Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Reno Subaru

4.7

824 Lifetime Reviews

2270 Kietzke Ln, Reno, Nevada 89502
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 824 reviews

November 27, 2019

"Ascent"

- mary.ann

Alex was a very wonderful salesperson to deal with. Very thorough and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Please correct my name. It is MaryAnn NOT Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Lamothe. -- FIVE STARS -- he worked with us because Greg Thomas was busy
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

MaryAnn, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

November 26, 2019

"Awesome Dealership Awesome GM Randy Goldman Love driving..."

- Paul Bushnell

Awesome Dealership Awesome GM Randy Goldman Love driving a Legacy 3rd one and Super Happy and the Subaru will go everywhere you want to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

Paul, we really appreciate your great feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

November 16, 2019

"Easy and stress free car buying experience."

- Lucy G.

Every time we went to the dealership, we were greeted right away and everyone was very helpful. Our sales person, Calin, was very friendly and went out of his way to accommodate us. He helped us pick the vehicle that we really wanted. We are very happy with our car buying experience and definitely would go back again to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

Lucy., in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 11, 2019

"Outstanding sales experience - Shelly and the whole team..."

- KA

Outstanding sales experience - Shelly and the whole team went above & beyond. I love my new Outback even more than the older one it replaced, which delivered 8 years of great rides and no trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelly
October 31, 2019

"Salesmen Frank and Richard Sr. We’re awesome. NO..."

- Anna B

Salesmen Frank and Richard Sr. We’re awesome. NO pressure to purchase a car. As a single female that made me comfortable. Recommend both salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 30, 2019

"Everyone was great very accommodating friendly and worked..."

- Beebee74

Everyone was great very accommodating friendly and worked with me and tried very hard to make sure I get the exact deal I wanted with the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"2020 Forester Purchase"

- Ron

We leased a new Forester from Lithia. Their price was $3K lower than Michael Hohl Subaru and they gave us more for our trade-in. We had a freeze on our credit report which I had lifted before purchasing the vehicle, however, it was a nightmare trying to get everything lifted from the freeze. The bank wasn't able to confirm everything they needed to, so Lithia ended up letting us go ahead and take the vehicle so we could get things straightened out the next day. We've had at least 5 previous Subarus and also presently have a 2018 Legacy. We lived in the mountains in Colorado for 20 years so we are firm believers in Subaru vehicles. Our experience with Lithia was positive and we recommend anyone interested in a Subaru to visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

Ron, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Reno Subaru as your first choice for service!

October 16, 2019

"New Subbie purchase "

- MaidenTahoe

Calin - best sales experience, ever. No bull, no pressure, and a pleasure to work with. Was upfront and honest about our transaction and was extremely knowledgeable about the new generation of Subarus . I am beyond satisfied with the customer service I received at Lithia Reno Subaru. I can’t remember the finance managers name, but he was also a gem. Icing in the cake - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 13, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- A.L.

We leased instead of purchase and we are very happy with the overall experience. The sales personnel were very knowledgeable in helping make the right decision. There was no pressure to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive leasing experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2019

"Xtrek Purchase 2019"

- Nye

Our family were looking for a vehicle and was able to find the suitable car, economical and dependable. Troy Cowan was very courteous and did not pressure us to purchase when we first visited. He assisted two of our family members that had recommended him to us. They were very happy and appreciative of his professionalism and assistance with their purchase and our experience was the same. I also want to extend our gratitude to Sal Fregoso who partnered with Troy on assisting us. Thank you again for making our vehicle purchase with ease and for taking time to assist us. Nyree Magdamit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

Hello Nye, thank you for your wonderful comments about Troy! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 824 results