Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Lou Fusz Buick GMC

St. Louis, MO

4.9
524 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Lou Fusz Automotive Network has been serving the St. Louis and surrounding areas for nearly 70 years! We are Home of the Fusz Family Pledge, Best Price Guarantee and the Lou Fusz Life Time Engine Guarantee!

10950 Page Ave

St. Louis, MO

63132

Directions

By Type

Showing 525 reviews

March 07, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing our new SUV from Lou..."

- Muex

We had a great experience purchasing our new SUV from Lou Fusz! Robbie was great with follow up, closed the best deal and his life customer service was the best! Would recommend to friends ans family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Jason at Lou Fusz is great to work with. They have a..."

- pmueller10330

Jason at Lou Fusz is great to work with. They have a great staff and service department. Thanks for all you do for the St. Louis Metro area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

February 13, 2021

"I had a great experience with David Christianer. He..."

- blinc1019

I had a great experience with David Christianer. He answered all my questions and made the whole deal as easy as possible, start to finish. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review. Let us know if we can help with anything else.

January 30, 2021

"I had an appointment to get a state inspection and have..."

- Loretta_mb

I had an appointment to get a state inspection and have tires rotated. I arrived 30 min early and my car was in and out in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

January 25, 2021

"Had a great experience all the way through. My sales..."

- rbl

Had a great experience all the way through. My sales consultant Nolan Prebianca even came in on his day off to fit my schedule. That was really appreciated and saved me from making 2 trips to St. Louis as I live roughly 120 miles from the dealership and was already going to be in St. Louis the day I purchased this truck. The paperwork was easy and professional. Again overall great experience couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers.

January 24, 2021

"Great buying/leasing experience. My Sales Consultant..."

- barrykeys

Great buying/leasing experience. My Sales Consultant (Brittany Wynn) showed great professionalism. Her no hassle, no pressure approach was great. She answered and resolved any questions or concerns I had. That is what I look for when purchasing a vehicle. My leasing process was under 2 hour which was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the perfect star rating. We really appreciate you coming in to see us.

January 22, 2021

"I worked with Gus to buy my new GMC Canyon. He is very..."

- Denny S

I worked with Gus to buy my new GMC Canyon. He is very easy to work with, quick, knows his stuff, and doesn't pressure you at all. The whole process was so quick and easy. By far the best new car buying experience I have ever had. SO smooth and a nice guy to top it off. I will be back for sure when I want another vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

We are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Thank you for the great rating.

January 13, 2021

"I went in for the buy here pay here program but was..."

- Nikkirello978

I went in for the buy here pay here program but was turned down because of how my paychecks read. Caleb was the salesperson working with me and gave my paperwork to the regular finance manager. They worked with me for 5+ hours to get me approved. And I got a new car! Thank you! You have already been recommended to a friend preparing to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance manager
Jan 19, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

January 10, 2021

"I had an appointment to get my oil changed. Amy Tysdal..."

- jk

I had an appointment to get my oil changed. Amy Tysdal was my advisor. She brought to my attention that I needed additional filters changed that I was not aware of. I told her I had to wait for the car and that I had an appointment a little later on. The car was done on time & I was out of the door. I will be sure to ask for Amy the next time I need to bring my Buick Encore in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

December 30, 2020

"Gus Loftis is the best in the business!He went out of..."

- alnpat97

Gus Loftis is the best in the business! He went out of his way to make the deal happen effortlessly. I have known him for years and I'm so very happy with my new truck. Thanks Gus for making it a very pleasant and exciting experience. I look forward to doing business with you and the Lou Fusz Dealership in the future. Al Hale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results