Back

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX

4.3
626 Reviews

1547 Stemmons Fwy

Lewisville, TX

75067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 626 reviews

September 25, 2013

Stephen was really on the ball when dealing with my issue...my Avalon's keyless entry key would only unlock the driver's door, not the other three doors. He took my car in immediately, got a loaner car More

by deannajack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen (Customer Service)
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

We do not want getting your car serviced at Toyota of Lewisville to be inconvenient. We will do our best to work with you and have your car ready as soon as possible.

September 25, 2013

Our sales professional, Collin McAdams, was awesome. I am 52 years old and have bought lots of vehicles previously in both Alabama and in Grayson County, Texas. This was the best experience I've ever had. More

by alantsofoc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin McAdams
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Collin and Toyota of Lewisville. Our customers are very important to us and we will do whatever we can in order to find them the right vehicles.

September 20, 2013

Sam Mahdi has sold me my last 2 vehicles and has been the best salesman that I have ever worked with. I have owned quite a few Toyotas since the early 1990s and have never had a problem with any of them - i More

by patlevasseur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M.J. Karim, financing; Sam Mahdi, salesman
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

The positive relationship that you have been able to form with the Toyota of Lewisville team is something that we want to be able to happen with all of our customers. It is important for us to get to know them so we can better serve heir needs.

September 19, 2013

I wanted to let you know how incredibly satisfied I am with Saif and your dealership. I purchased a 2014 Toyota Corolla yesterday from Saif and the experience exceeded my expectations. I had been sh More

by joebear218
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Mansour
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Saif and Toyota of Lewisville. We will do whatever we can in order to find the right vehicle for our customers. we want them to be happy with their investment and understand the commitment being made.

March 09, 2013

Leticia was knowledgeable about the vehicle and listened to our wants/needs. She was quick to find a vehicle that met all of our qualifications. She was professional and courteous and always responded quic More

by Mncmcdonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leticia
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Leticia and Toyota of Lewisville. we want to get to know our customers while they are looking to invest in a vehicle so that we can better serve you and find the perfect car.

March 04, 2013

I was at the Toyota of Lewisville on 3/02/13, asking for an offer in writing for 2008 truck which it is in excellent condition, while the Sales Person did try to work with me, the Manager (Saturday 03-02/21 More

by Buyer19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evening Manager in Car Sales on 3/02/2013
Sep 26, 2013 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Dear Buyer19, We’ll buy your car or truck regardless if you buy ours… I was reading the review you wrote and I am sorry that you had such a poor experience at Toyota of Lewisville. I wanted to let you know that Rene Isip’s Toyota of Lewisville was sold on August 26th to RML Automotive one of the most respected dealer groups in the country. My name is Jack Brennan and I am the General Manager. I can assure you that you will never have an experience like the one you had at our dealership again. I have been with Toyota for 27 years and I insist that all of our customers are treated as guests to our home every day, every time. Every employee we have employed understands my deep seated commitment to our customers and in case they do not my cell phone is on the back of every business card. I encourage any customer to call me directly in the event that they have an issue so that I can address it immediately. I answer my phone 24 -7 or you can reach me at jbrennan@toyotaoflewisville.com. Please give me another opportunity to serve you in the future. Ask for me directly and I will make sure you walk away with a renewed faith in our dealership and the 115 employees I am charged with supporting. Thank you for your comments and I look forward to talking with you. Jack Brennan General Manager 404-275-9575

March 02, 2013

I received friendly and prompt service for a 5,000 mile check up. The service department was clean and the attendant was very pleasent. I would recemmend this dealership to my friends. More

by acgrund
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amber
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review the Toyota of Lewisville service department. Your comments are very helpful to us in bettering our business.

February 19, 2013

Best dealership around - couldn't be happier with how they have treated me. Their sales guys are honest and their service department is responsive and fast. More

by cjaubert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Jamie McCafferty and Mike Warren
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

our entire team believes in being honest to our customers. We want to establish real relationships with everyone that walks into our doors.

February 08, 2013

Will never visit again for purchase or service on the two Toyota's we own!! To keep the story short - I went to buy a Toyota Highlander and each time I visited, no one helped us. We saw a vehicle online More

by HappyHighlander2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Baty - Sales Mgr, Caleb O., Thomas Matthew
February 05, 2013

I gave a 5 rating on all the above criteria because my visit was great from the beginning, when I pulled my vehicle onto the service drive, service advisor Craig Greene greeted me before I got out of my v More

by Prius Won
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Greene
Jan 13, 2015 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Craig and the Toyota of Lewisville service department. We want our customers to feel like they can ask any questions they have about the service and voice their concerns.

571 - 580 of 626 results