Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln

4.8

792 Lifetime Reviews

7201 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, Texas 78626
Call (512) 930-3673

792 Reviews of Mac Haik Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Big Purchase "

- CAJTEXGM

Was pleasantly surprised at how easy Rene accommodated my purchase requests. Fun and easy gentlemen to work with! I would recommend him to all interested in a smooth purchase process. The vehicle was running and waiting for me when I arrived at the dealership and Rene greeted me with a big smile and warm handshake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Came for a Dodge 2500 and left with a Ford F250 King Ranch"

- RON P

I bought a 2017 F250 king Ranch and it is beautiful and I am very happy with it . I will recommend this dealership to anyone that I hear of looking for a vehicle new or used. My sales person was Eddy and he did a very good job . Thank You for a great experience. Ron P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddy
September 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- 15SMOSES

Very helpful staff. As soon as I reached the service counter, I was greeted and helped. The service person gave me his card as I left. As a suggestion, it would be nice when picking up the car after service, that it be brought to the customer or at least parked CLOSE. We had to search the parking lot several times. There are a lot of white cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay in service
September 16, 2019

"Oil change tire rotation "

- SCRAVENS1

Pleased with service each time I bring my car in for standardized maintenance. Wish the facility was as top notch as the employees. Tight space for dealership and customer waiting area not the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 16, 2019

"Excellent dealership, Service, and Sales for helpful"

- BANEDONVIR

Rob, Issac, and Shannon great employees. It was late that we were in the dealership, and they were all very helpful. They worked with us to purchase the vehicle for a good price, and gave us a great trade in, and Shannon worked with us to get our payments where we wanted them to be. Mac Haik the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob, Shannon, and Isaac the best. Service dept , Val is very good.
September 16, 2019

"Got funny noise fixed"

- MORGANSEIBERT

It turned out to have problem with my IWE. Was going to take about a week to fix. They gave me a loaner car which is great. Jason was the service guy I worked with and Morgan was the salesman who sold me my truck. Morgan now works in finance but helped to facilitate my loaner car which was really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
September 15, 2019

"Great Service "

- CHUCK74

Recently I had my airbag replaced in my 2010 Ford Fusion. Shay Piel did a great job of keeping me informed and making sure the work was done quickly. He is professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
omar
September 14, 2019

"Just came for a test drive of MKZ and left with Nautilus "

- G Loera

We came in to look and test drive a MKZ Sedan and show it to my wife with no intention to buy and then we test drive the Nautilus, well we bought it, this will be my second visit to the Mac Haik Lincoln Ford dealerships, sales rep. Shaun Mulligan is an outstanding salesman very knowledgeable on all the vehicles. I know this because he also sold me an F250 Lariat . I'm a repeat customer because of the deals and they really go out of their way to make the best deal that satisfies you and makes you HAPPY 😃. Can’t forget my finance guy, Jose O’Campo and the rest of the personal too. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Just that everyone greets you right a way and ask if be help.
September 13, 2019

"Quick lane service"

- JLDBOOKMARK2

I am a single driver and Drive long distances the service writers and techs make sure my car is in top notch driving condition and have always answered my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane only
September 13, 2019

"Straight forward fix of recalled parts"

- AMARCOS6534

Very happy about the service that was provided. I had no issues with this ford dealership. I called them about a letter I received on a couple recalled parts. They fixed the issue in 1 day and also changed a part that was recalled years ago that I never changed and had not asked them to change. Very happy with the service provided. One small thing did upset me but had nothing to do with the service: I work until 6 PM everyday and getting to the dealership from work can take over an hour and a half during rush hour. From my home (which is where I left from) takes over 20 minutes. The employee that dealt with my case told me I could come in whenever to pick up my car so I went in after work. When I showed up I couldn't get my car because the secretary that had the keys to all the cars was wasn't available and had already closed and locked her/his office. That was a waste of 40 minutes of driving. I assumed when he said you can come in whenever that it literally meant whenever (as long as the dealership was open of course). Fortunately, I was able to get someone else to grab the keys for me when I was at work the following day. When I returned from work this same person drove me to get my car (over an hour and a half of their time spent driving to assure I would be able to get my car). I wish it had been made more clear that the secretary closed at 6 (I assume it was that time) or that there was another way to get my keys so that I wouldn't have to rely on someone else to get my keys. THAT SAID, the service was great. As stated above, they changed all recalled parts including a recalled part from years ago that I never changed and had not asked them to change. All of this occurred in 1 day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone but I would also make sure to have them clarify when exactly they can pick up their car with the employee dealing with their case. I'll also add that the customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert (I do not remember the last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results