Back

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX

4.3
630 Reviews

1547 Stemmons Fwy

Lewisville, TX

75067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 630 reviews

December 02, 2009

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER...JUST LIKE THE POSTER BEFORE ME SAID, THEY WILL "AGREE TO A DEAL" WITH YOU AND THEN CHANGE THE PRICE WHEN YOU COME IN. I was looking for an '07 Mazda3 for my daughter and saw More

by Formula455
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Candice, Chris Belmonte and Steve DeWitt
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit- We greatly appreciate your business. If you have any suggestions to make your experience more enjoyable, I would welcome a call. Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

October 31, 2009

*** THESE PEOPLE ARE HUSTLERS AND SNAKES .... STAY AWAY! *** My wife got a quote on a car over the phone from one of their sales associates. After the offer was made, she took our baby twin girls to the More

by damzam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick, AL, Jose
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit- It is imperative for us to hear what the customers' experiences are so we can improve. Would you please contact me and share with me what we can do to better assist you with your purchase process? Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

July 20, 2009

Karim was very helpful, I told him what I wanted and he immediately found it for me. He was very patient and understanding of my time and made allowances for me. When I purchased my car it was very non-eve More

by cjmaiden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karim Padamsee
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit and your kind words- Please contact me if you have any suggestions to make your visit more enjoyable. Could you please do me a favor and mark us as you WOULD recommend? I think you may have clicked on the wrong button. Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

June 26, 2009

I came in for an express lube oil change, engine air filter replacement and cabin air filter replacement. When my vehicle was returned to me, I heard a loud rumble from the engine, approaching the exit More

by toyota5564
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Protected
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit- It is imperative for us to hear what the customers' experiences are so we can improve. Would you please contact me and share with me what we can do to better assist you with your purchase process? Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

April 11, 2009

I was greeted when I entered the lot with a smile and a handshake. I was asked what type of car was I interested in and at that time I explained that I wanted an 09 Camry. He asked about what colors and fe More

by MWOLF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Ari
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit and your kind words- Please contact me if you have any suggestions to make your visit more enjoyable. Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

April 09, 2009

I'm a very cautious and meticulous person, and did my research in depth for the past 2 months about getting my new highlander. I don't know about the other guys at the place, but you cannot go wrong with More

by DrDC123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit and your kind words- Please contact me if you have any suggestions to make your visit more enjoyable. Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit and your kind words- Please contact me if you have any suggestions to make your visit more enjoyable. Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

April 06, 2009

Best buying experience I've ever had. My salesman was very patient and professional. I didn't feel pressured at all during the entire process. The entire staff seemed to all be excited about working th More

by jg3783
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzales
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit and your kind words- Please contact me if you have any suggestions to make your visit more enjoyable. Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

March 17, 2009

Don't come to this dealership. The manager in charge of the service department has a bad temper and he has given me and other customers a horrible attitude. He needs anger management classes. Also the rest More

by nightowl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5
September 30, 2008

1. They are the most dishonest dealership I have ever done business with. They misrepresented facts about the vehicle and packages installed on the vehicle. 2. They changed the sale price on the vehi More

by jase1125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
December 20, 2004

When I found this website one day before I visited the dealership, I felt pretty depressed as I was very likely to buy a 2005 Camry LE from this dealership if they did not play game with me. Luckily, the More

by DFWToyotaBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McKoon
Sep 04, 2012 -

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your visit and your kind words- Please contact me if you have any suggestions to make your visit more enjoyable. Thank you, Scott Fly, General Manager Toyota of Lewisville 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067 www.toyotaoflewisville.com

...
63
621 - 630 of 630 results