Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lou Fusz Buick GMC

4.9

430 Lifetime Reviews

10950 Page Ave, St. Louis, Missouri 63132
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 430 reviews

February 15, 2020

"I recently had an engine oil leak issue on my 2010 GMC..."

- Rsgrantham

I recently had an engine oil leak issue on my 2010 GMC pickup that caused a severe engine miss and the check engine light came on. I had a similar issue a few years back and it was repaired under warranty. When I brought my truck in this time the technician checked it out and found a deeper problem that resulted in a engine tear down to repair. This repair was covered totally by the Lou Fusz engines for life warranty. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service. My service professional was Kevin Graham. He kept me informed and told me what to expect through the whole process. This is the kind of service that keeps me coming back to Lou Fusz GMC for my vehicles. I live in St Charles but I prefer this dealership simply because of the trusted service I receive. Kevin Graham is a big reason we come back to this dealership. I trust his recommendations on service issues because I feel he has always been upfront and honest about service issues and he is just a nice guy to deal with. That is not something you see every day. Rick Grantham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Easy car buying experience and great service! "

- joeba3402

I purchased a 2019 Sierra Denali and it was the easiest car buying experience ever! I would recommend Nathan and his team to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We are so happy about your great buying experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Enjoy your new GMC Sierra Denali!

February 06, 2020

"Very pleasant, timely, knowledgeable, informative."

- bejean11

I am very pleased with the service Lou Fusz provides as well with Amy and all the other intake persons . I have bought 3 cars from Lou Fusz and had/have each one serviced there. When I go to Lou Fusz, I feel very comfortable and very sure that the work on my car is going to be right. I find Lou Fusz to be fair with time, your property and Price of the service they provide. They are friendly and seem to work well with each other. Thank you Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for being our customer! We value your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.

February 03, 2020

"Friendly and extremely determined to get the customers..."

- mesond3

Friendly and extremely determined to get the customers the best offer they can. Dave and Carla are an awesome team. Thank u all for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review. We value your business.

February 02, 2020

"David worked with me for a few weeks or maybe longer..."

- annalynngower

David worked with me for a few weeks or maybe longer until he got me the right vehicle at the right price. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"Great people and service!"

- Gaylon Justus

We purchased a 2019 Buick Encore on January 29. Gus Loftis, our saleperson, was involved from start to finish. Made phone calls to us to keep us updated about the process. Gus was there from sale to financing. Thomas Plager gave us friendly and provided great service for the financing. The people were friendly and welcoming from the time we entered the door. We will definitely be returning when ready for another purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"David Christianer is the greatest!!"

- theresa.corcoran

I had gone to another dealership, the price was higher and I felt like they were rushing me. So I went to Fusz, because I had a good experience with the St. Peters location. Last year I had dealt with David when I was looking at new cars, he wasn't trying to rush me, let me take my time. So when I went back I went to David, I showed him the price that they had on the internet and told him that is what I wanted. He said OK let make sure we have the car! It is history from there. I will refer all my friends and family to Lou Fusz! Thanks David and Thomas (finance), I really appreciate you and all of your patience. Theresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Caleb, did a excellent job. He listened to all my needs /..."

- Mrs Barnes

Caleb, did a excellent job. He listened to all my needs / wants and I got them all. He gave me great customer service and I will referral him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Great service adviser"

- New Accord Owner

Joey has been my service adviser the past few times I've visited Lou Fusz GMC. He is very professional, considerate and really knows his stuff. He does a great job with keeping you up to date with the status of the work being performed. When things run a little tardy, he lets you know the reason why - not just saying "sorry, we're behind", which could mean anything from a customers perspective. Keep up the great work and see you at the next service interval!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Best prices around the St. Louis area and beyond. Our..."

- Julie & James

Best prices around the St. Louis area and beyond. Our salesman, Dave Christianer even came into work early to work around our busy schedule and impending bad weather!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results