Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI of Ramsey

Ramsey, NJ

4.8
1,890 Reviews
Our service department is open Monday through Saturday 7am-6pm. We are providing pick up and drop off service if desired, along with protective coverings, masks, and gloves. We also can provide full sanitization procedures of your vehicle. All precautionary measures are being taken to ensure a safe environment. Our sales department is also open 9-6 Monday through Saturday, taking into account all social distancing measures including masks, gloves, and protective barriers. Thank you for your business whether its service or sales related and we look forward to serving you during this challenging time. For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a MINI of Ramsey Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your MINI of Ramsey is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your MINI of Ramsey make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At MINI of Ramsey, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

925 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,892 reviews

August 05, 2021

"I have bought three minis from this dealership and over..."

- PRPODMORE

I have bought three minis from this dealership and over the years and have been extremely satisfied, probably buy another one soon, maybe an electric mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"The experience at Mini of Ramsey exceeded my expectations..."

- tegalvin

The experience at Mini of Ramsey exceeded my expectations from start to finish. I will definitely go back for service and to buy my next Mini! Why would I go anywhere else or drive anything other than a Mini ever??!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't find card fro service person; Dominic was the mechanic
August 04, 2021

"We had an excellent purchasing experience from MINI of..."

- Court Harson

We had an excellent purchasing experience from MINI of Ramsey, thanks largely to our motoring advisor Spiro. Spiro was helpful and patient every step of the way as we considered the new electric MINI Cooper S E. He worked with me to ensure that the state EV incentives would apply to our purchase and went above and beyond to find a buyer for my old car. Thank you again, Spiro!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Over 82,000 miles into my car and still love it! My..."

- REBECCAPERNA19

Over 82,000 miles into my car and still love it! My experiences with Mini of Ramsey are still a pleasure! Quality work, great staff, and always prompt. Still by far the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Ryan was an Awesome service desk attendant. He was very..."

- echristianhorne

Ryan was an Awesome service desk attendant. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. And, of course, Great service makes everything about mini ownership a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Mini of Ramsey is excellent, they always aim to please..."

- Ronaldlblount

Mini of Ramsey is excellent, they always aim to please Ryan was a pleasure to meet from the minute I walked in the door to the exit of the service it was a pleasure to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The service was processed efficiently with all questions..."

- SHELLEYIGM

The service was processed efficiently with all questions answered completely. The waiting area was pleasant , and I even had the opportunity to chat with my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Smooth sailing, as always. I'm lucky to have Mini of..."

- michaelscaldwell

Smooth sailing, as always. I'm lucky to have Mini of Ramsey within short driving distance of my home in Teaneck, NJ. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Murphy, I believe his name is --- great guy, super professional and friendly.
July 28, 2021

"Process was a good as it gets. Really made the entire..."

- pete.guelli

Process was a good as it gets. Really made the entire experience seamless. We knew very little about Mini's when we walked in the door but the staff made us immediately comfortable and put us in the right vehicle for our needs. Highly recommend Mini of Ramsey. Special thank you to Abe for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Ruby King was tremendously helpful, knowledgeable and a..."

- Mini 2D Hardtop

Ruby King was tremendously helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She made the entire process so easy and completely not stressful with very little pressure. She was very helpful and always available to respond to my questions. Overall it was a great experience with MINI of Ramsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,892 results