Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Westside Volkswagen

4.7

2,639 Lifetime Reviews

2370 Minnesota 100, St. Louis Park, Minnesota 55416
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,639 reviews

January 16, 2020

"Very helpful and prompt. I would recommend the dealership..."

- Kollerja01

Very helpful and prompt. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. I was on for a BE Beetle recall and the time quoted to do it was under.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Skid plate had been removed for used car prep and not..."

- GIBBYGASOUTH

Skid plate had been removed for used car prep and not been reinstalled. Service department took care of issue in 30 minutes or less. Very friendly and efficient. Coffee was good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"awesome "

- CLOUDARCHITEKT

Always get great service and friendly work force. Love to visit again for any service needs. Whether a factory required service or a minor routine check, you guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Staff inclusivity "

- bob.hoyt

I was pleased by the experience to see the inclusivity of the staff. Persons who were new to the tasks and others who have handicaps were executing important work. With so many companies not hiring persons with disabilities I was thankful Westside was taking a stand. Cars today help sell themselves with safety and security applications so the human touch is welcomed. Still learning about all the new features and understanding such issues as breaking in tires. This is our 8th VW and I hope not our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julian Bolash
January 15, 2020

"It was a great experience. We had a lot of questions in..."

- AFREERIC

It was a great experience. We had a lot of questions in which they were answered. Moreover, I appreciate the transparency with the process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Purchased a 2014 VW Passat"

- TKnuth

My 2009 VW Jetta was totaled in an accident recently and searching for a car with only 1 vehicle (a loaner) and my girlfriend and I working was difficult. But Luther Westside was very accommodating to our hours and sudden availability. They were straightforward and had prices that beat every other VW we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Excellent! Overall service was very good and smooth! Was..."

- josh1223xu

Excellent! Overall service was very good and smooth! Was well informed about the my vehicle’s process status, along with some helpful suggestions, very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tao Thao
January 15, 2020

"door lock repair"

- jared.sour

The problem was resolved. I took around 4 hours which seemed long. My car was washed which was very nice, thank you. One issue was when I got home I found a 3 foot long flexible rubber/plastic strip lying on my back seat. At first I thought it was a discarded part from my door lock replacement project but then I wondered if it was supposed to go someplace. I compared one of the other doors to see where the plastic strip was supposed to go and discovered it was never put back on the door after the lock repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Carole Jean Anderson is an excellent sales associate!"

- MARCIAKMILLER

Very positive experience!! I have leased a number of VWs from other dealerships, but this was the best experience I have ever had - by a longshot. Carole Jean and the rest of the Westside team are exceptional. Carole Jean was so patient and kind and answered all my questions. I wasn't sure if I should buy new or used or if I should lease. Carole Jean weighed all the pros and cons with me. And her sense of humor made the whole process fun. I was there for over 4 hours and it was actually fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There was also a gentleman named Kurt, who was very nice and easy to deal with
January 14, 2020

"We have purchased three VW’s from Luther Westside VW. Why..."

- LILA_OLSON

We have purchased three VW’s from Luther Westside VW. Why do we choose VW? This company stands behind its products for the long haul. Why Westside? This dealership makes every effort to provide total satisfaction from sales through service and back to trade ins. We don’t even consider changing dealerships when it is time to replace a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,639 results