About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mac Haik Chevrolet

4.1

117 Lifetime Reviews

11711 Katy Fwy., Houston, Texas 77079 Directions
Sales: (281) 509-9085

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Mac Haik Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Used cars"

- Vanessa B

Ask for Stephen Rients. He is very friendly/helpful. Went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me. He was very patient and answered all my questions. It was definitely a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Rients
December 15, 2017

"Fast, pleasant experience"

- vnphantom

We came in after our Internet search for a used car lead to McHaik Chevy. Met Max Dao and he was very nice and pleasant. He showed us the car, advised us on the features of the car and also showed us other cars in our price range so we know our options. We ended up with another car that had less mileage, leather seats, and a lot of nicer features for just a bit more. The sale was quick, no pressure, no back and forth with the “manager” and we didn’t waste a whole day there. Thank you Max Dao and the McHaik Chevy Used Car team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Dao
December 15, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Denise Singleton

Ask for Chris A. He is friendly and always willing to assist. My service was fast and reasonable price. Thanks service staff. Happy Holidays. Denise Singleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris A.
December 05, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Angeybeth

AJ was great. He was very professional and had me in my new vehicle and out the door very quickly. I will recommend Mac Haik to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
December 01, 2017

"My recent purchase"

- RPP

Mark Bayoneto and Shawn Cranford are amazing! Mark never gave up on me until I was fully satisfied with the deal. It's because of him I decided to purchase again. Shawn ensured top notch financial transaction. He quickly and promptly followed up with with questions and concerns after the purchase. He was the lynch pin for me in coordinating with other staff members, he never let up but pressed hard in spite of new customers he dealt with daily. Both are highly professional, they put the customer first!! Mac Haik should use them to train other staff members on customer service ideals. Their customer service ideals are impeccable! Strongly recommend Mac Haik's leadership provide special recognition to both of them. RPP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bayoneto and Shawn Cranford
November 22, 2017

"Truck purchase."

- D C of Tomball

I was pleasantly surprised at the no pressure experience at your dealership. The price was fair and competitive on the vehicle that I wanted. Everyone was courteous and went out of their way to treat me like a customer. My sales person Thomas Pina took care of business quickly and professionally. I own a business and know what good customer service should be. Very pleased with the experience at Mac Haik Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pina & Issacc Rendon
November 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- Rozzo

Victor Cruz did a great job taking care of us. He listened to our requests and did the best he could making sure we left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cruz
November 15, 2017

"Poor service after the sale."

- Kharzi

I bought a Corvette Stingray from Mac Haik and it was delivered to me with 1/8 of a tank of gas, non-functional washer system (also completely out of fluid) and a cracked fuel pump. It promptly cracked the windshield once it was parked in the sun. I contacted my salesman who was rude and dismissive of my concerns . Car was towed back to dealer for repairs after ONE day. It was returned to me and was dirty interior- stain on seat and had a service warning about the theft sensor. After further run around an d another service week, I took my car to Frede Chevrolet who fixed every issue and cared about my experience. I spoke to the GM of Haik, who informed me that no one ever wins Lemon Lawsuits and that I shouldn't even try. If I have another issue, I will have to sue. Nice to spend $75,000 and get crappy service. The GM did offer to pay one car payment in reference to my terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Potts
November 11, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- SJH of Cypress

Tony, our service rep, is always willing to help and tries to get us serviced as quickly as possible. Dropping off and picking up the car is hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony McPhail
November 03, 2017

"Faboulious quick setvice"

- Jeanette Powell

The service department are very friendly and the wait time was very short The salespeople help you get in and he out in a very timely manner.If anyone is looking for a new car ask for Paul Doses he was very knowledgeable about the products Cheverolt sales. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Haden
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results