About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

M.K. Smith Chevrolet

3.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

12845 Central Ave, Chino, California 91710 Directions
Sales: (909) 239-4751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of M.K. Smith Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Awesome people!"

- Kristi

Best car buying experience ever, quick, professional with a smile and most important, Painless! Thank you Oscar for making sure my baby girl got everything she wanted.. Jovie in finance was Awesome and quick as well. Kristi Murrieta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar & Jovie
August 18, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Ladyzuess

I start going to M.K.Smith Chevrolet in January 2018, to have my cars service. I must say the service is outstanding, everyone goes out of their way to take care of you. I am always greeted with a friendly smile, and kept up on the progress of my vehicles through a txt, which I think is great. Even Cashier is outstanding. I have grown to two other Chevrolet Dealership, I was not satisfied at all with the service, a plus that I like that M.K. Smith do their best to have my vehicle service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
June 04, 2018

"Service Department---Gary Garvette"

- Judy McDaniel

Gary provided outstanding customer service during my most recent visit by calling me on the date and time promised. This is the 1st time a service person at M.K. Chevrolet has kept there word in the past 2 years. Please hire more employees like Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Garvette
April 23, 2018

"Estimated time of service completion right on."

- traverse

Had an oil change. Was in and out within the time frame given me. The service manager, Don and the service representative, Robert were both courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Robert
December 13, 2017

"worse services ever"

- DRW

nothing but problems. services manager Don was rude and did nothing to help fix any problems. got my truck back over a week late and they left parts lose had to take it to another dealer 130 miles after picking it up to be fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jennifer & don service manager
September 04, 2017

"Never go here!"

- Tom123

Went here for a warranty covered repair. On the first visit they had to order the part.. Was contacted a wk later when the part arrived and scheduled the appointment for that following saturday. When i arrived i was told i had no appointment and the part wasnt ordered..?? Of course the service advisor who arranged all this was not there...complained to service manager and left. On the following monday at 730am the service advisor who had originally scheduled me called and started yelling and screaming at me... absolute joke.... never go here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 04, 2017

"Door to door service"

- ChevyManSam

Christina Marris the internet sales manager was easy to communicate with and delivered on what she promised making the sales process quick and painless. My co-signer couldn't make it to the dealership due to a physical limitation so she came to us! Amazing customer service by recognizing a customers unique situation and need! Good job there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Marris
August 22, 2017

"HORRIBLE SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- mycarrating

I go in for an oil change to be told that a motor mount is about to give out and urgent that I change it. I agree and have them change my motor mount for about $450.00 dollars. The car stays the weekend and Monday I receive a call that my car is ready. I am unable to pick it up to I send my 7 month pregnant wife with my 2 year old. She takes the car home to tell me that car feels broken. I drive it just to hear an awful noise engine rocking noise and awful driving experience. Did they not test drive it? Anyone would have felt the car broken. Plus there was grease on the bottom of the driver panel and the weather strip was ripped. I took it back the following day to later receive another call that a second motor mount completely broke. WHAT? How is that possible when I had no issues to begin with, and that the weather to be told that the weather strip was already ripped? Leaving me with no options I agree to change the second motor mount for $250 as I had already paid $371 just for labor. The following day I receive a call that my car is ready. Was the car tested? I asked. No she was going to have the shop manager test drive it. WHY WASN'T THIS DONE ALREADY? At this point I am over this experience and regret ever taking my vehicle to this place. Now the rocking sound is gone, however the shocks need to be replaced. I left having to now deal with shocks and a ripped weather strip. I would rate this place NEGATIVE and angry as to why they would let my pregnant wife with my 2 year old leave the lot with a broken car to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Jennifer
July 07, 2017

"Professional and great!"

- Al

The staff was very professional and great. I was in and out quickly. I liked the reminders regarding my service schedule. I highly recommend them. Thanks MK Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Dave
October 23, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- EBW

The guys at MKSMITH did a fantastic job with the sale of our 2011 Chevy Tahoe. We picked out the vehicle we wanted from the their inventory online and they did the rest. They gave us their best price from the get go and walked us through all the details. This was done all over the phone. Since we were in a different city, 6 hours driving distance.To top that they then sent the paperwork overnight for us to sign at a notary. Days later we flew down got the vehicle and drove back home. what an awesome experience we had. Thanks to Dre' Smartt, used car manager and all those that attended us so well. Our next purchase will be from MK Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre' Smartt, used car manager
1
1 - 10 of 23 results