Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.

North Brunswick Township, NJ

4.9
1,081 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

2210 US-1

North Brunswick Township, NJ

08902

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,081 reviews

July 04, 2020

"We bought a Ford Explorer. Great experience, great..."

- Denise S

We bought a Ford Explorer. Great experience, great salesperson, Robert Santoro, and great dealership- buying a car was easy and fast - would highly recommend Robert and Malouf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Don Brown and Chris Fitzgerald went out of their way to..."

- Bob O.

Don Brown and Chris Fitzgerald went out of their way to find a vehicle that suited my specifications. The vehicle was prepped and all the electronic aspects of the vehicle were explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"I had a very good experience leasing my second Lincoln..."

- DaveAA

I had a very good experience leasing my second Lincoln from Malouf. Worked with James Lennon and he provided excellent advise and expertise throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Great customer service as usual. Nice to have continuity..."

- julietk23

Great customer service as usual. Nice to have continuity of sales representative (Marlo has helped me for years). Always nice to have Don Brown on my side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Fast easy and friendly transaction"

- Wsunoco

Went in to shop and bought. No pressure just friendly service. Found me a car i liked and then gave me a good price and a fair offer on my trade. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"I have always gone to Malouf for my car and truck..."

- leahm

I have always gone to Malouf for my car and truck purchases. This was my first time leasing. Jim Lennon was fantastic and explaining the process and finding the truck that met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"this is the only place I will buy or lease! Everyone is..."

- LR

this is the only place I will buy or lease! Everyone is so friendly and their customer service is fantastic. James Lennon is the absolute best. He is honest, helpful and always goes the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Easy as possible"

- tkkmb

Everyone worked with us during this pandemic to more as quickly as possible to get a good deal and complete the process as quickly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Great experience. We spoke with Steve on the phone and..."

- Webbjennifer90

Great experience. We spoke with Steve on the phone and Jim took care of us. They were very professional and didn’t play any sales games. We feel we got a great deal on a used Ford Explorer. We were in and out in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"When entering this ford dealer I was approached by Jim..."

- Jyoffredo13

When entering this ford dealer I was approached by Jim Lennon who immediately asked if I needed help. I told him I had been in contact with Steve and would like to speak with him. Without hesitation Jim went to Steve and brought him to me. The two of them immediately made me feel like a valued customer unlike other dealers I have been to. With little to no negotiation we made a deal work for the vehicle I wanted. Both Steve and Jim provided a more than excellent leasing experience. Sam in the finance office was knowledgeable about the paper work and in less than 10 minutes of being in his office everything was complete. If you are considering buying/leasing a ford I highly recommend Jim, Steve, and Sam at Malouf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,081 results