Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.7
809 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 809 reviews

January 31, 2022

Fui muito bem atendida pelo Pedro, atendimento excepcional!! Super recomendo, carro de qualidade. Muito bom mesmo! More

by Juju2305rodrigues2305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Macena
January 29, 2022

Excellent experience. Fast, friendly and they really worked to please us through the entire process. Beautiful inventory, so excited to drive home today! More

by RB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
January 24, 2022

Alex helped me out very satisfied great shop I have no regrets nice clean cars very good people More

by Sean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
January 19, 2022

I was greeted by the door by Mirella. And she showed me the cars that I was interested in. She was quit helpful with the paperwork and extremely patient with getting Insurance. From start to finish she was More

by RedDragon875
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia, Danny Schuler
January 19, 2022

Mirella went above and beyond to help me! I was able to get my first car at an affordable price! Thank you MB Motorsports! More

by kimmykam13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia, Danny Schuler
Jan 19, 2022 -

kimmykam13 responded

MB Motorsports is very helpful! Dan and Mirella are the best! I was able to get my first car at an affordable price thanks to them!

January 16, 2022

One of the best car experiences I’ve had. Quality cars, competitive pricing and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Manny & Matt. I love my new Audi I will definitely recommend my family and friends to MB Motor More

by Gina C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd, Emanuel Garcia
December 01, 2021

My salesperson Mirella was great, but the owner is a real shyster. I had a pre-purchase inspection done on the car and after the dealership flaunting a 110 point inspection on their website and ad for the ca More

by jetfoi34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
October 29, 2021

Great friendly staff, lots of available inventory today we bought our second motorcycle definitely recommended. More

by Manny.coto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
October 29, 2021

Great people! Alex was amazing ! He’s on top of everything, most importantly he’s constantly in communication with you! More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
October 08, 2021

Friendly helpful staff, felt welcomed and appreciated, easy transactions, pleasant atmosphere. I totally recommend this dealer More

by Jcruznyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
Oct 08, 2021 -

Jcruznyc responded

Awesome dealership

11 - 20 of 809 results