Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX

4.2
575 Reviews

1547 Stemmons Fwy

Lewisville, TX

75067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 575 reviews

January 25, 2022

Great service. Kept me updated all throughout. Even though part took longer due to supply chain challenges but they gave me a loaner car as I had a road trip planned. Awesome folks! FYI I also bri More

by MileHigh786
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Brenda
Jan 26, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Boo to inventory and supply being so backed up :( but we're glad we were able to help you with a loaner. We appreciate you always trusting us with your vehicles. We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 22, 2022

Nycholas Warren and the entire service team were fantastic. Greeted me right away, proactively explained details on the why for some of the preventative maintenance items for my vehicle, and update More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Nycholas Warren
Jan 26, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Shane, this is everything we strive for - thanks for writing this great review, We look forward to servicing you in the future

January 22, 2022

Good experience. Great and informative communication through the entire service experience. Will use them agaim More

by Bmb1000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Brenda Martinez
Jan 26, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thanks so much taking the time to write a review, we are so appreciative

January 21, 2022

Friendly and severe it nice treats you like family and respect. Thanks guys keep up your good service More

by tienluu69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marshall
Jan 26, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle as well as taking your time to write this review. We truly love to see it

January 20, 2022

There were no cars ahead of me so I was greeted immediately. I came in for an oil change and was told it would be an hour and a half. It was actually finished in about 30 minutes. My only complaint More

by Allano999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Jan 26, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Allano, thanks for your constructive review, we truly do appreciate it

January 14, 2022

Excelente ubicación, easy in and out of the freeway, professional and well trained personnel, large lobby area More

by Juanplanb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Jan 18, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

This is what the team strives for! Thanks for taking the time to write this awesome review

January 05, 2022

I came into the service Department and was able to speak to Mr:Patrick Vanzant one of your Service advisors, unfortunately the part needed to fix my 2007 ToyaCamry was not in your shop so that part had to b More

by Cloinep
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Vanzant
Jan 07, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

This is great news! I'm glad the team was able to assist you timely and professionally. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Thanks for this awesome review

January 04, 2022

The personnel are always friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful with all aspects of the service department. Have had two cars from this dealer and probably will get my next one there. More

by allyson103051
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Jan 04, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Allyson, this is awesome news! We always love seeing repeat customers back in our store. It was such a pleasure reading this kind review, thanks so much for taking the time to write it.

January 03, 2022

My service advisor, Patrick Vanzant was excellent.. courteous, professional, and most importantly, honest. He took the time to research the car’s service record from an out-of-state dealership, and rec More

by Rich C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Vanzant
Jan 04, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Rich, we are so happy to hear you felt your advisor was timely and honest, this is extremely important to us. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience more than you know. We will be sure to pass along Patrick's positive praise.

December 31, 2021

I normally haven't been to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville but when called and talked to Christina in service dept. was able to get in for service on our 2021 Rav 4 routine maintenance was Thankful to have t More

by Noah Stice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Rodriguez
Jan 03, 2022 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Noah, I am glad you trusted us with your vehicle and we did not let you down. I'm happy you felt safe before your road trip. We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results