always been professional and being a female, do not talk down to me. Everything is straight forward. Thanks for being so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
April 22, 2015

"Exclent service"

- Nanz9

My experience was exclent.. All the employees I met were very helpful and informative . I am very satisfied with the outcome and will highly recommend Hyundai vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Candy and Leonard
April 18, 2015

"Good Service"

- viv

Service dept was friendly and efficient. My car was finished on time, satisfied with the work. I haven't had a problem at Lithia Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember his name
441 - 450 of 469 results