Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.9
743 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

743 Reviews of MB Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2020

"el vendedor fue muy fácil de llevar y simplificó el..."

- alexiszaragoza

el vendedor fue muy fácil de llevar y simplificó el proceso gracias por ayudarme con mi compra los recomendaría a cualquiera que esté buscando comprar un auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Simple hassle free process, Alex made everything very..."

- Smith22

Simple hassle free process, Alex made everything very easy and I was able to receive the car I wanted in a quick time frame. I was also sold a very good warranty that brings me total peace of mind thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
August 27, 2020

"Matt Lloyd made the car buying experience safe and easy...."

- cassty946

Matt Lloyd made the car buying experience safe and easy. He listened to our concerns and worked with us to get the best possible outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Matt, was very helpful and made it happen in less than..."

- Dave o

Matt, was very helpful and made it happen in less than 2days😁very happy with new toy and look forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Excellent service, easy no hassle dealership, Alex was..."

- Rheller36

Excellent service, easy no hassle dealership, Alex was extremely easy to work with and they got me into the truck of my dreams. I drove over 2 hours and would do it again. Thanks MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Great experience! Sergio was professional, courteous and..."

- joma37

Great experience! Sergio was professional, courteous and informative. No pressure and no hidden fees. Will purchase here again - well done! Car was as described and very good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
July 31, 2020

"Alex was great, answered all my questions and was very..."

- kristinv

Alex was great, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Everyone here made the whole experience very seem less and hassle free, I highly suggest checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
July 21, 2020

"The experience went just as I expected. I was very..."

- Mike

The experience went just as I expected. I was very pleased and happy with the deal. Everyone worked hard to see that I left happy and pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Excellent customer service, friendly place, they help you..."

- Wiggzgan6

Excellent customer service, friendly place, they help you find the right car for you, cars are in great shape I'm glad I finance my first car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Better car..lower price"

- Pati227

My wife and I went to a dealership in North Jersey to look at a car. When we arrived the car we were interested in we were told was sold. They showed us another model and we were interested. To make a long story short we could not come to terms on a monthly fee so we left. My wife decided to check Car Gurus to see if there were other dealerships had the car we liked. We came across MB Motorsports, They had the same car, but only it was the top of the line model. The price was lower than the car we had just seen and it was loaded with many more features. We spoke to a salesman there named Jessie. He gave us a monthly payment that was over $200 lower than the monthly payment we were quoted from the North Jersey dealership. There was no hassle at all. Highly recommend this dealership. Easiest car purchase I ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Brogden
5.0
Alex Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Alex
11 - 20 of 743 results