Back

Lou Fusz Buick GMC

St. Louis, MO

4.8
644 Reviews
The Lou Fusz Automotive Network has been treating the St. Louis and surrounding areas with Respect for 70 years! We are Home of the Fusz Family Promise, Best Price Guarantee and a 10 Year 200,000 Mile Limited Powertrain Warranty on new vehicles!!
Contact Dealership

10950 Page Ave

St. Louis, MO

63132

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 644 reviews

September 06, 2022

Gus Loftis did a great job explaining our vehicle features and was very efficient and professional. Thanks to Caleb Rowden for opening up early for us too! That was extremely helpful! Thanks! More

by cmoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Loftis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Caleb Rowden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words about our store. We are happy to have you as our customer, and we look forward to seeing you in our store again in the future!

September 01, 2022

I‘m very satisfied with LouFusz. All the workers there are very friendly and helpful. My salesperson was David Christianer & he offered me a great deal & was very helpful. I helped m More

by ediik97
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Randazzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Christianer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan - 5 Stars
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

August 31, 2022

Awesome! They had just what I was looking for and more!! Caleb Rowden was a great help making the whole process so easy! More

by Satisfied DJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Rowden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience in our store. We are happy to give you the best experience possible and we hope to see you in our store again!

August 25, 2022

Gus was great to work with, great buying experience, would not hesitate to buy from this dealership in the future...no issues! More

by MC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Loftis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words about our store. We are happy to have you as our customer, and we look forward to seeing you in our store again in the future!

August 19, 2022

The whole experience was seamless, stress free straight forward. Working with Gus was a great experience, he’s our go to for any future business. More

by mandrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Loftis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kristii Willis
Aug 22, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

August 07, 2022

Gus is the man! !! He walked me through the process and helped me every step of the way! More

by alexwillis52
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Loftis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you, Alex! We are happy to get you into the vehicle you want, and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 03, 2022

I salesman was with David Christianer he was so nice and everybody else just greeted you with a smile they want that extra mile to put you in the vehicle that you want with payments that you want that you c More

by Jeane.Lyston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris Bonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Christianer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Voorhees
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Plager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Melanie Richert
Aug 05, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again!

July 11, 2022

Gus Loftis made it so easy to be confident in my recent purchase. I did much research about the specific vehicle I wanted. His knowledge of that vehicle over the years of selling them affirmed my choice. N More

by TC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Loftis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

July 08, 2022

I am very very unhappy with how Gus handled my trying to buy a used vehicle. I visited the GMC Dalership on Tuesday July 5th 2022 because there was a used SUV I was interested in. I was very honest with Gu More

by MARIPOSA4390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Although your contact information is not attached, we will do our best to determine your name and reach out to you. Additionally, we understand that financial circumstances sometimes challenging. We apologize if any of our team members dropped the ball on communication. In the meantime, you can contract Henry Prebianca. He is the General Sales manager at the store and will do his best to utilize all resources in an effort to help you obtain the vehicle you desire. Again, thank you for reaching out, if we can locate your contract based on date, we will reach out immediately.

Jul 12, 2022 -

MARIPOSA4390 responded

I returned Mr. Prebianca yesterday 7/11 but he was unavailable, I have not heard from him or anyone today.

June 28, 2022

We purchased a GMC truck at Lou Fusz. David Christianer did a great job guiding us through the process. More

by jrnash
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Christianer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results