Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Saltzman.
Mark Saltzman
Mark Saltzman at Loeber Motors
5.0

Mark Saltzman

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes Benz for 12 years and have extensive experience and product knowledge of this brand which many consider to be the pinnacle of the automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Product Specialist for Mercedes Benz and Sprinter Vans

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mark Saltzman

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great!"

- carman2020

Mark was great and I would refer him to my friends and family. I have done business with Mark in the past and he does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive salesmanship"

- Garcia4277

Overall satisfied experience thru showing and purchase of vehicle. Mark new just what we were looking for not pushy and very knowledgeable as to Mercedes products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars from a great dealership "

- Henry

We were pleased with the customer service, the car and the salesman. No pressure and they gave us a great deal. My wife dreads car dealers but she was impressed with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around outstanding dealership staff & car - CPO S550V4"

- One4theFlo

A no high pressure relaxed pace with a very personable sales professional. Mark Saltzman answered all of our questions and walked us thru the features on our chosen car. I would have no qualms about doing business again with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack , The Reception Staff

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every Question Answered"

- MH

Mark is extremely knowledgeable of all models in the Mercedes line up. He knew about all options and explained the tech on my vehicle very well. Mark was very helpful when I needed a vehicle in between a lease that ended a month before my new GLC 350e arrived. I felt very comfortable working with Mark and never felt pressured. I love the vehicle I got and look forward to driving it through the lease and working with Mark again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Receptionists are very nice and welcoming. They even paid attention to my little girls.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lida Yacoub

My experience with Mark Saltzman was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of salespeople of any kind, but Mark was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new car. he supported me even with service after a couple months, he made me feel that he is very loyal for his customers, I will definitely deal with Mark again, I'm so happy to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Saltzman was the best"

- ArtMiami

Great sales Team, Totally recommend to buy your next car from mark Saltzman. Very professional and friendly and great price for my new SUV's for the Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car acquisition "

- Kendellcorp

Great service and easy to work with. We trust Mark and have purchased many vehicles from him. He found the car we wanted and made the sales process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made purchasing a used vehicle easy"

- Mike J

Greeted me promptly. Introduced me to salesman as previous salesman was not in at the time. Showed me the vehicle I was interested in, made me a fair deal and walked mw to finance to sign the documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loeber was great to work with."

- David883

Mark Saltzman was great to work with. He was fair and honest and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I recommend Loeber and Mark to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,797

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $156,380

2019 Porsche 911

$156,380