Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.

North Brunswick Township, NJ

4.9
1,260 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

2210 US-1

North Brunswick Township, NJ

08902

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,152 sales reviews

March 03, 2021

"Friendly, thorough, fair, professional - I've gotten two..."

- Mookieloo6

Friendly, thorough, fair, professional - I've gotten two cars here and I'll ALWAYS come back for the excellent care they provide customers. Fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I was looking for two years for a pacific F150. I found..."

- Kennyboulware

I was looking for two years for a pacific F150. I found two at different dealerships. After going back-and-forth with both locations I decided to go with Malouf Ford even though the other dealership was in my town. James Lennon really work hard with no pressure to get my business and I feel like he really cater to my needs and answering all of my questions and concern. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again. Even though they are almost 1 hour away from my town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"My family are loyal customers and we are part of the..."

- Babyface58

My family are loyal customers and we are part of the extended Ford Family , Andy was our sales consultant, now with his death, his "work wife" Marlo is now taking care of me going forward, I am very happy with her as I know her for years and she is superb, and so caring and a professional along with my other top man, Donny Brown!! You two rock!! Deep appreciation to both of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Great experience. True professionals. We cold called..."

- AGORSKIE

Great experience. True professionals. We cold called Malouf, Don Brown answered the call, and within minutes I knew this would be the dealership to work with! I want to thank Don & Chris for an incredibly honest, smooth & hassle free transaction. I would highly recommend them to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"It's my fourth vehicle in a row. If it wasn't for Marlo I..."

- Rick

It's my fourth vehicle in a row. If it wasn't for Marlo I don't know if I'd still be there. She's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"I had a very great experience purchasing my vehicle from..."

- Maffucci.jenna

I had a very great experience purchasing my vehicle from Malouf. Jim was very helpful, answered all of our questions and made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Jim And Don were very helpful in getting me the vehicle..."

- jeff64009

Jim And Don were very helpful in getting me the vehicle with the options I needed. They understood the priority due to the loss of my other Ford vehicle. I thank them for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Malouf made our experience trading in a lease very..."

- Katie Feaser

Malouf made our experience trading in a lease very smooth. They were beyond helpful and everyone we worked with went above and beyond for us! Marlo is the best and so helpful! We love your new truck and we will definitely be clients forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"We had a 2017 Ford Edge coming off lease and were..."

- rlino926

We had a 2017 Ford Edge coming off lease and were searching for a Lincoln Nautilus 2020 leftover. We had driven the Nautilus and loved it. Due to Covid and typical car buying hassles, I was trying to do as much shopping as possible online. A friend referred us to Donnie Brown and Joe DeBara at Malouf. Donnie called and within an hour we had settled on the car and price. The next day we picked it up and are as happy as clams! Thanks to Donnie, Chris and Maureen for making the total experience quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maureen
February 20, 2021

"Having Marlo Hirshon as my sales consultant was the best..."

- rickeynichols

Having Marlo Hirshon as my sales consultant was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car, She is very knowledgeable and detail orientated on all the Lincolns and their options. This is the 8th. Lincoln I have purchased. Lets first start with, she contacted my insurance Company, to activate the insurance on the car. That was a first for me, and she also installed my E-ZPass. Then she took the time to review all the functionality, and the options in my new Corsair and there are many. She also assisted me in entering information into the different applications. Marlo also stated she would meet with me as ofter as I wanted to review and answer any questions I have about the car. The service and attention to detail that Marlo provided to me, were beyond my wildest expectations. Most importantly Marlo stated "If I have any questions now and in the future she will always be available to me, in person and/or on the phone to assist me". That is what makes her a Great Sales & Leasing Consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,152 results