Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.7
809 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 809 reviews

September 30, 2021

Alex is the best thank you so much for my new genesis coupe! I couldn’t be happier at 18 Alex made this possible! Manny and Mirella also helped Alex make this possible. Thank you so much everyone! More

by Schuette218bblu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera, John Yesko, Mirella Garcia, Emanuel Garcia
September 30, 2021

O melhor vendedor ! Conseguiu fazer todo o processo ser bastante rápido, An amazing salesman, Pedro is the best More

by bethania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Macena
September 30, 2021

Amazing customer service, that’s all I have to say. Alex Cabrera was the nicest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I contacted him a day before I drove 2 hours to look at a car and he went above and beyond to g More

by Luismrolond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
September 28, 2021

I bought my first car with Pedro Macena, he attended me with great attention, explaining every detail of the car and necessary procedures.I recommend. More

by Gilda Petter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Macena
September 28, 2021

They have a good reputation and the vehicles they sell are in excellent condition. It’s good to know they have a Service Dept for repairs and maintenance. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
Sep 28, 2021 -

Linda responded

If you’re looking for a special car they are the place to go. They sell the best of the best..

September 25, 2021

Everything was very quick and done before my arrival. The car was ready for me as well as all the paper work. Alex was great over the phone guided me through the whole process before I arrived and everything More

by hgahuatl
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
September 15, 2021

OUTSTANDING!!Bought my dream car & Matt took care of me OUTSTANDING!! Bought my dream car & Matt took care of me through it all!! Such a pleasure to do business with- I’m sure I’ll be back to buy another! More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
August 30, 2021

Very sorry to put out this review. Really thought this was a standup dealership. This is my second car from them. The first experience was great. This time they sold me a truck that had a known issue wi More

by REW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Yesko, Matthew Lloyd
August 21, 2021

A little pricey for a car with a lot of miles but fast and right to the point, a little helpful and they have good communication. More

by Axcel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
August 20, 2021

Great dealership great service im always please with overall treatment More

by KFALLYN4266
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
21 - 30 of 809 results