Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln

Georgetown, TX

4.8
2,366 Reviews
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln's top priority is to provide our community safe reliable transportation. Whether it's helping First Responders get an ambulance or police vehicle serviced & back on the road, or helping families get supplies & essential services they need. We are here to help Service and Replace your vehicles. Our Dealership and Vehicles are sanitized throughout the day, we offer at home drop off and pickup. Shop online or stop by for a brief visit. Welcome to the Mac Haik Ford Lincoln website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Ford or Lincoln car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Georgetown, Round Rock, Austin, Taylor, Killeen, Cedar Park, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Elgin, Hutto, Jollyville, Bee Caves, Westlake, Lakeway, Copperas Cove, Ft. Hood, Belton and Temple find the Ford or Lincoln of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Mac Haik Ford Lincoln has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Texas Ford and Lincoln dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Mac Haik Ford Lincoln online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Ford and Lincoln service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Mac Haik Ford Lincoln a preferred dealer serving Georgetown, Round Rock, Austin, Taylor, Killeen, Cedar Park, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Elgin, Hutto, Jollyville, Bee Caves, Westlake, Lakeway, Copperas Cove, Ft. Hood, Belton and Temple area Ford and Lincoln buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Round Rock area Ford, Lincoln dealership in Georgetown, TX today!

7201 S Interstate 35

Georgetown, TX

78626

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,368 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Outstanding service from the first phone call, to the..."

- Andre

Outstanding service from the first phone call, to the test drive, and a seamless purchase experience. This was the 4th purchase from Mac Haik - great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"Mac Haik Ford Lincoln is an excellent dealership except..."

- RUDEFORD54

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln is an excellent dealership except in the Lincoln pickup and delivery program. We have been customers of Mac Haik since we purchased our 2017 Lincoln Continental from them. We had reason to use the advertised Lincoln pickup and delivery. Twice we were told they did not have the vehicles available to honor Lincoln's program The final time they had a vehicle to use. The service department is up to snuff and really a great bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"I hope you realize you have a star in Jason Norman. He..."

- kittikat

I hope you realize you have a star in Jason Norman. He has been consistently helpful and knowledgeable. I mean, this man knows his stuff, or he will find out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Rob was very helpful in getting my recall service..."

- KTCMRR

Rob was very helpful in getting my recall service completed for my 2016 Ford Edge. He went above and beyond to get the parts necessary for the repair! I appreciated his prompt and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gonzales
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mac Haik Ford. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 11, 2021

"This is the best vehicle buying experience I've had in 54..."

- Major Rick

This is the best vehicle buying experience I've had in 54 years. Information and service by phone, in person, and after sale outstanding. HooAh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Olga Espinosa, Sales Consultant and after sales training & information.
June 10, 2021

"We were treated with respect at Mac Haik! We worked with..."

- DAVDEBSOTO

We were treated with respect at Mac Haik! We worked with Art Espinosa and had a positive experience! Art is very knowledgeable about Ford vehicles and was able to get us a great price! We are beyond happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2021

"Everything went great from sales guy, sales manager to..."

- JHLUBISCHER1

Everything went great from sales guy, sales manager to financing manager…no complaints. Fair value for our trade. Coming back for window tint next week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tristan Dubose
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 09, 2021

"Service gets the job done. Sales on the other hand are..."

- JOHNDELAROSA_NETPLUS

Service gets the job done. Sales on the other hand are like politicians: " Promises made to be broken" attitude; They sell contracts that not cover anything just for their commissions, and once the deal is done -don't call back!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Excellent service & very relatable staff , never felt..."

- Rodriquezhouse6395

Excellent service & very relatable staff , never felt pressured to make my purchase very flexible in accommodating to your price range , I’ll be to refer a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thanks for your business! Take care!

June 08, 2021

"Mac Haik Ford Quick Lane is: Quick, Efficient, Reasonably..."

- DEV-NULL

Mac Haik Ford Quick Lane is: Quick, Efficient, Reasonably Priced, Knowledgeable and Friendly. Which begs the question: Why aren't all service centers like this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,368 results