Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.9
772 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

772 Reviews of MB Motorsports

Sort by
April 29, 2021

"Clean and very courteous dealership.Everyone I..."

- Magiclane21

Clean and very courteous dealership. Everyone I encountered was polite. Mirella was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend to anyone to check them out when considering a pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
John Yesko
5.0
April 04, 2021

"Exceptional service I would visit the Dealership in the..."

- Kevinbarksdale91@yahoo.com

Exceptional service I would visit the Dealership in the Future very good service and I would recommend Family and Friends to make purchases quality Cars and Trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
Derek Massio
5.0
Pete McCormack
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
Megan Thompson
5.0
John Yesko
5.0
April 01, 2021

"The purchase of my pre owned Chevy Colorado was easy,..."

- Joeboy301

The purchase of my pre owned Chevy Colorado was easy, guided by Mirella Garcia. She had me prepared for everything that was needed for the trade in, the financing, registration and insurance. Professional and personal!!!, I will definitely recommend mb Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
April 01, 2021

"My recent purchase was my second at MB. Sergio was..."

- Tina C

My recent purchase was my second at MB. Sergio was wonderful. I trust MB and highly recommend them if you're used car shopping! They're fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Flores
March 31, 2021

"Alex was great to work with! He made things so simple for..."

- Carter18

Alex was great to work with! He made things so simple for me, I’ve never purchase a vehicle from a dealership quicker and easier then he made it! I highly recommend Alex and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Matt was a tremendous professional. He went out of his..."

- Fhurley

Matt was a tremendous professional. He went out of his way to help me purchase the car mb Motorsports are real pros excellent Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
March 07, 2021

"This is the fourth car we have bought from MB Motorsport...."

- Customer

This is the fourth car we have bought from MB Motorsport. We have had the pleasure of dealing with three different sales persons, and each one was professional, friendly and helpful. Emanuel was exceptional in his service and accommodations, knowledgeable and courteous. Could not recommend Emanuel and MB Motorsport enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
February 20, 2021

"mireiia were very helpful and very professional and she..."

- garfieldmce

mireiia were very helpful and very professional and she was knowledgeable of what she was doing, the best buying experience i ever had. excellent person nice attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Mirella and danny we’re very professional and helpful..."

- jjcucch

Mirella and danny we’re very professional and helpful with the purchase of my 2018 f150. Couldn’t be happier with mb motorsports In asbury park nj. Thanks guys👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
February 09, 2021

"We enjoyed our car shopping experience with MB..."

- Boeing Engineer

We enjoyed our car shopping experience with MB Motorsport. Unlike most dealerships there were no pushy sales people who’s only goal is to sell you any car they have on their lot. No ‘let me get my manager’ and waste more time. They provided a good indication how far they are willing to go with price. No need to haggle for hours. Sales person is Alex who literally put us in the drivers seat. Even let us take a look at a car when it was going through their inspection process. Nothing to hide. Sales manager John, really made it work for us even when it cost him a bit of profit. Highly unusual. I can recommend this dealership and certainly pay them a vist for the next car. Note: MB Motorsports is 2 hours from my house and it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
John Yesko
5.0
11 - 20 of 772 results