Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.

North Brunswick Township, NJ

4.9
1,319 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

2210 US-1

North Brunswick Township, NJ

08902

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,319 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Marlo my sales person took a great deal of time going..."

- sgrennen

Marlo my sales person took a great deal of time going over all the options on my car to make sure I understand how to work them. Sam in finance was quick but efficient in going though all the paper work need to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"My dealings with Malouf we’re very pleasant Ira was a..."

- FRED Ruth pollard

My dealings with Malouf we’re very pleasant Ira was a great help I would recommend him to anybody to buy a car. ira is a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

FRED Ruth pollard responded

My dealings with Malouf very very pleasant. Ira is a very good asset to Malouf. I would recommend somebody to go there to buy.

May 04, 2021

"I have been living in New Jersey for 17 years and have..."

- sbvann22

I have been living in New Jersey for 17 years and have just purchased my fourth car at Malouf mercury and now Malouf Ford. I also have had my cars serviced only at Malouf. They are honest and a;ways have taken good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"My new Ford Edge is the 6th car I have purchased from the..."

- jaxlt1

My new Ford Edge is the 6th car I have purchased from the Malouf Auto Group. They provide a hassle free environment and always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Chris was very helpful as always we have bought many cars..."

- howardsclothing

Chris was very helpful as always we have bought many cars at Malouf and always feel we have been treated fairly! We got the new Ford Escape looking forward to driving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Jim and Steve were great! I love my new car and they were..."

- aturner.1771

Jim and Steve were great! I love my new car and they were super helpful during the whole process. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Always an excellent experience at Malouf, highly..."

- Rjv

Always an excellent experience at Malouf, highly recommended. No car dealer nonsense, just a fair price, fast processing and polite, friendly interactions from sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"They did an awesome job- finding me the best price and..."

- Lindafrazza

They did an awesome job- finding me the best price and the perfect vehicle for me-and then delivered it to my doorstep! Everything was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Best customer service! Very friendly, patient and..."

- Torresshakirah

Best customer service! Very friendly, patient and informative. Mr. Lennon is a real stand up guy. We felt very comfortable with him and trust he did right by us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Malouf service took the time needed to isolate the..."

- btarter

Malouf service took the time needed to isolate the problem I had as difficult as it was until they resolved it. This type of customer dedication is by far the best experience ever and they will have a customer for life. I was advised of every step they performed throughout the process which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tommy,Russell,Lisa,Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,319 results