Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Toyota of Redding

Redding, CA

4.9
751 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Lithia Toyota of Redding, we strive to make your car-buying experience something you will enjoy. Our staff is committed to supporting you from beginning to end so that you can find the vehicle that is a perfect match! Swing by our new Toyota dealership in Redding and you will see that we carry new Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Tacoma, Prius, and Tundra. We will set you up with a test drive so that you can experience everything that Toyota models have to offer. If you have questions about the array of features a particular model has, you can easily contact us by submitting our online form, give us a call, or stop in during regular business hours.
Contact Dealership

250 E Cypress Ave

Redding, CA

96002

Directions

By Type

Showing 751 reviews

March 07, 2021

"The techs were quick and efficient. I was out of there in..."

- Christinasuev

The techs were quick and efficient. I was out of there in less than an hour which included replacing my air filter. They reviewed the service inspection with me, which gave me an idea of the overall condition of my car. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"I drove to Lithia for my appointment. It was a sunny day,..."

- foresterfrank

I drove to Lithia for my appointment. It was a sunny day, I was met in the garage by a polite worker who took my keys. The 25 word minimum is a stupid requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Silva
Mar 06, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Frank! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Lithia Toyota of Redding.

March 03, 2021

"The staff was very friendly and efficient. The quality of..."

- Gerry

The staff was very friendly and efficient. The quality of the work performed was also to notch. I highly recommend Lithia Toyota of Redding, California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Gerry, thanks for taking the time to leave us an outstanding service review! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

March 02, 2021

"Jim Eddy is the most helpful, awesome salesperson I have..."

- Rhonda Michaelis

Jim Eddy is the most helpful, awesome salesperson I have ever bought a car from. I would and will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thank you for the kind review! Jim is always happy to help. We hope to see you again at Lithia Toyota of Redding in the future.

February 28, 2021

"The department was great and they gave me a ride to and..."

- roemmichfamily

The department was great and they gave me a ride to and from work while my car was being worked on. I really enjoyed this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob at oil change desk and Lloyd the driver
Mar 02, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department. We hope that you will continue to visit us at Lithia Toyota of Redding!

Mar 02, 2021 -

roemmichfamily responded

You bet!!!

February 26, 2021

"Lithia Toyota has exceptional sales people and service..."

- David Nicholas

Lithia Toyota has exceptional sales people and service personnel. Our family purchased 6 vehicles there and my staff members have purchased several more.. (24)_____________________________ We greatly appreciate the the warm and welcoming attitude of our sales person, Jim Eddy and the professional, "over the top" service we have received from service manager, Mike Nightingale and Bruce MacFarlane, who have been consistently fair, friendly and faithful in effectively solving the few service problems we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi David, thank you so much for the kind words with our team! We're glad to hear Jim, Mike, Bruce, and our team have gone above and beyond in assisting you with your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 25, 2021

"Rob Silva was my service manager and he was very..."

- classpath

Rob Silva was my service manager and he was very professional and exceedingly courteous. Recommended the correct servicing parameters and guided me through the process effectively. I will get all my services done at Lithia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Silva
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with Rob and our team! We're pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 23, 2021

"Excellent, very professional, friendly, I would like to..."

- Ellibonz3

Excellent, very professional, friendly, I would like to give a shout out to Dan at this dealership. He is the salesperson I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with Dan! We're glad to hear he's given you excellent service. We hope to see you in the future.

February 20, 2021

"We love Lithia Toyota in Redding. We have been getting..."

- Teeniew

We love Lithia Toyota in Redding. We have been getting cars from them since the nineties. Always amazing we will be leasing another car from them in august or July.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you at Lithia Toyota of Redding again soon!

February 20, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Casey looking for my new..."

- Happy camper

It was a pleasure dealing with Casey looking for my new car. He made the whole process so easy.I love my new RAV4....I love the ease of my new purchase. ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Glad to see that you enjoyed your time with our team here at Lithia Toyota of Redding! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results