Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln

Georgetown, TX

4.8
1,603 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln's top priority is to provide our community safe reliable transportation. Whether it's helping First Responders get an ambulance or police vehicle serviced & back on the road, or helping families get supplies & essential services they need. We are here to help Service and Replace your vehicles. Our Dealership and Vehicles are sanitized throughout the day, we offer at home drop off and pickup. Shop online or stop by for a brief visit. Welcome to the Mac Haik Ford Lincoln website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Ford or Lincoln car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Georgetown, Round Rock, Austin, Taylor, Killeen, Cedar Park, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Elgin, Hutto, Jollyville, Bee Caves, Westlake, Lakeway, Copperas Cove, Ft. Hood, Belton and Temple find the Ford or Lincoln of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Mac Haik Ford Lincoln has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Texas Ford and Lincoln dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Mac Haik Ford Lincoln online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Ford and Lincoln service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Mac Haik Ford Lincoln a preferred dealer serving Georgetown, Round Rock, Austin, Taylor, Killeen, Cedar Park, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Elgin, Hutto, Jollyville, Bee Caves, Westlake, Lakeway, Copperas Cove, Ft. Hood, Belton and Temple area Ford and Lincoln buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Round Rock area Ford, Lincoln dealership in Georgetown, TX today!

7201 S Interstate 35

Georgetown, TX

78626

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,604 reviews

September 27, 2020

"Excellent service friendly staff and great service and..."

- 1SGJKC

Excellent service friendly staff and great service and great customer experience to many words to type simplicity is the key for all too do send

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2020

"Working with sales was pleasant but working with finance..."

- RBROCK1057

Working with sales was pleasant but working with finance is still the worst part of buying a car. I wish they would accept that I just want to finance the car I don't need any add-ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Great service every time I come in. Fast and efficient..."

- GNAKA1

Great service every time I come in. Fast and efficient service. I go no where else. They always take care of you and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 25, 2020

"Excellent communication beyond the best. I had questions..."

- HARRY_LUDWIG@royjorgensen.com

Excellent communication beyond the best. I had questions about the warranty and he more than took care of them. Someone give this man a bonus. Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
martin
September 25, 2020

"Everything happened as they said it would. My only..."

- gabennett47

Everything happened as they said it would. My only "surprise" was the cost of the backup camera. Not so much the price of the camera but the over $300 labor cost to install.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"I was DREADING having to go and buy a bigger vehicle but..."

- WHITNEYSANDERS08

I was DREADING having to go and buy a bigger vehicle but Zach Deegan was awesome and made the whole experience so much better. He was thorough and took the time to answer all of our questions. I was impressed he knew so much about the vehicle and it’s safety features. I never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 25, 2020

"Heidi Rowling, my service rep, was great. Kept me..."

- ISMAELEMENDEZ1

Heidi Rowling, my service rep, was great. Kept me informed through the whole time my truck was being worked on. Great service...highly recommend Mac Haik service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Rowling
September 25, 2020

"Grayson is beyond the best. I had questions about the..."

- maurice.devin

Grayson is beyond the best. I had questions about the Escape and he more than took care of them. Someone give this man a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Amazing service and always does a great job!! Wonderful..."

- MAGUZZY

Amazing service and always does a great job!! Wonderful customer service. Always polite and friendly. My car runs like a mouse with slippers on! Great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophie
September 23, 2020

"Beginning with the initial phone call, test drive, and..."

- Phil_D

Beginning with the initial phone call, test drive, and sale of a new 2020 Ford F-150, Edgar Cruz was polite, professional, and shared his subject matter expertise. Dillon Aviles was equally polite and professional during the financing process. The facility is clean and accommodating with staff following proper COVID-19 protocol. Overall great experience, people and vehicles. Would recommend Mac Haik, Georgetown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,604 results