About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Saltzman.
Mark Saltzman
Mark Saltzman, Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist, Loeber Motors
5.0

Mark Saltzman

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes Benz for 12 years and have extensive experience and product knowledge of this brand which many consider to be the pinnacle of the automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Product Specialist for Mercedes Benz and Sprinter Vans

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mark Saltzman

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Saltzman was the best"

- ArtMiami

Great sales Team, Totally recommend to buy your next car from mark Saltzman. Very professional and friendly and great price for my new SUV's for the Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car acquisition "

- Kendellcorp

Great service and easy to work with. We trust Mark and have purchased many vehicles from him. He found the car we wanted and made the sales process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"made purchasing a used vehicle easy"

- Mike J

Greeted me promptly. Introduced me to salesman as previous salesman was not in at the time. Showed me the vehicle I was interested in, made me a fair deal and walked mw to finance to sign the documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loeber was great to work with."

- David883

Mark Saltzman was great to work with. He was fair and honest and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I recommend Loeber and Mark to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Verb

It was great working with Mark Saltzman. He called me when the car I wanted came in. I got the exact car I wanted. He’s professional and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Saltzman ROCKS!"

- mirda_sirda

This was my BEST BUYING experience EVER!!! I did contacted the dealer via TrueCar and they put me in touch with Mark, which not only find a PERFECT FIT for me, also answer all my questions/concerns via e-mail/phone prior my even step into the dealership. The entire process took no more than an hour/ what a difference than my previous purchases/. If you looking for NEW car, Mark Saltzman is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great ! Mark is amazing"

- jean 7155

Mark had full knowledge of the vehicle he sold us & was very patient when instructing us about new features. He is extremely friendly & made us feel so comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying our new car!"

- Dberk

We had a great experience at loeber motors. We worked with Mark Saltzman. He went above and beyond. We had a slight hiccup and he handled it with professionalism and compassion. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mark"

- Mike J

I met with Mark Saltzman today to discuss my interest in an AMG vehicle. He spent a lot of time sharing information and answering questions. I felt like he went to bat for me in trying to locate and deliver the perfect vehicle for me. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- MH

Mark is such a pleasure to work with. He really took the time to go through features and options. His knowledge of the Mercedes brand is fantastic. I vistied 2 other luxury vehicle dealerships and the sales people could barely tell me what size engine the vehicles had. It is quite apparent that mark does his studying. I let him know that I was not in the market to lease for another 6 months and just wanted to get a jump on my research. He spent an hour with me and never did he act as if I was waisting his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2018 smart fortwo

$26,590

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2018 smart fortwo

$27,940

2018 smart fortwo

$27,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,814