Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Loeber Motors

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

4255 W. Touhy Avenue, Lincolnwood, Illinois 60712
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 272 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Bought my Mercedes GLC in 2018 from him. Best sales..."

- Kleong

Bought my Mercedes GLC in 2018 from him. Best sales person I have diet with. Looking forward to work with him again on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Joe is a great guy very professional and understanding I..."

- Saif123

Joe is a great guy very professional and understanding I like that he doesn’t pressure on car sales cu that’s when I usually walk out of the dealership I Will Definitely calls him for future car needs. Loeber motors has a great staff And very professional all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Ahmad was kind, friendly, patient, and always..."

- TATUM

Ahmad was kind, friendly, patient, and always reliable—even about things that perhaps were outside :) the scope of what I should have been asking. Most importantly though, I felt I could rely on his personal integrity and gentleness in our dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Joe Shannon is GREAT"

- Lexus2006

I have been looking for a new car for a while. When I spoke to Joe I told him what I wanted and he provided me with what I wanted at a great price. Joe is the best. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Mark was great!"

- carman2020

Mark was great and I would refer him to my friends and family. I have done business with Mark in the past and he does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Experience "

- YHBENZ2015

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Great customer service. It was a pleasure working with John Mathis ! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"It was a great car- buying experience for me, Sid gave me..."

- Paulette

It was a great car- buying experience for me, Sid gave me a great deal and made everything fast and easy. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Service rep."

- Satisfied client

Chris librando have always been my guy kno wledgeable and customer service oriented. Scheduling a service have never been an issue I am always offered and option to wait,get a loaner or be dropped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Librando,chris
September 23, 2019

"Sales representative and staff"

- Satisfied client

Mr. John Mathis have been very cordial,helpful and knowledgeable of the product that loeber has to offer which makes it easy to decide.A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Needed a new car"

- Katherine

John did a great job... great knowledge on all the vehicles... made it easy to make a decision.... had everything ready the next day I came in to pay and pick up the car.... knew the car inside and out- great training on how to run the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Librando
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results