Back

Major World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Long Island City, NY

not yet
rated
162 Reviews
Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!
Contact Dealership

50-30 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 162 reviews

November 19, 2021

The people in reception at 42-05 12th street are the rudest most incompetent people I’ve ever seen in costumer service. Cutting me off mid sentence, not listening, putting me on hold indefinitely multip More

by Epineiro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get their names because they don’t introduce themselves.
October 15, 2021

This place is borderline criminal. Avoid at all costs. They overcharged me for 4 new brakes but only installed 2 of them. Found out a few months later when the car was inspected and had a tire rotation el More

by Charles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathon 5074
May 13, 2020

hope they go out of business I got a car from them 3 years ago now my lease is up and they wont take my lease return back, hung up on me at least 10 times.. i hope they go out of More

by vivianddd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reece J
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 07, 2019

One word Extraordinary.. Met with Johnathan yesterday an he made us feel at home. Then today was the big day he is happen for us magic drove out with a 2019 Durango Nothing b More

by peaces
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan
September 18, 2019

They are Quick to make you a bad deal!! Definitely very friendly when working on a deal. But once you sign The contract, sale person does not gives a rats xxx !! I say so because I brough More

by Corrado1993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
August 15, 2019

A review that is long over due for terrible service Every time I take my car in for service, I am always reminded of why I have to go to a Jeep service center that is further from my home than Major Wor More

by FOXINNJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
July 31, 2019

They scam people There are some rude people are working in this dealership. An associate worked with us to get a deal on Grand Cherokee. But the General Manager Isaac More

by baran3017
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac
June 30, 2019

Dirty place with scam artists Very dirty place. Dust, grime and dirty everywhere in the sales room. Sales people are extremely uneducated on salesmanship and how car pricing works. More

by Jeepboy123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 02, 2019

ZERO STAR PLS WORST DEALERSHIP EEVEEERRR **PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YOU VISIT** I hope there was a zero star cause they don't even deserve ONE star. After I ordered a new car from them , th More

by Ada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not listed
February 15, 2019

HORRIBLE IS NOT THE WORD: DO NOT GO HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE : DO NOT RECOMMEND , I WAS PERSONALLY CONTACTED BY ONE OF THEIR AGENT AND PROMISED TO GIVE A DEAL WHICH I AGREE WITH, I WENT L More

by binupeter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not listed here
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results