Back

Major World

Long Island City, NY

3.7
1,508 Reviews
If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World in Long Island City NY ( Queens) offers you car shopping experience based on No Games - No Gimmicks Just Straight - Up HONEST pricing + Only $175 Dealer Processing Fee..That's Major World Promise ! With Huge selection of cars in our inventory We Ate Sure that we have a car to fit your needs and budget. Huge Selection of Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Honda, BMW, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Acura, Chevrolet, Ford, Kia, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Porsche, Cadillac, GMC, Hyundai, Audi, Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!
Contact Dealership

43-40 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,508 reviews

February 04, 2014

chris yu at the dealer was very helpful and he also put us in the vehicle we wanted. the people at major world were very helpful, i would definetly recommed the dealership to friends and family. More

by dolphin426
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris yu
Feb 05, 2014 -

Major World responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Chris did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Major Chevrolet Team

February 02, 2014

I just went to major world with my wife and we had a great experience we purchased a GL450 and my wife loved it early birthday gift. The dealership itself is good and the people working there as well I More

by calvins12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred and Derrick
February 02, 2014

Omg I finally got my vehicle so happy and I have read many reviews here but my experience was the total opposite to start with I went and yobany was very helpful and calm with my situation didn't rush my More

by Taniad11366
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yobany
February 01, 2014

I recommend Major World to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, the service is excellent, prices or reasonable..I got my car the same day thanks to sales manager Savva M. He saved me time and mone More

by bugzworld5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAVVA M.
January 31, 2014

I contacted dealer 3 times for a simple price on a chevy Tahoe. I spoke to a manager that said he will call me 9am the following morning I never heard from him.I called 2 more times and was told a manager w More

by croniser
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2014

I just purchased my car last night and I must say that my experience there was very pleasant. Lefty and Federico really helped my mom and I find the car best suitable and affordable for me. They also went ou More

by Amaleny08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lefty Cardona
January 30, 2014

I live in Ohio and found a Bmw car that MajorWorld posted on Cars.com. I called and was transferred to talk with Savvas, one of the Sales managers there. From the start to finish, even though we were unabl More

by tnngalaxy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Savvas
January 15, 2014

We found MajorWorld online looking for cars. My husband and I went to MajorWorld with the intentions of browsing and going to other dealers as well. Honestly, first impression was very overwhelming....so s More

by lpennella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erzen Kola
Jan 16, 2014 -

Major World responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear Erzen did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Before your next servicing appointment, please find us on Facebook and Twitter. You'll be pleased to find the latest exclusive specials offered only to our likers and followers! Sincerely, Major Chevrolet Team

...
151
1,501 - 1,508 of 1,508 results