Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Saltzman.
Mark Saltzman
Mark Saltzman at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
4.6

Mark Saltzman

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes Benz for 12 years and have extensive experience and product knowledge of this brand which many consider to be the pinnacle of the automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Product Specialist for Mercedes Benz and Sprinter Vans

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Mark Saltzman

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several Mercedes from Mark Saltzman and he..."

- harveymyellen

I have bought several Mercedes from Mark Saltzman and he always goes the extra mile for his clients. Also he works hard to get you exactly what you want, Mark is a professional at selling Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned Mercedes SL..."

- johncgalati

My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned Mercedes SL 550 on 8/15/20. The car was immaculately detailed, and the service record indicated that all imaginable service had been performed. After almost 1,000 miles my wife and I are delighted with the car! Everyone at Loeber treated us with the very high level of courtesy and consideration that you would expect from a Mercedes dealer. Our salesperson, Mark Saltzman, exceeded even our very high expectations. Several weeks after the purchase Mark made an appointment with us to explain and demonstrate some of the more sophisticated features of the car. Mark was very thorough and patient and insisted that we understood the features and how to use them. Everyone should have a Mercedes, and should see Mark Saltzman at Loeber Motors to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was an out of state buyer and Mark made the process so..."

- Chrisz

I was an out of state buyer and Mark made the process so easy and streamlined. He was prompt with everything i asked for and even checked on me when my flight landed and made sure I knew all the features of the vehicle before my long drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Saltzman is the best...he is a straight shooter...."

- rlweinberg

Mark Saltzman is the best...he is a straight shooter. have bought several cars from him and its always a pleasure. i would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark greeted my wife and treated us with the utmost..."

- johncgalati

Mark greeted my wife and treated us with the utmost courtesy and respect. His presented the car we bought, a 2015 Mercedes SL 550, to our complete satisfaction. He answered our questions and our requests to our complete satisfaction. My wife and I consider ourselves to be VERY DEMANDING AND DISCERNING customers. We are completely satisfied and recommend Mark's services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove down from Madison, WI to look at and test drive..."

- MOR_Madison

We drove down from Madison, WI to look at and test drive a Metris. Mark did a great job giving us all of the details on the vehicle and made us feel comfortable throughout the visit. We ended up buying the Metris that day and are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man lies many times and hide the truth about the..."

- Hgfdscv

Sales man lies many times and hide the truth about the car. I will never ever come back to this dealer. Thanks Mark for screw me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying mad painless"

- edyewagner1

Mark Saltzman is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and guided us to excellent choices. He made the process painless. We felt we were in great hands and trusted him with making this important decision. We recognize that cars, specifically Mercedes Benz is his expertise. He listened to our needs and we are extremely pleased with our purchase the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Loeber"

- Ian Stone

We bought a 2016 Audi Q5 from Mark Saltzman and had a great experience. He was kind, honest, and trusting. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. If we ever need a car that Loeber carries, we will be coming back to Mark! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not speak with the truthThey liesNo trasfrencyThey..."

- Hgfdscv

Do not speak with the truth They lies No trasfrency They offer one thing, and the next day, I’m sorry it’s my mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,948

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,948

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,884

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,884

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG® A 35 car, priced at $51,260

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG® A 35

$51,260

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $66,440

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$66,440

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $57,085

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$57,085

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,988